Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: audrey4remus (Signed) · Date: 09/23/06 15:02 · For: Spring Fancy
Oops... I submitted a review for the wrong chapter. I'm not very bright today.

Author's Response: A review from any chapter would be as appreciated, heh. ^_^


Name: audrey4remus (Signed) · Date: 09/23/06 15:00 · For: Spring Cleaning
For some reason that reminded me of The Parent Trap. That Meredith woman was scary when she called their dad 'Nicky'.

Author's Response: I agree. I just found out you can reply twice accidentally....scary too!


Name: audrey4remus (Signed) · Date: 09/23/06 14:58 · For: Spring Fancy
Ferocity sounds like fun. Can't wait to read it!

Author's Response: Gentlemanly ferocity, LOL.

Author's Response: Gentlemanly ferocity, LOL.


Name: ladyofthebookworms (Signed) · Date: 09/23/06 14:08 · For: Spring Cleaning
*slaps forehead*
Oh, duh!
havn't seen it in about a month.
Maybe two.
That lady was scary!
*shudders*


Author's Response: She was scariest when she got amorous, LOL.


Name: Augusta Wilfry (Signed) · Date: 09/22/06 0:23 · For: Stormy Spring
aaawww remus is such a swetheart.......very understanding, but then he has another side which the talented authoress kerichi decides to hide ...for the time being? : ) ? i love this sory, also the rita twist...hope she is okay though.

Author's Response: You'll have to wait for ch 18 for a glimpse of ferocity, lol, but there's plenty of Sexy!Remus between now and then! :D


Name: audrey4remus (Signed) · Date: 09/21/06 16:27 · For: Stormy Spring
What would my parents think if they knew I read this? Oh well- I like to think I'm more mature than the average 13 year old. This chapter is definately one of my favorites. I loved the 'sexy shadow snog', and how Remus doesn't know that specific dresses call for specific underwear.

Author's Response: They would be relieved that there are no body parts described in any way whatsoever! :D I want to evoke feelings, fuzzy, not graphic mental images, lol. You know how in PG13 films they imply a lot but don't show anything? Like that.

heh about Remus. Sirius would know all about the variety of women's knickers, but I think Tonks prefers Remus just the way he is! :)



Name: audrey4remus (Signed) · Date: 09/21/06 16:22 · For: Stormy Spring
Yay it's up! Wonderful chapter, of course. Like always.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! ^_^


Name: ladyofthebookworms (Signed) · Date: 09/20/06 14:11 · For: Spring Cleaning
whos' that again?

Author's Response: Ever seen Nanny McFee? The woman Colin Firth's character was going to marry to keep his kids was Mrs. Quickly, lol.


Name: Julybug (Signed) · Date: 09/20/06 11:12 · For: Stormy Spring
*sigh* You know, I'm ready to smack Tonks upside the head. She needs to figure out what her problem is. Nobody likes a tease...

Author's Response: She'll be smacking herself upside the head, and yeah, she is a tease sometimes. Good thing Remus loves her enough to put up with it! :D


Name: Julybug (Signed) · Date: 09/20/06 11:12 · For: Stormy Spring
*sigh* You know, I'm ready to smack Tonks upside the head. She needs to figure out what her problem is. Nobody likes a tease...

Author's Response: She'll figure out her problem. *cough*ch16*coughcough*


Name: ladyofthebookworms (Signed) · Date: 09/20/06 10:21 · For: Spring Cleaning
*gasps*
Look at this!!!!!
I'm thebestI'mthebest, wh-hoo!!!

Author's Response: *salaams* Thou art truly fastest on the draw. *smirks* Can we call you Mrs. Quickly now? *ducks, grinning*


Name: MagEd (Signed) · Date: 09/20/06 6:33 · For: Stormy Spring
As excellent as always.

Author's Response: Thank you very, very, very much! :)


Name: Augusta Wilfry (Signed) · Date: 09/19/06 20:18 · For: Spring's Sprung
PLEASE update! i really really loove this story and i am begging you, review or i will actually have to do my homework!

Author's Response: Thanks for wanting the chap to update! Once I submit, I have to wait like readers, checking the cat every day to see if it's validated. It's good to have patience, since patience is a virtue, but I'm almost done w/ ch 17, so I'd like to be less virtuous and post more, lol.


Name: audrey4remus (Signed) · Date: 09/18/06 15:46 · For: Stormy Spring
Yeah, that will be a special moment.

Author's Response: After squeeing with joy, I'll immediately put another chapter into the queue! ^_^


Name: audrey4remus (Signed) · Date: 09/18/06 15:46 · For: Stormy Spring
Yeah, that will be a special moment.

Author's Response: I will squee with joy. :D


Name: audrey4remus (Signed) · Date: 09/17/06 7:53 · For: Stormy Spring
Yay shiny! I feel so special and beloved.

Author's Response: And so you should! ^_^ I'll feel special when the chapter validates, lol.


Name: spedoodle (Signed) · Date: 09/13/06 21:04 · For: Spring's Sprung
fun story. you have so many balls in the air i can't wait to see were they land.

Author's Response: Thanks! A few of those balls bounce off in interesting directions, lol.


Name: audrey4remus (Signed) · Date: 09/13/06 12:15 · For: Stormy Spring
Well, I'm third! I haven't reviewed in awhile, have I?

Author's Response: Since I don't believe in putting guilt on beloved readers...no, you haven't, and I've cried! :D I'm just glad you're reviewing now! You've made my day shiny. ^_^


Name: ladyofthebookworms (Signed) · Date: 09/13/06 10:30 · For: Spring's Sprung
Doesn't anybody miss me?
*sobs*
As I am being punished I cannot read these lovely chapters.
*howls and yowls*
But I thought I'd let you know I'm alive.
More for my benifit then yours.
;)

Author's Response: She's alive, she's alive!

Of course we miss you, like the deserts miss the rain! :D I, personally, hoped you were adjusting to the routine of school and would be able to return as soon as possible...I didn't think of you being punished with no computer time. Are your parents Slytherin? Fiendishly clever at torture, they are, LOL. Be good, so they'll let you read, por favor! ^_^



Name: Augusta Wilfry (Signed) · Date: 09/12/06 22:47 · For: Spring's Sprung
whoa there rita! i love this story, and i love how you 9sometimes0update fast......i LOVE it and in HBP you got your remus/tonks wish *yay for kerichi*

Author's Response: Whoa is right, lol. I'll keep putting a chap into the queue as soon as another one updates, because I've written through ch 16, and I can't wait for you to read it! :D *seconds the Yay! for getting Remus/Tonks wishes*


You must login (register) to review.