Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Mistakes

Name: whittyleah (Signed) · Date: 06/24/06 5:39 · For: Mistakes
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA! I LOVE THIS!!! *Wipes away tears of laughter* I'm a huge Severus/Hermione fan, and reading fics like this one reminds me way I love them so much. It was great!


Name: hxhr_are_forever (Signed) · Date: 06/22/06 21:20 · For: Mistakes
HERMIONE SNAPE!!!!!!! *trying to keep dinner down* I am an H/HR shipper note the penname!!!!! Any way nice story and I was surprised that Snape took that babies thing so dramatically. Nice job and I would like to see some more of your work.


Name: Nerevar_Reborn (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 21:17 · For: Mistakes
well that was spontaneous... (lol its ok i luv spontaniusness. lol)


Name: TOMROHT (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 17:19 · For: Mistakes
Funny. And very creative.

TOMROHT


Name: Crank_up_the_Volume (Signed) · Date: 06/12/06 14:08 · For: Mistakes
that was really weird, lol.


Name: Emily Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 19:38 · For: Mistakes
i love that last line! it was a really funny story. write more!


Name: xrenyx (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 5:36 · For: Mistakes
The only problem I had was that I found it hard to read and laugh at the same time.
I liked the way that finding out Hermione and Snape were together wasn't a big thing, just the way she says
"Snape. Hermione Snape."
and you know, it was ace. You must write more.


Name: PadfootsGirl_722 (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 1:39 · For: Mistakes
haha that was heaps funny and i liked that it wasnt too drawn out and long


Name: pandafan81 (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 21:11 · For: Mistakes
Okay, so I'm not much of a Hermione/Snape shipper, but this story made me laugh. My only objection was that Snape referred to Hermione as "Love"- sorry, I just don't see that in him

Although I loved the punch line! Kudos!


Name: RedheadedWeasley (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 0:22 · For: Mistakes
The end of this story was brilliant! I could picture the entire thing in my mind. Quads is so over the top that Severus would completely freak out. Good job. I did think Severus was a bit OOC. His attitude was there, just too mellowed for me. I do think Hermoine and marriage would mellow him, but he just seemed too tame for me. I don't really know what makes me say that, its just a feeling I have while reading your story. I loved how you took the normal and sometimes over used things (such as the open gown) and made them funny again. Really, a very good job! Severus and Hermoine are my favorite OTP, and you did a good job.


Name: RedheadedWeasley (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 0:18 · For: Mistakes
The end of this story was brilliant! I could picture the entire thing in my mind. Quads is so over the top that Severus would completely freak out. Good job. I did think Severus was a bit OOC. His attitude was there, just too mellowed for me. I do think Hermoine and marriage would mellow him, but he just seemed too tame for me. I don't really know what makes me say that, its just a feeling I have while reading your story. I loved how you took the normal and sometimes over used things (such as the open gown) and made them funny again. Really, a very good job!


Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 21:50 · For: Mistakes
lol! quatrouplets!


Name: Christie (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 14:51 · For: Mistakes
lol! Funny! this is great!
Xena


Name: jennypotteress (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 18:52 · For: Mistakes
...........hehe....................u expected dat?!


Name: SilentSempra (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 18:30 · For: Mistakes
hilarious. all I can say. normally H/S stories creep me out, but this one was so out of character and off-beat funny that I've ended up loving it!


Name: frenchiee (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 18:13 · For: Mistakes
that was hilarious but amazingly wrong. Hermione and Snape????!!! OMFG!!! NO!!! funny tho. maybe try a different couple


Name: krispykreme1468 (Signed) · Date: 06/05/06 12:14 · For: Mistakes
I loved it... And that is one of the most interesting challenges that I have ever read... I might attempt it myself. It would be interesting enough just seeing what the sentences I have to use are. It would probably give me an idea for a fic. Anyway loved the story very funny and cute.


Name: hpboy13 (Anonymous) · Date: 06/04/06 22:19 · For: Mistakes
lmao!!! that last line was so funny, and since i'm reading this at half past eleven at night and my mom is in the next room sleeping, i have to hold in my laughter. anyway, i'm gonna add this to my faves and go to sleep. great job!


Name: Tinka Blinka (Signed) · Date: 06/04/06 20:50 · For: Mistakes
hmmm...thats od....but in a good way..personally i don't really like snape/hermione fics, i thought it ould be funnier, it was okay though...i guess...


Name: Mrs_Moony_Lupin (Signed) · Date: 06/04/06 16:16 · For: Mistakes
OMG SNAPE FAINTED!!!! thats to funny!!!

Author's Response: Glad you liked the story. Thanks for reading and reviewing.


You must login (register) to review.