Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Fate

Name: My Wicked Quill (Signed) · Date: 09/26/09 10:43 · For: One-Shot
awwwwww the conversation we never found out about!!! loved it

Author's Response: you're sweet, thank you :)


Name: Rose Wilts (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 20:19 · For: One-Shot
sorry about that last reveiw. I accidentally submitted it but I wasn't finishd writing it. What I was about to say is- I know I would've had trouble drawing out their conversation so I wouldn't worry too much about my advice. lol.

Author's Response: haha, don't worry about it. And thanks! I'll go back and reread it to see where I can change some things


Name: Rose Wilts (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 20:17 · For: One-Shot
I thought it was very interesting. Maybe you could have drawn out their conversation a little more, but I know would've had trouble doing that so i


Name: Rose Wilts (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 20:17 · For: One-Shot
I thought it was very interesting. Maybe you could have drawn out their conversation a little more, but I know would've had trouble doing that so i


Name: Rose Wilts (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 20:17 · For: One-Shot
I thought it was very interesting. Maybe you could have drawn out their conversation a little more, but I know would've had trouble doing that so i


Name: Rose Wilts (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 20:17 · For: One-Shot
I thought it was very interesting. Maybe you could have drawn out their conversation a little more, but I know would've had trouble doing that so i

Author's Response: thanks! I agree that I could've drawn out the convo more-- I wrote this one ages ago! I think I just didn't want to sound repetitive, but I know what you're talking about. Thanks for the advice!


Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 19:51 · For: One-Shot
Hahahaha, that last line. I like how at the beginning it was just Ginny thinking and then her speaking to Hermione. I felt like I was in Ginny's head. I like the name Ginny; don't you?

Author's Response: thank you! Oh, I know! It's such a great name. I love Ginny, but not so much Ginerva (sp?).


Name: Foxy Wolf (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 11:35 · For: One-Shot
Very nice story, Jules. You made the dialogue between Ginny and Hermione seem very believable. Also the fact that Hermione seemed to hesitate for just a few seconds when Ginny asked her if she had time to talk.

Keep up the good work.



Author's Response: Thanks a lot Christina!


Name: bookworm247 (Anonymous) · Date: 06/09/06 13:07 · For: One-Shot
yay! nice story of how Ginny gave up on Harry! 10/10

Author's Response: Aw, thanks for the review!


Name: whatapotter (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 10:25 · For: One-Shot
I really liked it. Ginny seemed very in character, as did Hermione, and I liked the banter you acheived between the girls. I also loved how you stayed true to canon and the facts that happened in the books - it makes this really believeable and I can really see this as Ginny's mindset.
A quick point - at the end of the second paragraph you've got some dialogue between Hermione and Ginny that needs paragraph breaks. It would make that bit much easier to read!
Other than that I really loved this one-shot. It was very realistic, and I loved the last line!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you thought it true to the book and realistic. And also thank you for pointing out that part at the bottom. I'll go fix it...


Name: mybabyblaze (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 20:43 · For: One-Shot
cute cute cute. i love how its explaining what made Ginny loosen up. very good!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really glad you liked it!


Name: hogwartswannabe (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 15:42 · For: One-Shot
that was so good!!! i love that it followed the book, and it was exactly what i think j.k.r. would have written!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!


Name: Ginzig (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 14:52 · For: One-Shot
Good story, but hard to follow without any paragraph breaks. I hope you write more.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! There should actually be paragraph breaks... I'll go back and fix that. Thank you for letting me know about it!


You must login (register) to review.