Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: TherealLuna (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 23:13 · For: Dare to Dream
That was great!!!!!!!!!! One of my favorite fanfics ever!!! *adds to Favorties* Please continue and update like tomorrow! Or else I will die, the way I am hooked to this story.


Name: Hogwarts Mysteries (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 7:50 · For: Dare to Dream
man you got me hooked now
update soon pleasee
i love the flashbacks
this story is so cute and original
looove it :)

Author's Response: thanks! hopefully the next chapter will be done soon. thanx for reviewing! im gad u like it. =]


Name: coke_lover (Signed) · Date: 08/20/07 21:43 · For: Dare to Dream
great story but can u add the next chapter SOON?! ur hanging us on a line here!

Author's Response: thanx! ill try!! im still working on the next chapter, its not even done yet! soon, hopefully!

Author's Response: thanx! ill try!! im still working on the next chapter, its not even done yet! soon, hopefully!


Name: LoveLily (Signed) · Date: 08/19/07 23:16 · For: Dare to Dream
I love this story, It's Great!


Name: kittykat (Signed) · Date: 08/18/07 20:33 · For: Dare to Dream
oh wow that sucks..but at least they're together now...i love all the the fluff and love!


Name: loveme (Signed) · Date: 08/17/07 18:40 · For: Dare to Dream
Awwwww thats so sweet.


Name: REMi iS AWESOME (Signed) · Date: 08/17/07 12:32 · For: Dare to Dream
Oh My God!! another great amazingly awesome chapter i totally wish i could write like you could! Let me kno wif you ever need a beta reader thats apparently all i can do cause i just can't write stories. Thanks for the chapter love this story :DDD


Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 08/17/07 11:47 · For: Dare to Dream
So cute! I like it! IUpdate soon@


Name: Afifa (Signed) · Date: 08/17/07 6:19 · For: Dare to Dream
another wondeful chapter!
you totally rock!
update asap. please. =)

Author's Response: thanks so much!! ill get the next one up as soon as i can!


Name: Heir of Ravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 22:42 · For: Dare to Dream
I love this fic so far. Ah, why did he have to laugh? Well, I suppose that will bring more memories. =D WRITE MORE NOW! xD But please do =)

Author's Response: hey thanx for reviewing!!! ill get right to work =]


Name: REMi iS AWESOME (Signed) · Date: 08/10/07 16:14 · For: The Smelly Hippogriff Chip
Yeah im so anxious or how ever you spell that so when will it be finished being valadated? I simply must no. I put this on my favorites and ive read millions of stories!


Name: REMi iS AWESOME (Signed) · Date: 08/10/07 13:19 · For: The Smelly Hippogriff Chip
SIMPLY AHMAZING! OMG I JUST SAW THAT THE NEXT CHAPTER IS GETTING VALIDATED!! YIPPIE!! CONGRATS ON BEING SUCH AN GREAT WRITER! :DDD

Author's Response: aw thank you!! im glad you liked it that much! and thanx for being such a great reviewer! :)


Name: Eviegrl941 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/07 9:11 · For: The Smelly Hippogriff Chip
This whole story has been great!!! I like the fact that we get to see Lily AND James' side of the story. I can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: thanx!! im really glad you like it. hopefully the next chapter will be up soon!


Name: Afifa (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 23:58 · For: The Smelly Hippogriff Chip
that was totally awesome!!
and i just totally looved these dialogues...

“Late for a bath, aren’t you, Snape?” James answered.

"She loves me. She just doesn’t know it yet. But you, on the other hand. You need a bath, and everyone knows it,” James said.


haha! update soonn please.

Author's Response: =D thanks so much for reviewing! ill get the next chapter up as soon as i can.


Name: iheartjames (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 12:05 · For: The Smelly Hippogriff Chip
awww...
so cute!! but still i cant believe kylie stopped her from telling him!! this whole thing could have began in 5th year!!!

Author's Response: yeah, but she was only trying to help. and lily would have gone beserk on kylie when examinations came around ... but im glad you like it!! thanx for reviewing!


Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 22:24 · For: The Smelly Hippogriff Chip
Cute chapter, I like it! Update soon!


Name: Heir of Ravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 21:29 · For: The Smelly Hippogriff Chip
Ooh, I can't wait for you to write more ^^


Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 19:53 · For: The Smelly Hippogriff Chip
i like this chapter. the fact that you did it from both point of views is awesome! and how Lily blamed Kylie is good.

update soon! love this story! :D :P

Author's Response: thanx! im glad you liked the two point of views. i was worried people wouldnt like it because it got too repetitve, seeing the same thing twice. thanx for reviewing! ill try to get the next one up soon!


Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 9:33 · For: Hiding
Great story! I really like it. I started reading it, got thru about 4 chapters, but for some odd reason stopped...IDK why, bc your story is really good. Its funny, and sad. Anyways, I really liked it and am excited for this next chapter to be validated.

Author's Response: thank you! im really glad you liked it! hope u like the rest!


Name: fillibuster_firework (Signed) · Date: 08/06/07 9:04 · For: The Last Train Ride
That was a good first chapter! I liked it a lot so far. Oh gosh, I just love Sirius. I mean, who doesn't? I can't wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: oh thanx! haha i know I sure love Sirius. =)


You must login (register) to review.