MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: tonks_luvr (Signed) · Date: 08/05/07 19:37 · For: The Guessing Game
omg i like that song thing. did you make it up??

Name: Afifa (Signed) · Date: 08/05/07 0:29 · For: Hiding
cool chapter!
upate soon... please..

Name: HogwartsGirly124 (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 12:15 · For: It's Not You, It's Me - Part I
awwws so cute! great job cant wait for more!

Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 4:31 · For: Hiding
Aww great chapter!
Looks like Lily and James found Roon of Requirements!!
I can't wait to see what happens next between them!
Cont soon!!

Name: coolcat456 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 18:56 · For: Hiding
Alright!Great chapter!Please keep updating!

Name: Afifa (Signed) · Date: 07/15/07 17:11 · For: Forever
that was wonderful!

Name: coolcat456 (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 18:50 · For: Forever
Awesome chappie!Please update soon!

Author's Response: aw thanx! ill try! thanx for reviewing!!

Name: Cedrics love (Signed) · Date: 07/13/07 20:23 · For: Forever
aww this was really cute. i can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing! ill try to get it up soon!

Name: mds_987 (Signed) · Date: 07/13/07 17:29 · For: Forever
AWESOME CHAPTER!!!!!! i love this story!

Author's Response: THANKS!!!!!! im really pleased to hear you like it!

Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 07/13/07 16:52 · For: Forever
awww and awwwe! sad and sweet! love it! please update as fast as you can, this is really great! :D :P

Author's Response: ah thank you!! glad to hear you liked it. ill try to get up as soon as i can!

Name: hpgirlbizarre (Signed) · Date: 07/13/07 16:39 · For: Forever
wow! i love this story really good job! it was one of the best i have read, very much how i imagned them.


Author's Response: oh thank you so much! im really glad you think its good! thanks for reviewing!

Name: Lily_rocks (Signed) · Date: 06/29/07 3:36 · For: The Guessing Game
“Milady, I shall win this match for you! If the noble Gryffindors emerge victorious from this trial, wilt thou honor me with a date?” he asked.
Wouldst thou goest outeth with me now?” he asked.
“So, uh, is you gonna go out wit’ me, or what? If not, I might have to whack a few people, ya know what I’m sayin’?”
“Ill-way you-yay o-gay o-tay Ogsmeade-hay ieth-way e-may?” he asked.
“Howdy, Miss Lily! How’d you like to come with me to that Hog-town this weekend?”
Brilliant i tell you, BRILLIANT!!!!

Author's Response: :D thank you!!!! i thought this chapter was cute ... hahaha The next one is exciting too and it should be up soon!!

Name: Lily_rocks (Signed) · Date: 06/29/07 3:28 · For: The Guessing Game
Good story. Funny story. great story. bloody brilliant story. awsome story. (could go on but decided not to). Please do not leave us in suspense. Im dying to know what happens next. Please update soon.

Author's Response: haha thanks so much!! i'll try to get the next chapter up as soon as i can.

Name: Babieblonde5629 (Signed) · Date: 06/28/07 13:22 · For: The Guessing Game
oooooo i cant wait for the update!!

Author's Response: ah me too! lets hope it gets through quickly! thanks for reviewing!

Name: kattmoo (Signed) · Date: 06/28/07 0:37 · For: The Guessing Game
this story is bloody brilliant and you leave off with a cliffie?

Author's Response: thanks! :D heehee cliffies. gotta keep ya readin, dont i? ;)

Name: PolkaDotted (Signed) · Date: 06/26/07 22:28 · For: The Guessing Game
Amazing chapter. I love the whole "Guess the Cup" game and James speaking in Pig Latin. hehe They seem like very Marauder-y things to do.

And the Pirates of the Caribbean reference in there..amazing. tehe :]

Keep up the great work.

Author's Response: haha well thank you.the marauders are so much fun to write about! where is there a POTC reference? either i am really tired right now and dont recall putting one in there ... or i stuck one in there on accident ... haha.

Name: coolcat456 (Signed) · Date: 06/26/07 18:37 · For: The Guessing Game
awesome story~please update soon! i'm dyyyiinng to know what happens next!!!!!!

Author's Response: aw, thanks!! ooo and the next part is goooood. at least, me and my friend think so. i hope you all do ... we'll have to wait and see i suppose :D

Name: mds_987 (Signed) · Date: 06/26/07 15:32 · For: The Guessing Game
oooooooooooo! this is such a good story! i love it! keep up the good work!

Author's Response: eee thank you! glad you like it!!!

Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 06/26/07 15:03 · For: The Guessing Game
uh-oh! i like James telling the story from the beginning and nobody really caring about it! LOL funny! can't wait to read the next chapter! :P

Author's Response: heehee thanx again! hopefully the next one will be up soon!

Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 06/23/07 18:13 · For: The Guessing Game
i like the name of this chapter... the guessing game! sounds sinister but yet, light-hearted. are the boys going to guess what animals the girls are??????? that would be cool! oh! and i just bought new books, including the one Mugglenet wrote! Harry is no Horcrux!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! or else! oh, and Remus better not die! then the true marauders are no more! and that's just depressing man! totally depressing! :( but i like your story! :D :P

Author's Response: thank you! i'm glad to hear you like my story! thanks for reviewing!!!

You must login (register) to review.