Reviewer: Ginny n Harry 4ever
Date: 09/30/06 20:23
Chapter: Spring Cleaning

its almost scary how much evan reminds me of my couin's ex, who's also named evan. anyway, i loved this chapter, although i feel bad for tonks. it makes me really mad at evan..(the character and the one in real life)

Author's Response: Don't we all know an Evan, or Paul, Rita's non-ex...either personally or through friends and family? Wouldn't it be nice if we could hex them? LOL

Reviewer: audrey4remus
Date: 09/30/06 19:20
Chapter: Spring Fancy

My boyfriend said they 'have good instrumentals' which is his polite way of saying he doesn't like Panic! At the Disco.

Author's Response: Tell him to remember...they're still so young,and desperate for attention, snicker. :D

Reviewer: MagEd
Date: 09/30/06 19:09
Chapter: Spring Cleaning

I feel so bad for Tonks and so angry at Evan! Of course Remus makes up for what a terrible guy Evan is. Another wonderful chapter, I look forward to more.

Author's Response: Thank you! Tonks needs to work her fears out so she can be with Remus without reservations. Times will be dark enough next fic without emotional baggage!

Reviewer: audrey4remus
Date: 09/30/06 13:32
Chapter: Spring Fancy

The names of their songs don't make much sense. My favorite song is "There's a Reason...". It's too long to type the whole thing.

Author's Response: They're very...quirky...is a nice way to put it. :D It's a good thing when characters have quirks. I hope you like the ones in the next chapter. ^_^

Reviewer: petiteloupegarou
Date: 09/29/06 18:01
Chapter: Spring Fancy

yay, just read *gasps!* chapter 18! just thought i'd make all the "mnff only" people insanely jealous by reviewing here as well! Era molto eccelente! Amo Remus! Ma odio Evan. un serpente! Buon capitolo! Ciao!

Author's Response: Some people like snakes, heh. Snicker on making people insanely jealous. Those who remain unswerving have my utmost admiration....I'm also fond of their reviews, LOL.

Reviewer: audrey4remus
Date: 09/29/06 17:28
Chapter: Spring Fancy

Why do you try not to like them?

Author's Response: I like the music but not the lyrics, lol.

Reviewer: audrey4remus
Date: 09/29/06 15:57
Chapter: Spring Fancy

Ha... 'Poise and rationality'. I love Panic! At the Disco.

Author's Response: I try not to, but they're insidiously catchy! LOL I'll be knocking on wood and avoiding ladders and black cats and whatnot, hoping the next chap validates and you can review! ^_^

Reviewer: Leukhendian
Date: 09/29/06 10:11
Chapter: Spring Cleaning

*jumps around in rat-hasty circles*
LALALALALALA! I have NO idea what to do until this validates...
*waits*
*waits a little more*
*waits too long*
GAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH! I'm going mad!

Author's Response: LOL at the thought of a rat-hasty circle. Oh my heck, that's a funny image! :D Don't go mad. They won't let you have internet in the loony bin! ^_~

Reviewer: petiteloupegarou
Date: 09/29/06 9:07
Chapter: Spring Fancy

i think I'M going to have a panic attack. no updates anywhere, as ff is having major problems... again. oh well. i guess i'll just have to wait.

Author's Response: Keep trying. It has moments of poise and rationality, snicker, and I'm sure on MN our lovely, talented, generous, if busy mod will find time to validate soon!

Reviewer: petiteloupegarou
Date: 09/28/06 18:44
Chapter: Spring Fancy

well, hello! long time no updates, lol! what is with mugglenet these days? my loyalties are drifting drifting drifting away to... the other site, hehe. but now i can't access that one either! hope it's fixed by tomorrow!

Author's Response: In the immortal words of Count Roogan from the Princess Bride...Stop saying that! O_O Where is my brown paper bag? I'm starting to hyperventillate...are you trying to give me a panic attack? LOL

I prefer 'dual citizenship', heh, and enjoy them both. I'll say a prayer for updates on both sites! ^_^

Reviewer: audrey4remus
Date: 09/25/06 15:29
Chapter: Spring Fancy

I wish I knew a Remus... My boyfriend is very gentlemanly and stuff, but he's not exactly a Remus.

Author's Response: Remus sets a high standard, doesn't he? ^_^ A gentlemanly boyfriend is a good thing, though, and beats egotistical jerk any day of the week and twice on Sundays, LOL.

Reviewer: lily_writes
Date: 09/25/06 13:49
Chapter: Spring Cleaning

Can we expect a visit to Jan's anytime soon? Between her cousins betting on her sex life and Remus finding out she had a contraceptive potion on hold, I bet she'll be running off for a few truffles or a chocolate croissant (sp?) any minute now.... Yup, any minute.... *sits back and waits for chapter to be validated*

Author's Response: There will be more talks with Jan. She's too nice a friend not to see regularly! :D How nice you are to wait. Thank you so much!

Reviewer: HPLoverForever
Date: 09/25/06 1:14
Chapter: Spring Fancy

I love this! I'm not normally one to ship Remus/Tonks, but now I think you've changed that!

Remus sounds a lot like a boy I know. He's sweet, caring, and has too many morals to count. I love how you have characterized him.

I love the idea of having Tonks write a poem such as that. That really made me smile the whole way through. Is it wrong to find her cute while she's drunk? That's sort of what I thought. Hehe : )

I really couldn't find anything I would change in this chapter. It was so well written and you have a major talent of writing things fluently with great descriptive words to fit along. Awesome work!

Author's Response: Wow! I'm thrilled you're reading, especially since you don't normally ship Remus/Tonks! Every girl should know a Remus, ^_^, and she was definitely in the happy drunk, not slobbery, sick, call-me-when-you're-sober plastered state. So she was cute, and if their relationship had been different, she would've got more than a French Kiss! :D

Thanks so much for the encouragement and again, for reading!

Reviewer: audrey4remus
Date: 09/24/06 19:54
Chapter: Spring Fancy

Have you ever read Bras and Broomsticks? It's one of those bubble-gummy young adult novels from Target. My mom gave it to me for my birthday, and it's well written but the writer isn't very creative. Do you know if a Sarah Mlynowski ever read this? The book has borrowed a lot from Harry Potter and there is a character named Priscilla, called Prissy.

Author's Response: I think the writer read HP and said 'how can I use that idea and create my own story' , but since she uses her own characters, got it published instead of posted, lol. I think most Priscillas are called Prissy...or Miss Priss, snicker.

Reviewer: lily_writes
Date: 09/24/06 19:16
Chapter: Stormy Spring

That was fantastic. Drunk Rita was kinda funny. I just hope Jerry wasn't hoping to get into something serious with her.... I can't believe that her family's betting on her sex life. Does that include her parents? O.o

Author's Response: No, just the cousins, LOL. I think Jerry had the attitude of most guys on a blind date.....hope for the best and expect the worst....hehheh. I think Rita was in-between. :D

Reviewer: audrey4remus
Date: 09/24/06 17:26
Chapter: Spring Fancy

Gentlemanly ferocity- even more fun.

Author's Response: Remus is never going to storm into an office, yank a guy up from behind the desk by his lapels...or robes...and kick ass.....but he will have his say! :D

Reviewer: mock_turtle
Date: 09/23/06 21:11
Chapter: Stormy Spring

I really admire your writing. I'm in the middle of working on my first fic and my god it's hard!!! you do an amazing job.

Author's Response: You're the reason why I told remus R us she had 'brilliant reviewers' ! ^_^ Thank you so much and I hope your find writing easier and easier the more you do it. :)

Reviewer: bloodymary16
Date: 09/23/06 19:27
Chapter: Stormy Spring

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
how could you bring the labyrinth into this???
AAHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
....sorry. its just that one of my friends likes that movie...a lot....and thinks david bowie in tights is hot....*shudder*...

Author's Response: That's why I brought it in...I have a friend who likes that movie too! Couldn't help the dig about his hair, hehheh. I probably make others shudder thinking Snape is sexy, lol, so I can't cast stones, in my glass house! :D

Reviewer: audrey4remus
Date: 09/23/06 15:02
Chapter: Spring Fancy

Oops... I submitted a review for the wrong chapter. I'm not very bright today.

Author's Response: A review from any chapter would be as appreciated, heh. ^_^

Reviewer: audrey4remus
Date: 09/23/06 15:00
Chapter: Spring Cleaning

For some reason that reminded me of The Parent Trap. That Meredith woman was scary when she called their dad 'Nicky'.

Author's Response: I agree. I just found out you can reply twice accidentally....scary too!

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Severus's Prince by DestinyMoonStar Professors
What does Severus Snape do when a one night stand turns into a baby boy? ...
The Youngest Death Eaters: Year III by DestinyMoonStar 6th-7th Years
Year 3 A year of hard choices and tough talks: Destiny learns about...
Allegiance by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 6th-7th Years
During his final year at Hogwarts, Draco Malfoy had few illusions about where...
FEATURED
The Pretender by littlebird Professors
She feels the familiar pang of disappointment that they've never been better...
A Light in the Gap by WeasleyMom 3rd-5th Years
When Harry woke that first morning in Grimmauld Place, he wondered if Ron and...
Tapestry by Equinox Chick 1st-2nd Years
As Walburga Black stitches, Sirius rebels. Two poems written about the infamous...
The Weird Sisters - B-Sides and Rarities, Vol. 2 by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 1st-2nd Years
The Weird Sisters are back for an encore. Ten more tracks from your MNFF authors.
CATEGORIES