Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Boy Who Left

Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 03/03/07 9:42 · For: Part Two
Nice beginning for you trilogy. *runs off to read the second part*

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really appreciate you reading this story, this entire trilogy was some of my first writing here on MNFF. I'm glad you enjoyed it and hope you like the rest. Thanks for leaving such a nice review!! ~Gina :)


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 03/03/07 9:35 · For: Part One
oooo I bet that Harry just stunned Ron or Mr. Weasley or another Order member.

Author's Response: You're close! Not a Weasley, but it is an Order member. Thanks for reading this story, I appreciate the review!! ~Gina :)


Name: goodcathy (Signed) · Date: 09/23/06 20:58 · For: Part One
My baby is all growed up and has turned into a quite the author. Excellent story, chica. Us peons from E-town wait for the rest of the world to acknowledge your greatness. 8-)

Author's Response: Cathy!!! Oh my gosh, I'm shocked. And thrilled - thanks for reading my story! I can't believe you even left a review - Kevin is totally making fun of me right now. But as you can see, I'm having a lot of fun around here! I've written quite a bit since I last updated you guys on my new hobby. I hope you like some of the other stories I've written. I can't wait to see what you think of some of the others. ;) This is so amazing, lol. We totally need to catch up, don't we?? Thanks so much reading this story, and leaving a review. Be nice when you tell everyone else in e-town about my "greatness" ;) ~Gina :)


Name: mugglegurl (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 9:46 · For: Part Two
My favorite part was when Mrs. Figg showed up with her army of kittens!! It was the best!! I loved your story and can't wait to read more from you!

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind comments! I'm glad you enjoyed Mrs. Figg's appearance. I wanted her to have a chance to shine a bit more than she did in OotP. I am working on more one-shot stories from Book Seven and hope you will have a chance to enjoy them soon! Thanks again! ~Gina :)


Name: pammiez_x3 (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 18:42 · For: Part Two
nice story. i enjoyed reading it. :]

Author's Response: I am happy you liked it, I enjoyed writing it! Thanks for reading it and leaving such a nice review! ~Gina :)


Name: Hestia Jones (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 17:51 · For: Part Two
Very cool, it was a very satisfying one shot.

Author's Response: I am so glad you enjoyed the story! I have a few more scenes from Book Seven I'd like to write as well. Thanks for leaving such a nice note! ~Gina :)


Name: Spirited Celebration (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 16:34 · For: Part Two
Very well done! I like it a lot!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading - I am glad you enjoyed it! ~Gina :)


Name: mcgonagallfan (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 9:49 · For: Part One
Next chapter next chapter next chapter next chapter. Very good. I hate (and love) cliffhangers!


Author's Response: Part Two is in the queue and I hope you like it! I'm glad you loved - and hated - the cliffhanger. I couldn't resist it ;) Thanks for the feedback! ~Gina :)


Name: LoverOfVoldemort (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 20:13 · For: Part One
yea! next chapter?

Author's Response: Part Two is in the queue - I hope you like it! ~Gina :)


Name: mugglegurl (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 19:11 · For: Part One
Wow! I loved it. How many parts is there going to be anyways?

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it - I hope you enjoy Part Two, which is in the queue! This is just a one-shot story, although I have written - and plan to write - several more scenes from Book Seven, and I am hoping to connect them to each other. But I have no plans to write a chaptered fiction based on it at this point. Thanks again! ~Gina :)


You must login (register) to review.