Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 10/28/06 19:14 · For: A Spring Bouquet
I am sad to see this end, even though I know there will be more. fabulous as usual.

Author's Response: Couldn't help think of Semisonic lyrics... Closing time, every new beginning Comes from some other beginning’s end...

^_^



Name: LoneWolfLoverGirl (Signed) · Date: 10/28/06 6:06 · For: A Spring Bouquet
of course we want to see where they go on their honeymoon...at least I do. Badly.

Author's Response: Bless you for that- I'd cry if you didn't. :D I'm happy to say Butterfly Summer is in the queue!


Name: 7thofconte (Signed) · Date: 10/27/06 21:52 · For: A Spring Bouquet
if you keep writing, I'll keep reading.

Author's Response: Thank you to infinity and beyond! ^_^


Name: 7thofconte (Signed) · Date: 10/27/06 21:51 · For: The Challenge of Spring
poor tonks? I think not!

Author's Response: Hard to feel sorry for a woman who has Remus Lupin, isn't it? :D


Name: cuddles (Signed) · Date: 10/27/06 18:19 · For: Spring Fancy
this fic it's great, really! when are you going to wirte a sequel to this?

Author's Response: The sequel is called 'Moonlight and Shadow', and once Remus' pov one shot, 'Butterfly Summer' and a transition from GoF to OotP one shot with Sirius, Remus and Tonks' povs 'Three for the Road post, I'll put the first chapter into the queue.


Name: ginnyp_harryp (Signed) · Date: 10/27/06 14:43 · For: A Spring Bouquet
The studded metal protecting from wrist to knuckles reminded me of a character in one of my favourite books, Ogre, Ogre. “Smash!” I exclaimed, referring to the Ogre in the novel.


*gasp!* me too!

Author's Response: Yay for you knowing Smash! I loved his cluelessness about women, hehheh.


Name: Leukhendian (Signed) · Date: 10/27/06 12:42 · For: A Spring Bouquet
...
I forgot the whole point of that last thing. Loved it! I especially liked the "silent vows" part. So sweet. Tonks is adorable! And so is Remus... ;D

Author's Response: Thank you so much for coming back to say that! I'm a hopeless romantic, so even if they can't be married yet, I like the idea of silent vows and being married in their hearts....as you'll see in the one shot, lol.


Name: Leukhendian (Signed) · Date: 10/27/06 12:38 · For: A Spring Bouquet
HONEYMOON, HONEY! LET'S JAAAAZZ! WOOOOO! ^_^ YEEEEEHAAAAAA!
I'm a little witty-bitty nuts over here. Don't worry, it'll pass... when it's my funeral, LOL. Can't wait for next story!
*tries to imagine what the title will be* Damn, having the clue "Moon" isn't enough! There are so many obtions! ^_^ Weeeee!
*dances around in circles*
I fed the penguins today, btw. SO CUTE! Two of them have babies... ^_^ What's up with the smiley faces today...? I don't know, but I've been smiling all day! Hihihih!

Author's Response: Yay for smiling and being "a little witty-bitty nuts"! :D I just submitted the honeymoon one-shot, Butterfly Summer so I'm knocking on wood and saying prayers it validates soon.


Name: Leukhendian (Signed) · Date: 10/26/06 10:24 · For: A Spring Bouquet
Woohoo, first to preview!
CAN'T WAIT FOR THIIIIIIIS!
I'm wanting more by every word of yours I read, and every word I write here.
Gaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah!
MOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOORE!
Lol

Author's Response: I'm hoping the mod has time to validate soon, because I really, really, want to submit the Remus *honeymoon* one shot! I'm GaaaaaaGaaaaaa myself, snicker.


Name: Leukhendian (Signed) · Date: 10/26/06 9:43 · For: The Challenge of Spring
Dadadadaaaaaaaam...
Okay, so just read it, it was wonderful and it was delicate, LOL. I didn't get to read or review it yesterday because it was too late and I had to get up early this morning.

I'm on some "work experience" thingy this week. In Odense Zoo. ^_^ I patted some lowland tapirs today! Well, not ONLY patted. Cleaned out their stable, fed them, cleaned out their outdoors... all that zookeeper stuff. And of course the tapirs weren't my only animals today, but mostly.
xD They're really cute and cuddly. Remind me of a weird mix between guinea pigs, elephants and donkeys, hahah.

...

Aaaaaanyways, loved the chap, can't wait for the next and LOOKING FORWARD TO NEXT STORY! :D :D :D

Author's Response: Yay for you looking forward to the next chap and whoa, interesting work experience as a jr. zookeeper! :D Tapirs are cute. Look scratchy instead of soft, though, heh.


Name: EIagirl (Signed) · Date: 10/24/06 21:52 · For: The Challenge of Spring
i loved this capter but please just let them make love already. it's killing them and your readers


Author's Response: I can't say the tension doesn't increase in the final chapter, lol, but it ends with you knowing they're going on their *honeymoon* and Remus gets the pov on that in a one shot I promise to submit the instant 20 validates! ^_^


Name: ginnyp_harryp (Signed) · Date: 10/24/06 18:53 · For: The Challenge of Spring
another lovely chapter
=]

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing...and letting me know the chap validated so I could submit ch 20! ^_^


Name: lily_writes (Signed) · Date: 10/24/06 12:11 · For: Turbulent Spring
What a sad boggart. And the day seemed to be going so well too. I wonder why the Warringtons broke the contract. Tom's parents must be really mad. Hm....

Author's Response: I really make Tonks earn her happy ending this fic, having to confront her deepest fears! (Good for her, though! :D)


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 10/24/06 1:09 · For: False Spring
nice name, sendak...does he have a friend named maurice?

was tolkien a wizard, do you think?

Author's Response: Where the Wild Things Are was definitely an inspiration for Sendak, lol. Who can resist cuddly monsters who say 'we'll eat you up we love you so'? Tolkien was a wizard with stories if nothing else! ^_^


Name: Augusta Wilfry (Signed) · Date: 10/23/06 22:33 · For: False Spring
yaaay its tonks and she's back to her normal self! please please please update soon!

Author's Response: I have to confess to checking the cat daily to see if it's updated, (always hoping the email system isn't working :D), so I promise to put the final chap in as soon as 19 clears!


Name: LoneWolfLoverGirl (Signed) · Date: 10/22/06 14:05 · For: False Spring
Awesome!
I never saw the Troll-speak in LotR...Aren't I unobservant...
Fortune cookies = brill

Author's Response: Your reviews = smiles. Thanks! ^_^


Name: LoneWolfLoverGirl (Signed) · Date: 10/22/06 14:05 · For: False Spring
Awesome!
I never saw the Troll-speak in LotR...Aren't I unobservant...
Fortune cookies = brill

Author's Response: It's in the books, but Tolkien "translated" into English so often only a list of words is left. It was definitely fun to use in the story, so thanks for liking it!


Name: Weasleys Rool (Signed) · Date: 10/22/06 11:14 · For: Waiting for Spring
I love this fic so much and this is my fave chapter- you are A GENIUS oh great one. You're my second fave author of all time (After JK of course)! WILL LUPIN ANDTONKS EVER GEDDIT ON??????

Keep writing because I'll keep reading. You're an amazing writer.

This fic makes me wish I had a Remus Lupin of my very own :)

Lv

Author's Response: Thank you so much! ^_^ There are a few kinks to work out, heh, but I give Remus the honours of the first time one shot that will post *crosses fingers* right after the 20th, final chap!


Name: Augusta Wilfry (Signed) · Date: 10/21/06 16:03 · For: False Spring
please write more, i like this story.

Author's Response: I'm so glad to hear that! Chapter 20 is the last chap of this story, but I've written Remus' pov one shot, a transition from GoF to OotP one shot, and the first chapter of the next fic in the series, so I'll post as quickly as mod allows!


Name: ginnyp_harryp (Signed) · Date: 10/20/06 14:34 · For: False Spring
another wonderful chapter
=]

Author's Response: When I saw the notification email, I said Yay! and put in another chapter, lol. I'm happy you like this one!


You must login (register) to review.