Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Reign O'er Me

Name: Galleta (Signed) · Date: 04/04/05 23:57 · For: Chapter 12: Smash The Mirror
HURRAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HES ALIVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! KEEP WRITING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: padfootprongs4eva (Signed) · Date: 04/03/05 19:08 · For: Chapter 12: Smash The Mirror
AHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!! HES ALIVE! HES BACK!!!!!!!!! WHY DID U HAVE TO LEAVE THE CHAPTER THERE???????? OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!! I AM GONNA DIE FROM ANXIETY. I DONT KNOW IF I CAN WAIT!!!! PLEASE UJPDATE ASAP ASAP ASAP ASAP ASAP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE O PLEASE O PLEASE!!! THIS IS THE BEST STORY EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: SMMcG (Signed) · Date: 03/15/05 19:23 · For: Chapter 11: Another Tricky Day
oooh, good last minute twist. I'm not sure how I feel about bringing Sirius back. As much as we all loved him, it might feel a bit stretched. I'm expecting good results if you do, though. I love Nicholas and Perenelle (old character as new, clever!) and even though this was in a diff. chappie, it's my first review on this story, so...LOVE the 'mushroom' crack. You've shown Sirius' character very well (one reason I'm not really worried). I've read a lot of fics that soul-bond H/G, but this one actually explains it a bit! (I wouldn't mind more details, if ya got 'em)


Name: nick2aragorn (Signed) · Date: 03/15/05 14:02 · For: Chapter 11: Another Tricky Day
I absolutely love this story so much, I decided to break the habit of a lifetime and sign up to mugglenet just to give you a 10! Please keep it going.

Author's Response: Thanks! There are another 13 or so chapters written and in the queue.


Name: HarrysAunt (Signed) · Date: 03/14/05 21:12 · For: Chapter 11: Another Tricky Day
And now Dudley??? How can he contact Harry in a Floo? Interesting!! Must ask you to update soon!


Name: HarrysAunt (Signed) · Date: 03/14/05 20:38 · For: Chapter 11: Another Tricky Day
Wonderful! Can't wait until you have your next update. I like your references to the Who. I have been a fan of theirs since the 1960's. My sister and I used to play their records a lot to the annoyance of our mother. Ever hear of the one where they had radio announcements? I can't remember the name of that album, but my mother remembered some of the products they mentioned. Keep up the good work!


Name: Arianna Morgana (Signed) · Date: 03/14/05 18:21 · For: Chapter 11: Another Tricky Day
I love this story!!! Hurry up and save Sirius I miss him already hehe. Waiting for the next installment.

Author's Response: You shouldn't have long to wait. The next chapter has been submitted, so it's up to the mods.


Name: padfootprongs4eva (Signed) · Date: 03/12/05 13:49 · For: Chapter 10: Join Together
ahhh! was it poison? why was dumbledore trying to hide the book from harry? so many questions. please update really really really really soon. it weekend!!!!!!!!!!!!yayyayyayyayyay!!


Name: HarrysAunt (Signed) · Date: 03/11/05 12:29 · For: Chapter 10: Join Together
This is such a great story!! Now that they have Wormtail, what will they do with him?


Name: Galleta (Signed) · Date: 03/11/05 10:40 · For: Chapter 10: Join Together
Amazing......this fanfic cant be better!!! But Im always wrong.....every chapter is better..... Of course....your a great writer..... Keep going


Name: Mr A (Signed) · Date: 03/10/05 10:10 · For: Chapter 09: Go To The Mirror Boy
Pretty good story; nice thinking whi the mentor-thing by the way. Keep on updating ! grtz


Name: Arianna Morgana (Signed) · Date: 03/10/05 2:05 · For: Chapter 09: Go To The Mirror Boy
Just had to say I love this story. I wanna read more or I'm gonna cry.....wait a minute I already did that.


Name: mrsgeorgeweasley (Signed) · Date: 03/09/05 14:53 · For: Chapter 09: Go To The Mirror Boy
I absolutely love this story! you are doing a terrific job, you've captured everyone perfectly. I really like the reference to songs by The Who, i'm a big fan of theirs myself. Keep the good work up and update soon!!


Name: Stefanie (Signed) · Date: 03/09/05 12:30 · For: Chapter 09: Go To The Mirror Boy
This story is brilliant. I love the way that there is such a deep plot to it! Keep up the good work!


Name: Weasley Mom (Signed) · Date: 03/09/05 8:52 · For: Chapter 09: Go To The Mirror Boy
I LOVE this story, from the inclusion of Flamel, to Ginny and Harry's bonding. Your ideas are very original and the whole story is extremely well written. Great job!!


Name: HarrysAunt (Signed) · Date: 03/09/05 4:08 · For: Chapter 09: Go To The Mirror Boy
Excellent chapter! However, I wish Hermione would lighten up about the house elves!


Name: HarrysAunt (Signed) · Date: 03/09/05 1:46 · For: Chapter 08: I've Had Enough
Excellent! Please don't wait too long before adding updates!


Name: aznpride (Signed) · Date: 03/09/05 0:41 · For: Chapter 08: I've Had Enough
nice, nice, and very nice. are you a fan of the who cuz in beginning of every chapter u put a quote...... just wondering.... oh yeah, nice story..


Name: Stefanie (Signed) · Date: 03/08/05 23:36 · For: Chapter 08: I've Had Enough
Wonderful yet again! I am so hooked on this story now! I must have more!


Name: Stefanie (Signed) · Date: 03/08/05 18:12 · For: Chapter 07: A Legal Matter
Wow.. this is an amazing story so far! I hope that you continue this and quickly! :-)

Author's Response: Actually, there are a total of 25 finished chapters, so there's a lot more in the queue.


You must login (register) to review.