Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Mute

Name: Chris_04 (Signed) · Date: 06/09/08 15:44 · For: Chapter 1
Aw, poor Gin. I can see this happening, it was a good idea for a fic. :) I'd love to read anything else you write if you write anything new :)

Author's Response: Thank you! That's a wonderful thing to hear!


Name: Miss__Ginny__Potter (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 16:01 · For: Chapter 1
it was good, but you should add more chapters:

here is an idea: what if you continue the story and have them meet up again after she dies

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, but I'm afraid this is just a one-shot. I don't have any plans to continue it. Thanks for your review! ~JBV


Name: Miss__Ginny__Potter (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 16:01 · For: Chapter 1
it was good, but you should add more chapters:

here is an idea: what if you continue the story and have them meet up again after she dies

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, but I'm afraid this is just a one-shot. I don't have any plans to continue it. Thanks for your review! ~JBV


Name: GoldenTigress (Signed) · Date: 11/21/06 18:07 · For: Chapter 1
This is great. Really great. I think you captured Ginny's feelings very well. I personally like the way you had Harry die.

Author's Response: Thank you! I don't think that Harry will die fighting Voldemort, so I didn't want him to in my story. I'm glad you liked it! ~JBV


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 7:37 · For: Chapter 1
Ok, if I was GInny I honestly don't know why someone just said 'It's not your fault' make you happy again. Seriously. *confused*

Author's Response: I know it ended a little quick. Sorry about that. Mrs. Weasley had been telling her that, and I think it just finally sank in. ~JBV


Name: potter4220 (Signed) · Date: 07/24/06 15:25 · For: Chapter 1
Great job. I notice that you like romance. Well that is your strong point. Keep it up. GB


Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it. ~JBV


Name: Vikki (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 16:36 · For: Chapter 1
It was so sad! I love how you wrote it it was almost poetic.

Author's Response: Thanks! I like reading and writing sad things, even if they're sometimes depressing. ~JBV


Name: saveginny417 (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 14:16 · For: Chapter 1
*sniff* brilliant. sad, but brilliant.

Author's Response: Thanks! *hands saveginny417 a tissue* I really hope something like this doesn't happen to them!


Name: marauder_since_1993 (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 20:05 · For: Chapter 1
HOW ON EARTH COULD YOU KILL HARRY?! I supose they would just call the series Ginny Potter from now on, huh? How could he die by walking down the street returning a book to a neighbor? Just wonderin'. Good story, though.

Author's Response: marauder, the Death Eater's son wanted revenge. As I recall, you killed off Lupin in your story. But I do appreciate the compliment. ~JBV


Name: grangergurl (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 18:51 · For: Chapter 1
*sniff sniff* that's too sad for me. good, but sad.

Author's Response: Thanks. I agree, it is really sad! I hope something like that doesn't happen in Book 7! ~JBV


Name: googlebrain155 (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 12:38 · For: Chapter 1
ahhh that is soooooo sweet
it almost made ME cry!!

Author's Response: Thank you! It is sad, but I'm glad you liked it. ~JBV


Name: googlebrain155 (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 12:38 · For: Chapter 1
ahhh that is soooooo sweet
it almost made ME cry!!

Author's Response: Thank you! It is sad, but I'm glad you liked it. ~JBV


You must login (register) to review.