Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: rivers of gold (Signed) · Date: 10/18/06 12:00 · For: Visions of Spring
Hahaha. Excellent. I ~cheated~ and read the rest on ffnet, and it is SO SO good. :D

Author's Response: Believe me, I'd post a chap a day here to 'catch up' if the mod would allow me to! I'll be crossing fingers the next chap validates soon! ^_^


Name: Augusta Wilfry (Signed) · Date: 10/13/06 21:17 · For: Turbulent Spring
WOW WOW WOW WOW! i loved that last paragraph you really caught tonk's emotion.

Author's Response: That's what I wanted to do, so thank you so much for saying that! I heart you! ^_^


Name: 7thofconte (Signed) · Date: 10/13/06 19:32 · For: Visions of Spring
2 chapters! and another cliff. dang youre good with those

Author's Response: Thanks! I was over the moon at the quick validation. If she'd be willing, I'd post every day until 20 (the last chap!)


Name: 7thofconte (Signed) · Date: 10/13/06 19:15 · For: Turbulent Spring
not what i would expect for tonk's boggart, but then, i dont know what i would have guessed it to be.

Author's Response: I hope it was a good surprise! Well, maybe not good as in happy or 'oh good', but enjoyable, even if in a poor-Tonks way!


Name: Leukhendian (Signed) · Date: 10/13/06 18:16 · For: False Spring
I can't wait to read it. Nya, nya, nya! I hope it validates as quickly as 17! But I just got Fall break the whole next week, so I have the time to wait... on the other hand, I might get overly bored! *waits*

Author's Response: I'm hoping our dear mod has time this weekend to validate chaps. Maybe if she knew it was your birthday weekend? :D


Name: Leukhendian (Signed) · Date: 10/13/06 18:14 · For: False Spring
Hihihihih! I came first as a bonus birthday present, LOL. Nyahahahahahah! That's because it's creepy Friday 13th... Beat THAT, you lovely suckers!

Author's Response: At least you called them 'lovely'. :D I hope you had a fab birthday and got loads of nice stuff!


Name: Leukhendian (Signed) · Date: 10/13/06 7:27 · For: Visions of Spring
I loved it! And I loved 16 too! ^_^ And today it's my 16th birthday! Yippeeeee! Think I can get a little kiss from Remus, then? On the cheek, 'cause I wouldn't want to make an enemy of Tonks. xD

Author's Response: Yay for it being your sweet 16th! Happy Birthday to you! I was so thrilled 17 validated so quickly, I've thrown 18 in and crossed my fingers! ^_^


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 10/13/06 3:00 · For: Turbulent Spring
was the poetry Robbie burns, by any chance?

Author's Response: Yes it was, and I went back and amended the A/N because of you. Thanks for pointing out the oversight! ^_^


Name: rivers of gold (Signed) · Date: 10/12/06 20:57 · For: Turbulent Spring
Wow. I think this chapter's the best one yet. I especially loved the ending. :)

Author's Response: Ta, Thanks! I think you'll like the next one too...and the next...and the next....ch 20 is the 'big' chap! ^_^


Name: ginnyp_harryp (Signed) · Date: 10/12/06 20:45 · For: Turbulent Spring
another BRILLIANT chapter
=]

Author's Response: Thank you for being so sweet...and for the face...I've got to start using that face! :D


Name: lainey3600 (Signed) · Date: 10/12/06 17:08 · For: Visions of Spring
Yes!!!!!!
I win!!!!!
1st to review!!!!!!
I already read this chap at FF and it is FABULOUS! Can't wait till it updates here!

Author's Response: Three cheers for being first! Huzzah, Huzzah, Huzzah!


Name: Love_and_Hart (Signed) · Date: 10/10/06 2:22 · For: Spring Cleaning
I have a confession to make. I have been reading you chapters on Simply U. and I feel just horid about abanding MN, well not that bad because you story is amazing that I can hardly wait for the next chapter. Anyway the the read and keep going you truly gifted at what you do!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you read, wherever you find it, and doubly glad you came back to MN to review. Made my day! :)


Name: Elliptical (Signed) · Date: 10/09/06 23:14 · For: Turbulent Spring
Gah! Hurry and get it verified mods! I've been checkcing every day for a week now, and it still says "Access denied... " Grrr. Looking forward to the next chap!

Author's Response: It's so nice to hear you're checking! (and that I'm not the only one, LOL) Should be soon! ^_^


Name: LunaRoxDaRadishes (Signed) · Date: 10/05/06 19:11 · For: Spring Cleaning
Aww! Poor Tonks! I feel so bad for her! At least she's got a mum who loves her! Can't wait for the next chapter!
~J-Mo

Author's Response: Next chap is a rollercoaster, so fasten your seatbelt, lol. Tonks is lucky she doesn't have a mum like Walburga...or Mrs. Connelly. Poor Sirius and Jerry! :D


Name: 7thofconte (Signed) · Date: 10/03/06 22:39 · For: Spring Cleaning
I love your story! I picked it up halfway through the second one and have been checking for updates ever since

Author's Response: Thank you! I stick a chap into the queue whenever one clears, so hopefully there will be another update soon! ^_^


Name: Leukhendian (Signed) · Date: 10/02/06 15:27 · For: Turbulent Spring
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!
*evil evil evil eyes*
I'M FIRST! I.... AM.... FIRST!!!
*does jolly jug-slug dance*
BOO-YAH!

Author's Response: All right, where in the world did you hear Boo-yah? :D Ever see Toy Story 2 where Mrs. Potato Head packs Mr. Potato Head's 'Angry Eyes'? Couldn't help but think of 'Evil Eyes!' LOL


Name: Julybug (Signed) · Date: 10/01/06 22:43 · For: Spring Cleaning
Wow - really beautifully written (no surprise) and emotional. I look forward to the next chapter. Well done you.

Author's Response: Thank you! The next chap is emotional too, so I'm crossing fingers it validates soon. I can't wait for you to read it! ^_^


Name: SiriusPotterFan1 (Signed) · Date: 10/01/06 14:00 · For: Spring Cleaning
AAAHHH, where's REMUS?????!!!!! Grrr...you need to make these chapters longer...


Author's Response: Loads of Remus in the next chapter, I promise! :D It's in the queue, sitting, waiting, wishing, lol. I only have a minimum for words per chap, 3K. Over that depends on the flow. This one flowed to Andromeda's and stopped. The next one is over 300 words longer, and flows into a romance scene before the end. ^_^


Name: ginnyp_harryp (Signed) · Date: 10/01/06 9:16 · For: Spring Cleaning
=]

Author's Response: Yay for happy faces! Thanks! ^_^


Name: Leukhendian (Signed) · Date: 10/01/06 6:21 · For: Spring Cleaning
Yaaaaay, it finally came!
Wow, that was sad. Poor Tonks. I feel like giving her tons of fortune cookies, all reading "everybody loves Tonks"... In fact, I'd fill a bathtub with them, and make Remus soak in them, so she would join him, hihihih... ^_^

Author's Response: The image of the fortunate bath, lol, is probably a lot sexier than the soggy cookie reality, snicker. In 16, though, there's a scene that cheers her up that includes water fun! :D


You must login (register) to review.