Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Cliché Nation

Name: lexi_b (Signed) · Date: 09/07/06 17:24 · For: I Came, I Saw, I Dissolved Into a Fit of Laughter
“TODAY IS MY LAST EVER DUEL WITH VOLDEMORT!” cried Harry. “HE SCHEDULED IT FOR TEN O’CLOCK AT NIGHT EVEN THOUGH I SPECIFICALLY ASKED HIS SECRETARY FOR THE ELEVEN A.M. SLOT! OH, I AM SO ANGRY!”


classic.

Author's Response: Oh thank you! Classic is good. Hehehe.


Name: hermy_loves_ron (Signed) · Date: 09/07/06 17:24 · For: A Collection of All-Sorts
This is so funny! I love it.

Author's Response: Thank you.


Name: invisiblenudnik (Signed) · Date: 09/07/06 16:19 · For: I Came, I Saw, I Dissolved Into a Fit of Laughter
Update! Yay! I think not packing it with tons of cliches made it a little more funny. And while I don't know where the whole Sparklypoo and Voldemort scene mocks, I thought that was the funniest one (maybe it tis a cliche I haven't read yet...).

Ooo, there's another chapter too? Fun! Can't wait! (I know, I'm beeing rather spammy).

Author's Response: You follow my fic? *squee!* Anyway, don't worry, that Voldy/Sparklypoo scene didn't mock anything except for melodramatic angstiness and Sparklypoos. It was funnier because it wasn't packed with cliches? Wow, I'll keep that in mind... You're not being spammy! You're encouraging me to write more insanity! Thanks. (Here, have some spam.)


Name: Just Tink (Signed) · Date: 09/07/06 16:14 · For: I Came, I Saw, I Dissolved Into a Fit of Laughter
short, yes, but since it had a new Sparklypoo song I suppose I can forgive you. =) What a great twist with Voldy and Harry! Cliche it may be, but I've never seen it done before. Keep up the great work!

Author's Response:

Author's Response: Whoops. Yes, it's true, I've never seen that Voldy and Harry twist done before but it was quite melodramatic and therefore in keeping with my fic. :) I'm glad you liked the twist. I know you love the Sparklypoo songs! I was thinking whether to include one, and then I thought of your reviews and wrote one up. Thank you so much for your great reviews!


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 09/07/06 16:13 · For: I Came, I Saw, I Dissolved Into a Fit of Laughter
oh my god, this stoery is great!

Author's Response: Hehehe. Thanks!


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 09/07/06 16:10 · For: I'll Just Go Throw Myself a Large Pity Party
god, this website is going to the dogs...I'm not criticizing you or anything!! It's just practically every one of these cliches are in these fics...well...except for one where Harry gets pregnant...

Author's Response: ugh *throws up* I hate those. It's so... like seriously, who thinks that up? Thanks though.


Name: lily_writes (Signed) · Date: 09/07/06 16:02 · For: I Came, I Saw, I Dissolved Into a Fit of Laughter
...I meant to write chappie 5...*looks embarressed* awkward.....

Author's Response: No problem. I make mistakes all the time. Everyone does. :) hehehe.


Name: lily_writes (Signed) · Date: 09/07/06 16:00 · For: I Came, I Saw, I Dissolved Into a Fit of Laughter
I don't care that it was so short, it was wicked funny! Will we see the ComesBackToLife!Sirius in the next chapter? :D Happily awaiting chappie numero six!

Author's Response: You will absolutely see ComesBackToLife!Sirius in the next chappie. I'm very happy that you think it's so funny! *theme music* Join the Trio and as they go on an overly cliched trip to the US and meet Sirius etc. etc. *ending theme music* Thanks for reading my insane ramblings. :)


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 09/07/06 15:59 · For: A Collection of All-Sorts
haha, this is funny!! it really is cliche nation!!

Author's Response: Oh, you bet. I don't pick titles for no reason. ;) Thanks so much.


Name: _Hermione_Granger_ (Signed) · Date: 09/07/06 15:48 · For: I Came, I Saw, I Dissolved Into a Fit of Laughter
Amazing! so funny!

Author's Response: Hehe. Yay! Thanks.


Name: _Hermione_Granger_ (Signed) · Date: 09/07/06 15:43 · For: I'll Just Go Throw Myself a Large Pity Party
I love the cheer. jolly good fun.

Author's Response: Lovely. I am quite jubilant that you rather liked it. Cheerio!


Name: _Hermione_Granger_ (Signed) · Date: 09/07/06 15:35 · For: The New York Student Exchange
wow! am seriously laughing out loud here.

Author's Response: Good! Thank you. I hope the people around you don't think you're insane. :)


Name: Werewolf_sympathiser (Signed) · Date: 09/07/06 15:31 · For: I Came, I Saw, I Dissolved Into a Fit of Laughter
Lol I loved the bit at the start and the random Sparklypoo chant that stopped all the angst XD

Author's Response: lol. Thanks. I didn't think this chapter is that funniest thing I've ever written, but I'm glad you liked it! Voldie needed to stop all that angst sometime. :)


Name: _Hermione_Granger_ (Signed) · Date: 09/07/06 15:29 · For: A Collection of All-Sorts
This is so funny! love the mochery! or howeveryouspellit.

Author's Response: Mockery. Thanks though. Glad you liked it.


Name: ilovetheweasleys_7 (Signed) · Date: 09/07/06 15:11 · For: A Collection of All-Sorts
I WANT SAUSAGES! This story is hilarious! The funniest one I've read in a long time.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Well, if you walk out of your house, and turn right, there's sausage stand right there. Just kidding. But that would be awesome..


Name: LunaRoxDaRadishes (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 17:53 · For: I Came, I Saw, I Dissolved Into a Fit of Laughter
It's back! YAY!!!! OMG I'm so happy! I've been waiting for soooo long! But I waited, and I'm still here. Now that is true dedication! I can't wait to read more angsty Harry. Well, actually, angsty would be a bad thing...but in this case it's good...and downright hilarious!

I'll be waiting!
~J-Mo

Author's Response: Wow, you are dedicated... to my fic! *gasps* Thank you. Yes, angsty!Harry is back, but maybe he will learn the true reprocussions of his angstiness. *spooky music* Well, thanks anyway. :)


Name: nasreen_786 (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 9:11 · For: I Came, I Saw, I Dissolved Into a Fit of Laughter
Yay first reveiwer! Woo hoo. Finally the new chapter. I was having a heart attack when it was on hold. Finally its back. Hope its good as the rest.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you for loving my fic so much. In my opinion it isn't as good as the rest because I am fast running out of cliches, but I hope it's at least funny!


Name: bgsthpfanever (Signed) · Date: 08/29/06 1:37 · For: I'll Just Go Throw Myself a Large Pity Party
ok real wierd! but funny!!!!

Author's Response: Yes, I suppose it is a bit strange... but funny is good. :)


Name: gryffindorgirl531 (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 18:44 · For: I'll Just Go Throw Myself a Large Pity Party
hahaha...this is so cliche!!! i love it, keep updating!

Author's Response: I will. Thank you.


Name: jeudi (Signed) · Date: 08/04/06 14:25 · For: A Collection of All-Sorts
I WANT SAUSAGES!” he told everyone in the Great Hall. He climbed up onto the wooden bench. “WHY ARE THERE NO SAUSAGES? I FIGHT VOLDEMORT, WHO YOU ARE ALL SO SCARED OF, SO WHY CAN’T I GET THE BREAKFAST OPTIONS I WANT? I AM SO ANGRY!”
Bloody hilarious!

Author's Response: Yes, that seems to be the favourite line in the story. :) I'm glad you think it's so funny.


You must login (register) to review.