Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For My Lily-Flower

Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 10/29/07 4:58 · For: My Lily-Flower: A Poem
Awwwwwwwwwwwwwww!=Sammy

Author's Response: xDDD thanks. That's what I like to hear!


Name: Prongs92 (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 0:18 · For: My Lily-Flower: A Poem
awww...I love Lily and James! That was so cute and an excellent poem! You're a really good poet!

Author's Response: Thanks! Lily and James might be my favorite ship ever! And thanks for the compliment, I'm blushing.


Name: Soccer_rocks_likeHP (Signed) · Date: 03/16/07 21:31 · For: My Lily-Flower: A Poem
That was a very beautiful and lovely poem. If a guy wrote that for me I'd melt in his arms. In fact there's a certain guy I wish would write that for me, but I'm not telling who. Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Ooooo... guys. :) Good luck with him, and thanks for reviewing!


Name: Skewper (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 20:37 · For: My Lily-Flower: A Poem
so sweet... the kind of thing james would do...... i loved 'potter, you can go rot!'

Author's Response: Really? One of my least favorite lines, there.


Name: AKA294 (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 22:40 · For: My Lily-Flower: A Poem
Oh my gosh.....
That was beautiful....
Especially for James!
Keep it up!
:) Ashley

Author's Response: Thanks. Also, sorry I haven't been reviewing lately, especially for you. I think I missed one of yours on a different story. Sorry! :o


Name: GreyLady (Signed) · Date: 07/14/06 11:47 · For: My Lily-Flower: A Poem
Awww! I'd like to think she kept it too.

Author's Response: Thanks. I love Lily/James, so poetry seemed the best way to show the world!


Name: hufflepuffgal (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 11:04 · For: My Lily-Flower: A Poem
I liked this! Good job! I can picture James writing this and Lily reading this.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, hufflepuffgal. I've read some great poetry, and am hoping to measure up!


Name: Sly Severus (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 20:59 · For: My Lily-Flower: A Poem
Awww...that sounds so much like I would envision James writing poetry. Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I thought of the idea, and it just kind of... spilled onto the computer screen. I thought it sounded like James, too. ;)


Name: padfooyroxmysoccks (Signed) · Date: 06/12/06 19:32 · For: My Lily-Flower: A Poem
Awww.. thets so sweet!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: hermionesahottie (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 0:00 · For: My Lily-Flower: A Poem
matt and emmitt thought it was cooooooooooooolsssssssssssssssssssssssss

Author's Response: (A) You're probably just typing that, and (B) What does that mean anyway?


Name: hermionesahottie (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 21:31 · For: My Lily-Flower: A Poem
very good flowed nicely poetry is so sexy

Author's Response: Thank you, Ben. You should write some!


Name: lilyevans91 (Signed) · Date: 06/05/06 9:24 · For: My Lily-Flower: A Poem
i'm not a very good jucge of poetry, but i daresay i liked this one! good job, i'm a huge fan of lily/james and this was very sweet. i can't wait to read more of your writings!


Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love Lily/James, too.


You must login (register) to review.