Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Augusta Wilfry (Signed) · Date: 09/30/06 22:01 · For: Spring Cleaning
awwwww.......... i like tonks's mum, and the garden.

Author's Response: Thank you! Aren't mums the best...except Sirius'.... ^_^


Name: Ginny n Harry 4ever (Signed) · Date: 09/30/06 20:23 · For: Spring Cleaning
its almost scary how much evan reminds me of my couin's ex, who's also named evan. anyway, i loved this chapter, although i feel bad for tonks. it makes me really mad at evan..(the character and the one in real life)

Author's Response: Don't we all know an Evan, or Paul, Rita's non-ex...either personally or through friends and family? Wouldn't it be nice if we could hex them? LOL


Name: audrey4remus (Signed) · Date: 09/30/06 19:20 · For: Spring Fancy
My boyfriend said they 'have good instrumentals' which is his polite way of saying he doesn't like Panic! At the Disco.

Author's Response: Tell him to remember...they're still so young,and desperate for attention, snicker. :D


Name: MagEd (Signed) · Date: 09/30/06 19:09 · For: Spring Cleaning
I feel so bad for Tonks and so angry at Evan! Of course Remus makes up for what a terrible guy Evan is. Another wonderful chapter, I look forward to more.

Author's Response: Thank you! Tonks needs to work her fears out so she can be with Remus without reservations. Times will be dark enough next fic without emotional baggage!


Name: audrey4remus (Signed) · Date: 09/30/06 13:32 · For: Spring Fancy
The names of their songs don't make much sense. My favorite song is "There's a Reason...". It's too long to type the whole thing.

Author's Response: They're very...quirky...is a nice way to put it. :D It's a good thing when characters have quirks. I hope you like the ones in the next chapter. ^_^


Name: petiteloupegarou (Signed) · Date: 09/29/06 18:01 · For: Spring Fancy
yay, just read *gasps!* chapter 18! just thought i'd make all the "mnff only" people insanely jealous by reviewing here as well! Era molto eccelente! Amo Remus! Ma odio Evan. un serpente! Buon capitolo! Ciao!

Author's Response: Some people like snakes, heh. Snicker on making people insanely jealous. Those who remain unswerving have my utmost admiration....I'm also fond of their reviews, LOL.


Name: audrey4remus (Signed) · Date: 09/29/06 17:28 · For: Spring Fancy
Why do you try not to like them?

Author's Response: I like the music but not the lyrics, lol.


Name: audrey4remus (Signed) · Date: 09/29/06 15:57 · For: Spring Fancy
Ha... 'Poise and rationality'. I love Panic! At the Disco.

Author's Response: I try not to, but they're insidiously catchy! LOL I'll be knocking on wood and avoiding ladders and black cats and whatnot, hoping the next chap validates and you can review! ^_^


Name: Leukhendian (Signed) · Date: 09/29/06 10:11 · For: Spring Cleaning
*jumps around in rat-hasty circles*
LALALALALALA! I have NO idea what to do until this validates...
*waits*
*waits a little more*
*waits too long*
GAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH! I'm going mad!

Author's Response: LOL at the thought of a rat-hasty circle. Oh my heck, that's a funny image! :D Don't go mad. They won't let you have internet in the loony bin! ^_~


Name: petiteloupegarou (Signed) · Date: 09/29/06 9:07 · For: Spring Fancy
i think I'M going to have a panic attack. no updates anywhere, as ff is having major problems... again. oh well. i guess i'll just have to wait.

Author's Response: Keep trying. It has moments of poise and rationality, snicker, and I'm sure on MN our lovely, talented, generous, if busy mod will find time to validate soon!


Name: petiteloupegarou (Signed) · Date: 09/28/06 18:44 · For: Spring Fancy
well, hello! long time no updates, lol! what is with mugglenet these days? my loyalties are drifting drifting drifting away to... the other site, hehe. but now i can't access that one either! hope it's fixed by tomorrow!

Author's Response: In the immortal words of Count Roogan from the Princess Bride...Stop saying that! O_O Where is my brown paper bag? I'm starting to hyperventillate...are you trying to give me a panic attack? LOL

I prefer 'dual citizenship', heh, and enjoy them both. I'll say a prayer for updates on both sites! ^_^



Name: audrey4remus (Signed) · Date: 09/25/06 15:29 · For: Spring Fancy
I wish I knew a Remus... My boyfriend is very gentlemanly and stuff, but he's not exactly a Remus.

Author's Response: Remus sets a high standard, doesn't he? ^_^ A gentlemanly boyfriend is a good thing, though, and beats egotistical jerk any day of the week and twice on Sundays, LOL.


Name: lily_writes (Signed) · Date: 09/25/06 13:49 · For: Spring Cleaning
Can we expect a visit to Jan's anytime soon? Between her cousins betting on her sex life and Remus finding out she had a contraceptive potion on hold, I bet she'll be running off for a few truffles or a chocolate croissant (sp?) any minute now.... Yup, any minute.... *sits back and waits for chapter to be validated*

Author's Response: There will be more talks with Jan. She's too nice a friend not to see regularly! :D How nice you are to wait. Thank you so much!


Name: HPLoverForever (Signed) · Date: 09/25/06 1:14 · For: Spring Fancy
I love this! I'm not normally one to ship Remus/Tonks, but now I think you've changed that!

Remus sounds a lot like a boy I know. He's sweet, caring, and has too many morals to count. I love how you have characterized him.

I love the idea of having Tonks write a poem such as that. That really made me smile the whole way through. Is it wrong to find her cute while she's drunk? That's sort of what I thought. Hehe : )

I really couldn't find anything I would change in this chapter. It was so well written and you have a major talent of writing things fluently with great descriptive words to fit along. Awesome work!

Author's Response: Wow! I'm thrilled you're reading, especially since you don't normally ship Remus/Tonks! Every girl should know a Remus, ^_^, and she was definitely in the happy drunk, not slobbery, sick, call-me-when-you're-sober plastered state. So she was cute, and if their relationship had been different, she would've got more than a French Kiss! :D

Thanks so much for the encouragement and again, for reading!



Name: audrey4remus (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 19:54 · For: Spring Fancy
Have you ever read Bras and Broomsticks? It's one of those bubble-gummy young adult novels from Target. My mom gave it to me for my birthday, and it's well written but the writer isn't very creative. Do you know if a Sarah Mlynowski ever read this? The book has borrowed a lot from Harry Potter and there is a character named Priscilla, called Prissy.

Author's Response: I think the writer read HP and said 'how can I use that idea and create my own story' , but since she uses her own characters, got it published instead of posted, lol. I think most Priscillas are called Prissy...or Miss Priss, snicker.


Name: lily_writes (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 19:16 · For: Stormy Spring
That was fantastic. Drunk Rita was kinda funny. I just hope Jerry wasn't hoping to get into something serious with her.... I can't believe that her family's betting on her sex life. Does that include her parents? O.o

Author's Response: No, just the cousins, LOL. I think Jerry had the attitude of most guys on a blind date.....hope for the best and expect the worst....hehheh. I think Rita was in-between. :D


Name: audrey4remus (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 17:26 · For: Spring Fancy
Gentlemanly ferocity- even more fun.

Author's Response: Remus is never going to storm into an office, yank a guy up from behind the desk by his lapels...or robes...and kick ass.....but he will have his say! :D


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 09/23/06 21:11 · For: Stormy Spring
I really admire your writing. I'm in the middle of working on my first fic and my god it's hard!!! you do an amazing job.

Author's Response: You're the reason why I told remus R us she had 'brilliant reviewers' ! ^_^ Thank you so much and I hope your find writing easier and easier the more you do it. :)


Name: bloodymary16 (Signed) · Date: 09/23/06 19:27 · For: Stormy Spring
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
how could you bring the labyrinth into this???
AAHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
....sorry. its just that one of my friends likes that movie...a lot....and thinks david bowie in tights is hot....*shudder*...

Author's Response: That's why I brought it in...I have a friend who likes that movie too! Couldn't help the dig about his hair, hehheh. I probably make others shudder thinking Snape is sexy, lol, so I can't cast stones, in my glass house! :D


Name: audrey4remus (Signed) · Date: 09/23/06 15:02 · For: Spring Fancy
Oops... I submitted a review for the wrong chapter. I'm not very bright today.

Author's Response: A review from any chapter would be as appreciated, heh. ^_^


You must login (register) to review.