Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Mistakes

Name: Icee787 (Signed) · Date: 07/12/07 11:17 · For: Mistakes
Snape would never marry a mudblood, considering he killed Dumbledore!


Name: princessesierra (Signed) · Date: 06/14/07 9:58 · For: Mistakes
Totally stupid!!!


Name: dracotheweasel (Signed) · Date: 06/13/07 19:29 · For: Mistakes
this was kind of weird why did u have hermionie marry snape who is like 30 years older then she is? but over all a god story. did you write any more yet or are you planing to?


Name: Nirvana4eva (Signed) · Date: 06/02/07 22:40 · For: Mistakes
Hahaha, that's really good. very funny


Name: dinos4sale (Signed) · Date: 05/31/07 0:38 · For: Mistakes
good... very good.... 4 out of five. could have been longer.


Name: Crows (Signed) · Date: 05/27/07 11:50 · For: Mistakes
Hah! This is quite funny! I'm not normally a Snape/hermione fan, but this makes it almost believable!


Name: TheTrioLivesOn (Signed) · Date: 05/15/07 16:01 · For: Mistakes
cute :-)


Name: RonWeasley798 (Signed) · Date: 05/14/07 5:07 · For: Mistakes
Why do you leave us clueless?


Name: lilyjones (Anonymous) · Date: 04/29/07 12:37 · For: Mistakes
i love this


Name: Love_Hope_Freedom (Signed) · Date: 04/22/07 15:30 · For: Mistakes
It was OK but a little hectic dont you think? Well i think it is wrong to have Hermionie marry Snape.


Name: abnormie_girl2 (Anonymous) · Date: 04/21/07 16:16 · For: Mistakes
HAHAHA I CANT BELEIVE SNAPE A FATHER HAHA SO FREAKIN FUNNY


Name: skywalker (Signed) · Date: 03/31/07 21:11 · For: Mistakes
That was great. Laughed my head off.


Name: Cassandra_rose (Signed) · Date: 03/31/07 17:33 · For: Mistakes
that was hilarious, i was dying of laughter


Name: sexybabe16 (Signed) · Date: 03/15/07 8:07 · For: Mistakes
Ha ha that was real funny well done


Name: rawritsnotacceptable (Signed) · Date: 03/15/07 2:20 · For: Mistakes
bahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahah
ahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahaha
ahahahahahahahahahahha


Name: MagicalMe831 (Signed) · Date: 03/01/07 14:55 · For: Mistakes
Really good... but i am not usually one to read about Hermione and Snape. Hermione and Ron for me. But still a great piece of writing!


Name: notplainjane (Signed) · Date: 02/03/07 18:56 · For: Mistakes
Absolutely hilarious! I'm only surprised that Severus didn't offer to perform a vasectomy on the healer in return. :D
I've read your stories on other sites and am a general fan. I wanted to let you know that I found this one through the message you sent recently to Potter Place about the weird review of it. Anyway, don't email me! This is great.


Name: hufflepuffjewel (Signed) · Date: 01/28/07 7:14 · For: Mistakes
o k, that was kinda disturbing. but, overall, good. i liked it. please email me back. -hufflepuffjewel


Name: Witchygirl11 (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 14:03 · For: Mistakes
FUNNY!


Name: Marauders_Girls (Signed) · Date: 01/15/07 19:32 · For: Mistakes
wow!


You must login (register) to review.