Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Cliché Nation

Name: punk_109600 (Signed) · Date: 09/10/06 7:56 · For: A Collection of All-Sorts
Hahaha - that was really funny!
This has got to be my favourite line: "“NO, I WILL NOT CALM DOWN!” he yelled. “YOU JUST SHUT UP, RON. YOU DISGUST ME, SNOGGING YOUR GIRLFRIEND IN PUBLIC, YOU-"
Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. You liked that line? Of course, it's by Angsty!Harry. *grins* :)


Name: Medora (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 21:46 · For: I Came, I Saw, I Dissolved Into a Fit of Laughter
LOL LOL LOL LMAO!!!!!!!!! love cliches, cept the sparklypoos. perfect sucks

Author's Response: Thanks. Well, Mary-Sues are cliches so they should be put in my fic. Nobody's perfect except for them, so yeah.


Name: ivyleague72292 (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 20:14 · For: I Came, I Saw, I Dissolved Into a Fit of Laughter
WOW This was hilarious! It kept me laughing the whole time!

Author's Response: Thank you. :)


Name: Harriet (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 17:01 · For: I Came, I Saw, I Dissolved Into a Fit of Laughter
The begining was so hilarious! What happened towards the end? I still loved it though!

Author's Response: Thank you. At the end, Harry and Voldemort become friends and at the very end Harry, Ron and Hermione were on the Hogwarts Express back to London thinking about how they're going to Auror School in the fall. :) Good.


Name: suckr4romance (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 13:59 · For: I Came, I Saw, I Dissolved Into a Fit of Laughter
This is hilarious! I'm dying of laughter!!! HAHAHAHAHAHA! (CAPS-LOCK Harry is my favorite. Heehee.)

Author's Response: I'm glad you though it was so funny. :) Caps lock Harry seems to be the general favourite. I like him too. Thank you so much!


Name: Ellie4Harry (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 11:40 · For: I Came, I Saw, I Dissolved Into a Fit of Laughter
Fantastic chapter! I'm sad that its the last but please don't say that Angsty! Harry is gone forever! I'll miss him!

Author's Response: This isn't the last chapter... the NEXT chapter is the last one. I know, Angsty!Harry will be sorely missed. Thank you.


Name: Christie (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 4:00 · For: I Came, I Saw, I Dissolved Into a Fit of Laughter
Short but sweet. Shame thatthe next will be the last, I was really enjoying this story.
Xena

Author's Response: Yes it is. Thank you very much!


Name: MissPurplePen (Signed) · Date: 09/08/06 21:21 · For: I Came, I Saw, I Dissolved Into a Fit of Laughter
[rolling on the ground in river of tears produced from uncontrollable laughter] That was possibly the best chapter of all...

Author's Response: [swims up the river and shakes your hand] Thank you very much. I'm glad you think so!


Name: LunaRoxDaRadishes (Signed) · Date: 09/07/06 21:39 · For: I Came, I Saw, I Dissolved Into a Fit of Laughter
Aww, angsty Harry is gone. I was looking foward to more caps-lock in this chappie.

He, he, Ginny...sausages...Ok, look at your computer screen and say, "snausages." Lol, don't mind me. It's an inside joke.

Loved this, though it could've been longer. Yay cliche-ness!!!
~J-Mo

Author's Response: There was some angsty Harry. I will miss him. Although now he's more of an emo!Harry, so that's cool too. Thank you so much. By the way, Luna really does rock the radishes. They're awesome.


Name: FriendsOfSnape (Signed) · Date: 09/07/06 21:32 · For: I Came, I Saw, I Dissolved Into a Fit of Laughter
*GASP!* Penultima?! Already?! Eh, well, I suppose there are only so many chilches.....but still, sad.

However, this chapter did greatly amuse me! I love being amused!

Author's Response: You've been following my fic? Ooh! So many established writers are reading this! I feel so important! lol. Nice word - penultima. I like that word. Thanks. Yeah, unfortunately it's penultima because there aren't enough cliches to keep going for longer. You love being amused? Great. That's probably why you're reading humour. Thank you!


Name: helgaandgodric (Signed) · Date: 09/07/06 20:27 · For: A Collection of All-Sorts
I LOVE THIS FIC.

although I haven't reviewed yet, so I don't know why. but I'm looking forward to the Voldie/Harry friendship!

ha ha. it's so funny!

Author's Response: Oh, wow! I'm glad you love this fic. Mainly because I wrote it. Harry/Voldie friendship, yes. But doesn't that seem ironic as they're going to become Aurors? Yes, I know, wierd. But that's what this story is. Thank you so much.


Name: xLiFEerasedx (Signed) · Date: 09/07/06 18:12 · For: I Came, I Saw, I Dissolved Into a Fit of Laughter
OH MY GOSH.

That was the best chapter ever. xDD

I LOVEEE Harry. Even though he's a bit less angsty now.. =b

Looking forward to the next chapter.. but also NOT looking forward to it since it'll be the last one.. :'(

Author's Response: Hahaha. Thanks for such enthusiasm. The best chapter ever? Well, everyone has different tastes. :) Thank you so much.


Name: Zacko Borni (Signed) · Date: 09/07/06 18:11 · For: A Collection of All-Sorts
Wow... was that supposed to be funny?? If so, I hate to say it but... IT WAS! OMG! LMAO!!!! ROFL!!!!!!!! I can't believe how funny that was!!!! Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. :):)


Name: sunshine (Signed) · Date: 09/07/06 18:09 · For: A Collection of All-Sorts
I've been following this fic for a while and I missed it this summer!! Only one more chapter? Oh, well, there are only so many cliches...
You are too talented!! I was laughing hysterically.
Awesome job : )

Author's Response: You've been following this fic for a while? Wow! I'm flattered. Thank you so much.


Name: Hermiones_Revenge (Signed) · Date: 09/07/06 17:58 · For: I Came, I Saw, I Dissolved Into a Fit of Laughter
Ah, you can only mock clichés for so long...
I forgot to mention in my previous reviews, I REALLY enjoyed Harry's Caps-lock angst. Haha...for some reason, that never got old...


Author's Response: Yes, I know it never got old. I was wondering why too. It seems like the kind of thing that would get old. Oh well.


Name: Hermiones_Revenge (Signed) · Date: 09/07/06 17:55 · For: I'll Just Go Throw Myself a Large Pity Party
“You don’t seem to be fainting because of my overwhelming good looks and sexiness!” “What’s happening?” - it's sad that I put up with this every day from my own personal Sirius

And leather pants again? How bold.

I approve.

Author's Response: See below :)


Name: Hermiones_Revenge (Signed) · Date: 09/07/06 17:53 · For: A Collection of All-Sorts
“You don’t seem to be fainting because of my overwhelming good looks and sexiness!” “What’s happening?” - it's sad that I put up with this every day from my own personal Sirius
And leather pants again? How bold.
I approve.

Author's Response: Ooh, bold is not a word I am usually called. That's good, thank you. You have your own personal Sirius? Lucky.......


Name: Hermiones_Revenge (Signed) · Date: 09/07/06 17:46 · For: The New York Student Exchange
Ooh, you're really going after every overused plot bunny, aren't you?
I like it
And leather pants? You shouldn't have.
I'd write more, but I have a newfound personality and I'm suddenly sweet and non-sarcastic, and also overcome with the urge to switch from Humor fics to airy poetry about hippogriffs...

Author's Response: lol! I hope your reviews are not sarcastic because I'm taking them seriously. No! Don't switch from humour to poetry, although if you did write about hippogriffs I'm sure they would be funny too. Oh, and the leather pants... they just had to be put it. Please. You know you want it. Yes I am going to use every overused plot bunny... hence cliches. :)


Name: Hermiones_Revenge (Signed) · Date: 09/07/06 17:35 · For: A Collection of All-Sorts
Hackneyed, cliched, overdone, predictable, unoriginal...
Perfect.
I especially like angry Harry. I can practically see his emo haircut from here...

Author's Response: Aah! I have MULTIPLE reviews from Hermiones_Revenge! I am hyperventilating. And you like my fic! I LOVE your fics. They are hilarious. I nominated you in the Humour fic category awards, did you know that? Squee! I feel to special... Anyway, I'm elated that you think it's perfect. That emo haircut thing made me laugh. He kind of does have an emo haircut. lol.


Name: hermy_loves_ron (Signed) · Date: 09/07/06 17:33 · For: I Came, I Saw, I Dissolved Into a Fit of Laughter
Love it!

Author's Response: Thank you.


You must login (register) to review.