Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For November Tenth

Name: tiger_lily821 (Signed) · Date: 03/01/08 9:49 · For: November Tenth
“November tenth is very important.”
Darn right it is! It's my birthday!
That's what grabbed my attention, and I'm really glad I read this fic. Harry gets to be depressed about his parents, but I haven't seen Neville express his pain before. Luna and Neville are both perfectly in character; it's a very Luna thing to do, comforting Neville like that. Great job on this story!

Author's Response: well happy birthday on November 10th! There aren't enough stories about Neville, and I think his grief about his parents is an important subject to him. Thanks very much for the review! :) ~GG


Name: Dory Notell (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 17:39 · For: November Tenth
Intteresting... I never thought I would see Neville (or luna for that matter) in this light, Thanks for showing it to me!

Author's Response: Glad to do it! Thank you! ~GG


Name: Moondanser83 (Signed) · Date: 07/07/07 8:34 · For: November Tenth
Aww.. I always though Neville and Luna would go well together... maybe in a future story ;)

Author's Response: Thanks. :) This isn't a romance though and won't ever be. I think Luna is a little too strange for Neville...she'd frighten him a bit, lol. I really put her in there because she lost her mum just like Neville lost both his parents, and she has an odd way of cheering people up. :D Thanks for reviewing! ~GG


Name: minnieMinerva (Signed) · Date: 10/04/06 20:21 · For: November Tenth
yay! I ship Neville/Luna! Great fic, you capture their the characters personalities really well :-D

Author's Response: thanks, I'm glad you liked it! =) ~GG


Name: Sly Severus (Signed) · Date: 07/04/06 21:29 · For: November Tenth
Wonderful! I absolutly loved it.

Author's Response: thanks, Sly!


Name: hogwartswannabe (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 0:06 · For: November Tenth
that was such a good story!! i always wondered why neville never really cried over his parent's accident, and this explains it perfectly, definitely 10/10!!

Author's Response: Aw well thank you! I'm glad you like my story and I really appreciate you taking the time you review. :) ~GG


Name: Rhys (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 18:33 · For: November Tenth
Amen. Amen, amen, amen. Excellent, as always. And thank you so much for a story where Neville and Luna do not end up snogging madly. As much as I like them, and as nice as I think they would be together, it's nice to see a bit of a background into that relationship. Excellent.

Author's Response: Haha yeah for some reason I can't really see those two just going at it in a broom closet or something... I love both of them dearly but they just don't strike me as the type to make out like that lol. I really appreciate your review so thanks so much!! ~GG


Name: hpboy13 (Anonymous) · Date: 06/08/06 18:06 · For: November Tenth
awwww, that was so sad! (whoot, 1st review!) i know how neville feels. i grieve for my father and grandfather every day of the year, but especially on june 7 and october 30, respectively. anyway, i'm glad it was luna who comforted him, cuz I'm a Neville/Luna shipper, and I can't find many good stories about them that dont rob luna oher quirkiness that i love so much. anyway, great story and i'm looking forward to the next chapter of So This Is Love.

Author's Response: I'm sorry about your dad and granddad, but at least you don't do what Neville does (or did...:) and just keep it all in like that. Luna is one of my favorite characters, as is Neville, and while I'm not a true L/N shipper I do think they're really cool together and I'm glad that a shipper like you approves of my fic. =) Thanks so much for reviewing! ~GG (btw, chapter 24 of STIL is in the queue)


You must login (register) to review.