MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Reign O'er Me

Name: ellimayer (Signed) · Date: 04/17/05 21:31 · For: Chapter 21: Let's See Action
this is sooooo good! i love it when people take things into their own hands, before telling teachers etc. but i'm getting sick of bellatrix escaping... but i do hope malfoys 1 and 2 get 'caught in the crossfire'... excellent introduction of new charaters, and i hopw we find cat/lena/jamie soon.

Name: ellimayer (Signed) · Date: 04/17/05 19:40 · For: Chapter 20: Goin' Mobile
excellent...and you remembered to give her a scar...i'm hopless on details like that. in the usa, this could be interesting. harry and the rest of the teens are going to be shocked by the streetkids, i bet. and i doubt it's going to be easy convincing jamie/lena of her connection to harry. once again, an excellent chapter.

Name: mad4sirius (Signed) · Date: 04/17/05 16:05 · For: Chapter 20: Goin' Mobile
Good chapter, I wonder what mischief the trio and Ginny will make in USA. I'm looking forward to Harry meeting Jamie, though I have a feeling it will be pretty awkward (for Harry at least!) Excellent work and keep it up!

Name: GPFACTOR (Signed) · Date: 04/16/05 12:57 · For: Chapter 19: Sister Disco
This story is absolutely fabulous. Rating it 10 is too low. I have used every spare moment to read it. Please hurry with the remaining chapters. The story can't be improved but the proofing needs to be a bit tighter. Thanks and please keep going.

Name: mad4sirius (Signed) · Date: 04/16/05 9:01 · For: Chapter 19: Sister Disco
Wow, wonderful chapter...I love the running bit about Harry being a mushroom. Your story is getting more and more intriguing, I can't wait to read more! Please update soon! 10!

Name: mad4sirius (Signed) · Date: 04/15/05 13:58 · For: Chapter 18: It's Your Turn
My oh my, you are just full of plot twists aren't you? Another fabulous chapter, I'm glad Percy coming around, however, I think he deserves a good ass chewing for how he's been behaving! I hope Fred and George give him one! Can't wait to read on!

Name: iahp_mom (Signed) · Date: 04/15/05 9:45 · For: Chapter 19: Sister Disco
Another fantastic chapter. 10/10

Name: mad4sirius (Signed) · Date: 04/15/05 8:29 · For: Chapter 17: I Don't Even Know Myself
Good chapter, but I don't know how to feel about Harry having a sister...it seems like a mixed bag almost. I guess I'll have to read and see. It doesn't sound like her life has been any easier than Harry's! At least they'll have that in common. Keep up the good work!

Name: Sae (Signed) · Date: 04/15/05 8:29 · For: Chapter 19: Sister Disco
Hi, I just stumbled over you story two days ago. I have to admit that it was so much catching me that I read it in a one-go during the night, I just could not stop! The way you are playing with all these storylines,- just great. Keep on going - please.

Name: ellimayer (Signed) · Date: 04/15/05 6:50 · For: Chapter 19: Sister Disco
awesome awesome awesome. but i can't sing your praises for as long as i'd like to, my sister wants the computer. but rest assured you're getting better and better, i still have no reason to complain about your ability, only your tendency to leave me hanging, when i know i can't just read on and find out! simply superb, as always!

Name: ellimayer (Signed) · Date: 04/15/05 5:27 · For: Chapter 18: It's Your Turn
i had to print off the last 2 chapters (that's 32 pages) so i could read them while i was away! i'm so addicted to your writing. i normally read when i go to bed, and now i can't go to sleep at night cos i'm wondering what's happening. you've managed to pull off some rather sketchy plotlines very well so far...sirius returning, lena rosier/potter, narcissa getting a divorce...your talent is astonishing. and now i have another new chapter to read...

Name: iahp_mom (Signed) · Date: 04/14/05 16:07 · For: Chapter 18: It's Your Turn
Again, Great chapter. I'm not so sure about the Potter sister plotline, but I have faith that you can pull it off. And I love the Percy perspective. Great Job. 10/10

Name: mad4sirius (Signed) · Date: 04/14/05 13:39 · For: Chapter 16: Bargain
Wow, great chapter. You are great at those evil cliffies! I can't wait to jump into the next chapter. Great job!

Name: iahp_mom (Signed) · Date: 04/14/05 12:12 · For: Chapter 17: I Don't Even Know Myself
Fantastic! I read this one on your site because I couldn't wait. I'll read the next chapter here as I see it's already up. Great job keep up the good work

Name: ellimayer (Signed) · Date: 04/13/05 21:47 · For: Chapter 16: Bargain
you are so amazing...and if you don't say what pettigrew told sirius soon, i'll die from the suspense. and can you just get someone to 'accidently' AK Malfoy? please? and your description of the wizengamot is another thing i'm eagerly awaiting. i love your work.

Author's Response: It's already posted.

Name: iahp_mom (Signed) · Date: 04/13/05 15:38 · For: Chapter 15: Girl's Eyes
Hmm.. Fascinating. It's a bit of a bummer to actually catch up to your writing - now I have to wait for the next chapter to be submitted. You are doing an excellent job! 10/10

Name: iahp_mom (Signed) · Date: 04/13/05 13:08 · For: Chapter 12: Smash The Mirror
All I can say is Brilliant! Bloody Brilliant! You have quite a writing career ahead of you. 10/10

Name: mad4sirius (Signed) · Date: 04/13/05 8:26 · For: Chapter 15: Girl's Eyes
Good chapter! Nice job keeping the suspense up. Who's this new character and is she some how related to Harry? What exactly is Sirius up to? I'm dying to know! Please update soon!

Name: iahp_mom (Signed) · Date: 04/12/05 15:45 · For: Chapter 04: Much Too Much
You know I adore this story. I just found it today and I must say you do an excellent job. Bravo!10/10

Name: magic sparkler (Anonymous) · Date: 04/12/05 15:33 · For: Chapter 01: How Can You Do It Alone?
ur a gr8 wrtier!! that is the best letter I have read from sirius to harry!!! well dun!! uve caught my attention!

You must login (register) to review.