Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Reign O'er Me

Name: Stefanie (Signed) · Date: 03/08/05 18:12 · For: Chapter 07: A Legal Matter
Wow.. this is an amazing story so far! I hope that you continue this and quickly! :-)

Author's Response: Actually, there are a total of 25 finished chapters, so there's a lot more in the queue.


Name: HarrysAunt (Signed) · Date: 03/08/05 11:25 · For: Chapter 07: A Legal Matter
Outstanding!! Please continue!


Name: Pottergirlajg (Signed) · Date: 03/07/05 22:37 · For: Chapter 06: How Many Friends
Good job! I just started to read your story, and I love it!


Name: check6 (Signed) · Date: 03/07/05 21:54 · For: Chapter 06: How Many Friends
Good show with the twins, and the last bit of the chapter was excellent.


Name: check6 (Signed) · Date: 03/07/05 21:52 · For: Chapter 05: I Can't Explain
Very interesting. I'd like to see more backstory on the Flamels.


Name: check6 (Signed) · Date: 03/07/05 21:52 · For: Chapter 04: Much Too Much
You're making it much to easy for Harry.


Name: check6 (Signed) · Date: 03/07/05 21:51 · For: Chapter 3: The Kids Are Alright
Good one. You certainly cut to the chase.


Name: Kairos Devan (Signed) · Date: 03/06/05 21:53 · For: Chapter 05: I Can't Explain
Very good. I find I enjoy your writing immensley. Continue on, fellow writer. (I am so corny sometimes. . .) PS: blah, blah, same time


Name: Kairos Devan (Signed) · Date: 03/06/05 21:07 · For: Chapter 3: The Kids Are Alright
You get great reviews! Anyway, another great chapter. Keep 'em coming. Wishing you the best, Kairos Devan


Name: Kairos Devan (Signed) · Date: 03/06/05 20:40 · For: Chapter 2: Pure and Easy
Aww, another wonderful long chapter from one of my new favorite authors. Keep it up. Another great letter! You're so good at those. Yours in Writing, Kairos Devan PS - same as before. . .

Author's Response: If you like the story, check out some of the background info on my website, cts.dragon.com.


Name: Kairos Devan (Signed) · Date: 03/06/05 19:47 · For: Chapter 01: How Can You Do It Alone?
Absolutely wonderful. You are a magnificent writer. Those letters must have been hard to write (Dumbledore's and Sirius', not Lupin's, haha). I wish you the best in your writing endeavors. Yours in Writing, Kairos Devan PS - Still wish I could give you more than a ten!!


Name: Kairos Devan (Signed) · Date: 03/06/05 19:12 · For: Prologue: Circles
Well, waht a wonderful twist. I hadn't thought of that before. You know, that part about Dumbledore already taking the path that Harry's taking now. I wonder if it would have been the same way completely. I wish I could give you more than a ten. . .


Name: padfootprongs4eva (Signed) · Date: 02/24/05 21:23 · For: Chapter 05: I Can't Explain
wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!i love this story soooooooooomuch. it is very awsome and fantastic! woooo for u!!!!!!!!!!!!!! please o please update really soon or i might just lose my mind.


Name: HarrysAunt (Signed) · Date: 02/22/05 23:30 · For: Chapter 05: I Can't Explain
This story is simply amazing! Please don't stop writing!

Author's Response: No plans to stop. There's another 20 odd chapters already written and being uploaded as fast as Mugglenet turns them around.


Name: Galleta (Signed) · Date: 02/22/05 21:26 · For: Chapter 05: I Can't Explain
AMAZING!!!! KEEP WRITING PLEASE!!!


Name: Galleta (Signed) · Date: 02/22/05 20:55 · For: Chapter 04: Much Too Much
Its amazing that you start updating..... I love the plot of this fanfic.... How are Harry and Ginny going to take a bath?????? ( its going to be hilarious!!!) Keep writing....


Name: HarrysAunt (Signed) · Date: 02/21/05 20:55 · For: Chapter 3: The Kids Are Alright
This is excellent!


Name: grindelwald (Signed) · Date: 02/21/05 19:13 · For: Chapter 3: The Kids Are Alright
O....M....G....This is ...wow...i ..wow...omg..wow..eh..sorry for that..WAiting for the next chapter....10+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++=


Name: jenseeker62442 (Signed) · Date: 02/21/05 17:06 · For: Chapter 3: The Kids Are Alright
This is undoubtedly my absolute favorite fanfic ever, with the possible exception of "The Weaver of Life". Please, for the sake of my sanity, update soon!!!


Name: HarrysAunt (Signed) · Date: 02/18/05 21:42 · For: Chapter 2: Pure and Easy
Ahhh...the suspense! Great story! Please update soon!!


You must login (register) to review.