MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Cindy Weasley (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 19:58 · For: You, of All People
Confusing + Infuriating =Confusirating

Author's Response: ha i was wondering about that ... thank you for explaining. ;)

Name: Cindy Weasley (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 19:56 · For: You, of All People
This is kinda confusirating me.

Author's Response: hmm well this chapter was supposed to be a little mysterious ... the next few chapters will clear everything up, hopefully. :)

Name: Cindy Weasley (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 19:46 · For: It's Not You, It's Me - Part II
“Graceful one you are,” James joked, trying to keep himself from thinking about her lovely bum.

Hahaha! Loved that!

Author's Response: Haha. I liked that part too. :-D thanks for reviewing!

Name: mds_987 (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 19:02 · For: You, of All People
i love this story. it is very good! update soon :-)

Author's Response: im glad you like it! thanx! ill see what i can do to get the next chapter up as soon as possible. :-D

Name: iheartjames (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 16:58 · For: You, of All People
the marauderesses are animgnai(excuse my spelling)!!!!! omg! ok so lily is probably a fox.


Author's Response: im not telling!! and guessing is no fair :-p ill update as soon as i can! thank you for reviewing!

Name: jandl (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 16:25 · For: You, of All People
Are the Marauderesses animagas?

Great Chapter! Update soon!!!!

Author's Response: i'll neeeever teeeellllll ... heehee. you'll have to read the next chapter to find out what's going on. Once it's posted, of course. ;)

Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 14:46 · For: You, of All People
umm, okay. is, like, lily and them, like, animagi or something? i don't remember reading anything about it, but hey, it's your fan fic and i think it's cool. but if I'm wrong, then what's going on? i know your not going to say it in this review, but, oh well, love this story, goin on faves! :P

Author's Response: your're not SUPPOSED to know yet ... mysterious-ness ... Ooooooooo ... Haha. It was supposed to leave people a little confused. You'll find out everything that's going on in the next few chapters. Anyway, I'm glad you like the story!! Thanks for reviewing!

Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 06/06/07 15:00 · For: A Destined Coincidence
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww! so sweet!

Author's Response: thanks again! im glad you like it!

Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 06/06/07 14:54 · For: The Last Train Ride
i love the whole fan club things! soooooooooooooo funny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: hehe. thanks for taking the time to review!

Name: Cedrics love (Signed) · Date: 05/26/07 11:14 · For: It's Not You, It's Me - Part II
i liked this chapter a lot! i just started reading this story but I love it so far. how many chapters are there going to be?

Author's Response: im glad u liked it! this story is fairly long. i have a LOT written already, its just a matter of getting it accepted. But yeah, it's pretty long.

Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 12/03/06 17:01 · For: It's Not You, It's Me - Part I
OH! That's so cute, and so good! I liked it! Update soon!

Author's Response: Hey thanks! I'm glad you liked it! I'll try to get part II in as soon as I can!

Name: Eliza Dawson (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 4:42 · For: One Mr. Potter
That was really kool, it kinda puts a twist on lily &james' relationship, I can't wait for the next 1 2 b cleared.
luv me

Author's Response: thanks! yea, i wanted to put a new spin on the old story. i cant either! its in queue, so cross your fingers! =D thanks for reviewing!

Name: some_kinda_superstar (Signed) · Date: 07/20/06 19:41 · For: One Mr. Potter
i loved the way you portayed dumbledore. that was exactly like him! good chapter, keep it coming!

Author's Response: thanks so much! ill have the next chapter submitted in a day or two hopefully :)

Name: maysiriusrestinpeace (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 16:30 · For: A Destined Coincidence
ohhh nvr mnd about the thing i said in my former review (but its still a good fan fic!)

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing. im glad you liked it!

Name: maysiriusrestinpeace (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 16:25 · For: The Last Train Ride
i thought u said this is how the relationship starts? the lily/james thing already started! oh well... still good fan fic!

Name: sAmMiIe_JeAnNe (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 20:59 · For: A Destined Coincidence
This story is awesome! but were Lily and her friends really the maurauderesess?(IF thats how you spelled it) Well clever... I guess! So update soon!!

Author's Response: thanx! really as in like in Jo's mind? couldn't tell ya, i just kinda made it up. but thanx! next chappies written and waiting, so cross your fingers :)

Name: Locke (Signed) · Date: 06/13/06 18:23 · For: A Destined Coincidence
im lovin' the story. one of my favs. keep up the good work.

Author's Response: thanx so much! next chappie is written, and being typed as we speak. as i type. in between answering my reviews. i tend to ramble. do forgive me :)

Name: Crazy About Dan (Signed) · Date: 06/13/06 17:30 · For: A Destined Coincidence
love it.

Author's Response: tahnx for taking the time to review! i appreciate it!

Name: nsg7harrypotterfan (Signed) · Date: 06/13/06 17:08 · For: A Destined Coincidence
That is sooo cute......personally Sirius was being mean when he decided not to help Lily but then again who wants detention on their first day....

Author's Response: thanx! cute is what i was looking for. yea, Sirius was mean, but honestly, how badly could Lily really have been hurt? she fell over ... but yes, as a gentleman, Sirius sucks. in this chapter. anyhoo, thanx for ur review! (i rhymed!! :D)

Name: MrGibenz (Signed) · Date: 06/13/06 15:04 · For: A Destined Coincidence
I like the flashback to first year. Cute. Love it

Author's Response: thankee thankee. more flashbacks ... after a word from our sponsors ...

You must login (register) to review.