Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For In My Heart

Name: bibliophilebaby17 (Signed) · Date: 04/20/11 16:58 · For: In My Heart
and then the whole prison breaks out singing like in spongebob. ;D oh that was so adorable it made me cry and i have never cried tears of joy in my life. I love this fic.


Name: horntail123 (Signed) · Date: 09/14/08 21:41 · For: In My Heart
Aww, so so sweet! This is one of my fav songs, and I love baby Harry and Sirius. Really well written, well done!


Name: Elf01 (Signed) · Date: 02/07/07 14:57 · For: In My Heart
I'm new, and only after reading this now. I love the song and I enjoyed the story. Knowing what's going to happen makes it very sad, espeically when Lupin comments on how great a godfather Sirius is. I think it would work better if you ended it before the 10 years later. While it's nice to know that Harry remembers it in some way I don't think that the other two add anything. Just my opinion.


Name: bettab911 (Signed) · Date: 11/22/06 14:33 · For: In My Heart
This story was really enjoyable and made me feel sad when Sirius is now alone, friendless and in Azkaban.


Name: LovelyxLena (Anonymous) · Date: 11/12/06 12:24 · For: In My Heart
"Harry Potter had finally drifted into sleep. At last, thought Sirius."

How could they have known everyone would know his name? This was so sad, and beautiful.


Name: vikkidragon (Signed) · Date: 09/04/06 16:03 · For: In My Heart
That was so sweet. By the way, are you in love with Tarzan or something? But that fic was amazing.


Name: tufgurl (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 0:30 · For: In My Heart
such a great story.. so few reviews???!!!


Name: tufgurl (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 0:30 · For: In My Heart
HEY!! that is a really great story... really original.. and i was sooo into it too.. love ur writing style..


Name: tufgurl (Signed) · Date: 10/20/05 15:32 · For: In My Heart
thank you.. that was a very touching story.. i really liked it.. sirius was my favorite character.. hope u make more stories like this


Name: Pottergirl524 (Signed) · Date: 08/06/05 20:57 · For: In My Heart
OMG!............*tears in eyes*.......that was the sweetest, cutest story i have ever read! I...........Loved it! i cried! keep writing!


Name: stareyed_in_LA (Signed) · Date: 08/02/05 23:26 · For: In My Heart
This has gotta be one of the best stories I have ever read. My mom will prolly like this 'cause Phil Collins is one of her favorite music artists and this is one of her favorite songs.


Name: Friday The 13th (Signed) · Date: 04/13/05 15:56 · For: In My Heart
That was the sweetest thing I've ever heard! That made me cry! Keep, keep, keep writing.


Name: MereRanger (Signed) · Date: 12/13/04 16:14 · For: In My Heart
That is so sweet! You show Sirius as such a sweet guy! Great job!!!


Name: Sarah Belle (Signed) · Date: 11/11/04 21:25 · For: In My Heart
I almost cried at the end!!! You have a gift, keep writing.


You must login (register) to review.