MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Reign O'er Me

Name: miss_songbreeze_624 (Signed) · Date: 03/08/06 22:42 · For: Prologue: Circles
Oh PLEASE UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE THIS STORY!!!!!!!!!!! WAHHHHHHHHH!!!! I give it 110% ABSOLUTE FAVORITE STORY????

Name: GhostCoon (Signed) · Date: 01/28/06 18:58 · For: Chapter 33: I Can See For Miles
Fantastic story; I hope to see more of it soon.

Name: RockAphrodite (Signed) · Date: 01/01/06 16:04 · For: Chapter 33: I Can See For Miles
This story is absolutely amazing. It's by far one of my favorite fanfics ever. You have an amazing imagination, and I'm dying for the next chapter!

Name: ligiligirl (Signed) · Date: 12/20/05 12:49 · For: Chapter 33: I Can See For Miles
OK, I just had to say that this story has the most in character Draco that is still good that I've read. If you hadn't allready, read Draco's Reflection by Galadriel8891. Really, really great stuff. AND because this author was wonderful enough to give me her permission, look for a sequel to it in the Mystery section in a few months, written by yours truly! Yay! BTW: My motto would be: Lead, follow, or I'll kill your favorite character off. LOL.

Name: m1k3y (Anonymous) · Date: 12/18/05 23:54 · For: Chapter 33: I Can See For Miles
ok, i dont do reviews often. but let me say i read every single chapter in the past two days. this has quickly become one of my favorite HP fan fictions. you are truly a talented writer and this story is an asset to the AU of Harry Potter please post your next chapter soon.

Name: ligiligirl (Signed) · Date: 12/15/05 6:26 · For: Chapter 15: Girl's Eyes
Did you make up Ginny's shirt, or is there somewhere that I can buy (the edited verion of) it?

Name: ligiligirl (Signed) · Date: 12/14/05 15:03 · For: Chapter 13: Here For More
OK, I read this a while ago, but I just was wondering if you actually met the drummer, or if you just made it up for Sirius. I would have listened to some of their music, but my server has gone wonky and keeps asking for me to buy it even though I have a subscription...hmmm... If anyone is having similar problems with Raphsody, it'd be great if they let me know, especially if they were able to fix it.

Name: ligiligirl (Signed) · Date: 12/13/05 10:18 · For: Chapter 06: How Many Friends
I read this a while ago, but I just want to say that I'm sorry that conversation with Gred & Forge will never make it to the movie.... that would be the single funniest moment in cannon ever...must...stop...laughing... 11/10 (just for that I'm giving you an extra point.)

Name: ligiligirl (Signed) · Date: 12/10/05 13:15 · For: Chapter 33: I Can See For Miles
That was a great chapter (I suck at writing reviews)! James Sirius Potter has a nice ring to it, don't you think. I think that it would make Harry fight even harder in the finall battle if Ginny was pregnant and under direct threat from Voldie or the-biggest-git-in-the-world-besides-Voldie (aka Malfoy sr. Doesn't really matter, maybe both him AND Baldy). BTW: Lillian Molly Potter sounds even better. *nudge, nudge, wink, wink* 11/10 My not-quite-new-year's-resolution is to allways review, so you haven't (technically) read the last of me. TTFN!

Name: RoxyMarie (Signed) · Date: 12/06/05 21:22 · For: Chapter 33: I Can See For Miles
Great chapter! I really love it! I wish you could update more often. I had forgotten so much about it by the time I got to read this chapter! Refreshed a lot of things I remember reading! Great story with great twists! Love it!

Name: mad4sirius (Signed) · Date: 12/03/05 13:34 · For: Chapter 33: I Can See For Miles
I'm so happy you've updated! Great chapter, I can't wait to read more. I'm really enjoying your plot twists. Good work!

Name: Deathblade (Signed) · Date: 11/30/05 19:09 · For: Prologue: Circles
First of all, this is an incredible fic. I don't normally review fics, but I'm revewing this one to tell you just how incredible it is. I stayed up all night reading it and still didn't finish it! But anyway, I also had a question. Was this based off of a White Wolf World of Darkness campaign, or something? I've played in the WoD, and some of it seemed like stuff you might find there, especially the relationship with Merlin, Gryffindor, Flamel, Dumbledore, and Harry, and thaumaturgy being blood magic. It's a really interesting fic; I no longer consider chapters long unless they rival yours! Update soon!

Name: RavenKath (Signed) · Date: 11/30/05 13:20 · For: Chapter 33: I Can See For Miles
I love this story so much. I just wish you could update faster! haha but really you're doing a great job. And next time, maybe a little faster update could be possible?

Name: HPObsession21 (Signed) · Date: 11/30/05 12:37 · For: Chapter 33: I Can See For Miles
I love this story!! I started reading it a while ago and you took so long to update, but thats okay, it was worth the wait. Congrats on another fabulous chapter to this wonderful story of yours! I hope you update more often and I love what you are doing with Draco in this story. Keep up the good work!

Name: GinnyLuvr (Signed) · Date: 11/28/05 20:36 · For: Prologue: Circles
I discovered your story three days ago. It is the best fan-fic story I have read here. I really like your story line and character development. You might laugh, but this is the ONLY fan-fic that has ever kept me up 'til 4 am reading. That being said, I'm going to give you the same criticism as JKR - write faster!!!! Friends/Family/Job/School - forget them and get your priorities straight: finish the story;)

Name: padfootprongs4eva (Signed) · Date: 11/24/05 1:21 · For: Prologue: Circles

Name: Luthien (Signed) · Date: 11/22/05 6:01 · For: Chapter 32: It's Hard
I've only just discovered your story and I love it. Please go on writing! I come here everyday to look if the next chapter is up.

Name: JandM (Signed) · Date: 09/15/05 20:13 · For: Chapter 19: Sister Disco
I am loving this story so far, but I feel dumb - what's the Pudding Club?

Author's Response: Being in the pudding club means that one is pregnant.

Name: Hickk (Signed) · Date: 09/04/05 18:39 · For: Chapter 32: It's Hard
I have read every word of every chapter so far and keep coming back for more. I only have one suggestion. Quit wasting your time on someone elses story. With your writing style and attention to detail you could be rich and famous if you would create your own charcters and story line. (but finish this one first) Thanks for many enjoyable hours of reading

Name: sniffles for Snuffles (Signed) · Date: 09/01/05 13:52 · For: Chapter 32: It's Hard
I really love this story! I can't wait until the next chapter.

You must login (register) to review.