Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Cliché Nation

Name: Jasminepotter (Signed) · Date: 12/30/14 5:24 · For: A Collection of All-Sorts
Cool story


Name: HexFang145 (Signed) · Date: 06/21/12 19:54 · For: Bring Me to Life
Hey can i kill the Mary Sues? I have my Voldemort wand and im ready to go! XD


Name: Twilight0Potter (Signed) · Date: 05/05/10 21:28 · For: Bring Me to Life
That was awesome.
hahaha


Name: hedwig_pigwidgeon (Signed) · Date: 04/14/09 19:38 · For: Bring Me to Life
*shouts angstily like Harry*
THESE TERRIBLE CLICHES ARE SO FUNNY THEY MAKE ME ANGRY! I ALSO LIKE HIPPOS!


Name: hedwig_pigwidgeon (Signed) · Date: 04/14/09 19:19 · For: The New York Student Exchange
Your angsty Harry is really good!
;D


Name: ringobeatlesfan4 (Signed) · Date: 05/08/08 16:05 · For: Bring Me to Life
Oooooo
! The end! There werent many cliches, except for Hermione/OOC!Snape. Which I found amusing. Along with Ron and his stupidity. And Sirius came back from the dead! Sirius rocks, but I can't seem to write him. And I loved the American Sparklypoos. I take it the the Hogwarts houses in this story were Gryffindor, Ravenclaw, Slytherin, Hufflepuff, and Sparklypoo? I enjoyed it. And I, too, am no longer angsty like Harry. ACK! I JUST REALIZED THE STORY'S OVER! IM SO ANGSTY AGAIN!!!!! Ok, l'm good. Congrats on a great story! Overall rating: 100000000000000000000000000/10. {Becca}


Name: ringobeatlesfan4 (Signed) · Date: 05/08/08 15:55 · For: I Came, I Saw, I Dissolved Into a Fit of Laughter
Aw. No more cliches? So sad! Well, I'll go look in the mext chapter for some good ones. 10000/10 {Becca}
P.S. NO! WHY IS HARRY NOT TALKING IN CAPS LOCK ANYMORE! iT'S MAKING ME VERY ANGSTY! Or not...


Name: ringobeatlesfan4 (Signed) · Date: 05/08/08 15:52 · For: I'll Just Go Throw Myself a Large Pity Party
Hermione's cheating on Ron? Eep! Ah well, next chapter. 1000000000000/10 {Becca}


Name: ringobeatlesfan4 (Signed) · Date: 05/08/08 15:48 · For: The New York Student Exchange
Great chapter! I loved the appearance of Sirius, cos he's my favorite character (along with Reg, but really, where's the difference aside from Houses and values?) 10000000/10. Great job and I love all the cliches. {Becca}


Name: ringobeatlesfan4 (Signed) · Date: 05/08/08 15:43 · For: A Collection of All-Sorts
hha!!!!!!!!! That was awesomeatasticalicious! I loved it! Angsty!Harry was perfect and I can see that (strangely) happening! And what's up with Sparklypoo? They were hilarious, but they were cool. 100000/10 {Becca}


Name: mlpony22 (Signed) · Date: 05/03/08 15:15 · For: Bring Me to Life
sparklypoo! *falls off bed giggling hysterically*
great job! you managed to cram in all fanfic cliche's in five chapters!
-may the muffins be with you.


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 04/17/08 21:33 · For: Bring Me to Life
This was hilarious!!!!!!! Don't you just love cliche? I really enjoyed the observations on Snape, how he looks less like Snape and more like Alan Rickman, and how his voice is so deep it sounds like it has it's own subwoofer. And the Sparkley-Poohs, they should really introduce that as a new house at Hogwarts. Oh and I nearly choked laughing when Sirius only had to blink and the entire female population fainted. Thanks for the laughs and just for the record, who cares if my household thinks i'm crazy?


Name: LunaTheLoony (Signed) · Date: 03/29/08 11:50 · For: Bring Me to Life
I can not stop laughing. Tears of laughter are running down my eyes.


Name: HagridsTheMan (Signed) · Date: 03/09/08 15:25 · For: Bring Me to Life
Haha that was funny. Really nice. I especially loved angsty Harry. Really, really great job! :)


Name: thomasandrewfelton (Signed) · Date: 02/09/08 18:32 · For: Bring Me to Life
that was hilarious!!!


Name: Magic Muffin (Signed) · Date: 01/13/08 12:22 · For: Bring Me to Life
'“Fo shizzle,” answered Sirius, joining Hermione in talking in words only Americans would use.'
I think I died when I read that.


Name: AngieJ (Signed) · Date: 11/28/07 20:49 · For: The New York Student Exchange
LMAO, "I REPEAT I DON'T LIKE WHEN YOU SNOG LIKE THAT IN PUBLIC..." Rage-aholic Harry is always funny. Whether that's the intent or not.


Name: AngieJ (Signed) · Date: 11/28/07 20:44 · For: A Collection of All-Sorts
You just gotta love a fanfic that upholds its promise to be funny.


Name: mr cool cat (Signed) · Date: 11/18/07 11:47 · For: Bring Me to Life
you are pretty funny. This is hilarious


Name: BellasTrix (Signed) · Date: 10/19/07 23:33 · For: Bring Me to Life
That was the funniest fic I have read. Absulutly amazing!


You must login (register) to review.