Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Reign O'er Me

Name: Lpike (Signed) · Date: 04/24/05 12:28 · For: Chapter 25: Dangerous
Wow! I LOVE this story, and am constantly amazed at how you write such long chapters that do not feel like they are d-r-a-g-g-i-n-g on! I can't wait to find out what Dumbledore does! Please update soon!


Name: Millsie (Signed) · Date: 04/24/05 5:26 · For: Chapter 25: Dangerous
Your story i excellent. You have everything - romance, action bit of comedy. I eagerly await the next chapter. Keep up the good work.


Name: mad4sirius (Signed) · Date: 04/22/05 12:51 · For: Chapter 25: Dangerous
Great chapter. I'm into it hook, line and sinker. (Not that I wasn't already anyway, but...) I'm still very curious about Sirius' secret mission, and I hope that Dumbledore will reject Voldemort, no good can ever come from a deal with the devil! Please update soon!


Name: Sae (Signed) · Date: 04/22/05 7:17 · For: Chapter 25: Dangerous
Wow, for every answerd question there are ten new ones. Great chapter anyway! Good that Hermione and Ron have found some understanding. And that Jamie seems to accept her "home". Please update soon, I'm too curious on what Dumbledore is going to do. *10*


Name: mad4sirius (Signed) · Date: 04/20/05 10:18 · For: Chapter 24: Music Must Change
Wonderful chapter. I was almost in tears at the end. Great way to have Ron amend for his errors, hopefully he'll remember what Harry told him. I can't wait to hear more about the wild Phoenix and more about Sirius' journey. Please let him be ok! Update soon! 10.


Name: Sae (Signed) · Date: 04/20/05 2:18 · For: Chapter 24: Music Must Change
Wow, I'm quite overwhelmed by this story. Another great chapter!!! Though I'm curious what's with that Phoenix. Please keep on updating, thx for that story! *10*


Name: Moony_Potter_fan (Signed) · Date: 04/20/05 1:06 · For: Prologue: Circles
Hey. First off I want to say that I love your story it is great! The relationships and new characters...you would give JK a run for her money. However, I have one problem the story is slow it takes a while for things to happen and it raises my expectations please speed up the story. When are they going to get to school???


Name: Lisa770617 (Signed) · Date: 04/20/05 0:36 · For: Chapter 3: The Kids Are Alright
Fantastic! OMG that was great! What a twist.


Name: Lisa770617 (Signed) · Date: 04/19/05 23:54 · For: Chapter 2: Pure and Easy
Wicked! That is what so many poeple want see happen to Harry!(minus the scar thing) I cant wait to read the next one.


Name: Lisa770617 (Signed) · Date: 04/19/05 16:51 · For: Prologue: Circles
Woohoo! great 1st chapter. On too the next...


Name: mad4sirius (Signed) · Date: 04/19/05 14:37 · For: Chapter 23: Don't Look Away
Whoa, great action in this chapter. I hope everyone turns out allright. I can't wait to read more, and I'm glad Harry's questioning Snape as Jaime's godfather....I feel as he does too, wouldn't James pitched a fit over that one? I wonder still up Sirius is up to. Update soon.


Name: TheObviousOne (Signed) · Date: 04/18/05 18:28 · For: Chapter 23: Don't Look Away
I am completely and utterly confused. I wish I knew what happened in the fight with Malfoy and Bellatrix. Kind of a pretty big outright attack in a populated area. Don't know how they are going to pull of the getting away in a helicopter thing. It's a good stroy, I'm just confused.


Name: casually_a_weasley (Signed) · Date: 04/18/05 16:29 · For: Prologue: Circles
While it's a gret story, and I enjoy every minute of it,you seem to have a problem. In chapter 23 some of story seems to be cut off. Please fix it soon, I can't wait to read the rest of it. Thanks.

Author's Response: Yes, it looks like it's cut off. Other versions of the fanfic scrpit don't have this problem, but when I try to replace it it cuts off at the same place. I've emailed the moderators. In the meantime, you can find the full story on my web page, cts.dragon.com. Enjoy.


Name: Sae (Signed) · Date: 04/18/05 16:29 · For: Chapter 23: Don't Look Away
Whoa, you're too good to us, another chapter this fast - thanks! Great chapter again, how do you think of all this stuf? It's amazing.


Name: iahp_mom (Signed) · Date: 04/18/05 14:59 · For: Chapter 23: Don't Look Away
Fantastic! This fic just gets better and better. I hate to tell you to stop writing it - but seriously you need to stop writing fanfic and start writing origional stuff. You are too talented to be doing this for free. I'm not an overly gushy reviewer. Look into it.


Name: mad4sirius (Signed) · Date: 04/18/05 14:42 · For: Chapter 22: Eminence Front (Part 1)
NOOOO!!! What an evil way to end the chapter. Malfoy with Jamie, trying to do the right thing, and Snape working together with Sirius???? You've turned my world upside down! I can't wait to read more of your fantastic writing. Please update soon!


Name: iahp_mom (Signed) · Date: 04/18/05 12:08 · For: Chapter 21: Let's See Action
Ok You are converting me on the Sister Potter plotline. I'm still not entirely sure, but so far it's really good. Congrats on another great chapter


Name: mad4sirius (Signed) · Date: 04/18/05 10:38 · For: Chapter 21: Let's See Action
Awesome chapter! I love the action! I really hope Harry takes Bella out of commission one of these times though...even if it is just with a stunner! I love that Harry's not a mushroom anymore, he's taking things into his own hands now! 10!


Name: ellimayer (Signed) · Date: 04/17/05 23:55 · For: Chapter 3: The Kids Are Alright
here's me wondering why you're writing about stuff i don't get, like the whole mushroom thing, in chapter 23, and it turns out i missed a chapter. oh, i am kicking myself! but i've read it now, and i get the stuff i was missing, so it's all good! fantastic writing.


Name: ellimayer (Signed) · Date: 04/17/05 22:39 · For: Chapter 22: Eminence Front (Part 1)
no! sure, it's a nice thought and all, but snape can't be jamie's godfather!!! ok...i'm over it now... i am a bit annoyed that malfoy found her first, and that he's connected to her now, but at least it's giving him the oppurtunity to change from being like his father. HAHAHA!!! his wand's broken!!! that is classic! and we're finally getting somewhere with the search. poor, psychotic, bellatrix. this isn't really looking like it's going to work out for her... oh well. excellent writing. 22 chapters before we even get back to hogwarts...after all this freedom, i don't think it's going to be easy for harry to get used to the idea that he has to follow a timetable and have restrictions again... are we going to get back to hogwarts in this story? or will it end before september 1st? post more soon!


You must login (register) to review.