Reviewer: Wenlock
Date: 05/28/14 16:12
Chapter: Illusions of Spring

Crantz and Stern! What a great R&G Are Dead reference. So funny I laughed out loud. Oh and I'm loving all of your RL/NT stories by the way.

Reviewer: Luna432
Date: 06/10/12 23:37
Chapter: The Rite of Spring

Tom Fenton... Tom Felton? connection? hahaha :) Great story!

Author's Response: Fun with names is a perk of fan fiction. Reviews are another bonus, so thank you for letting me know you liked the reference . . . and the story! :)

Reviewer: GinnyPotter711
Date: 10/09/11 6:26
Chapter: Waiting for Spring

That was hilarious and cute! I can see how that would be a very rewarding chapter. It's beautifully written.

Author's Response: As Tonks would say, "Ta, Thanks!"

Reviewer: GinnyPotter711
Date: 10/09/11 5:08
Chapter: Spring in Action

For a second, I thought you'd said "Pottermore" instead of "Potterverse", and I was sad. I really wish I had access to "Pottermore".... Lucky Beta people... I have such wonderful plans for the greatest achievement in my personal fanfiction history, but I need the facts before I start distorting them.

Anyhoo, enough rambling... This story is amazing. I knew it would be, but I figured I should let you know.

Happy Writing,
GinnyPotter711

Author's Response: Good luck finding out your facts, and I feel like a lucky writer person to have you reading my stories.

Reviewer: GinnyPotter711
Date: 10/09/11 3:48
Chapter: Spring Forward

No, I didn't miss Evan. Quite frankly, I still want him dead, but I've almost given hope that it will happen. Amazing chapter. I'm sorry it's taken me so long to get to this. College has been hectic!

Author's Response: Evan will have to live with the consequences of his choices. That's better punishment than death. :) Thanks for finding time to read when life and college are hectic.

Reviewer: Seer_Witch
Date: 03/06/10 16:29
Chapter: A Spring Bouquet

I'm so sad that this is the end:( It seems like just two or three days ago I began this adventure--oh wait, I did :) And it was beautiful. So worth the late nights and early mornings and the following day spent very, very sleepy, and then doing it again anyway.

Oh, like he'd say no! Scrummy ideaaa

Author's Response: Every new beginning comes from some other beginning's end. I always hum "Closing Time" at the end of stories. Thank you for spending time out of your valuable youth (^_~) to read. I heart you for that!

Reviewer: Seer_Witch
Date: 03/06/10 15:26
Chapter: The Challenge of Spring

*gasps sadly* I"m almost done! How did that happen? So sad....

Heheh searhing Mer's was fun. And oh my gosh. Evan...I don't like him, especially since his definition is gentleman has nothing to do with courtesy, but I always loved his name, even before Shmosier. And it's making life all melt-worthy, even if his speech kills all the good stuff about his name.

Hehhe. Cooing. Blehehe.

Tehehe. Valentine's Day flashback:)

I knew she was going to say "I need him" before she did! Yessss.:)Well she does. But it was still mucho sweetondo.

I LOVED the visit to Sendak's--from Evan getting owned in the face to Tonks quite courteously chomping on the flower.:)

Oh my gosh that's SO cute! I'm so excited for their honeyymoonnn:)

Very wonderful chapter! Can't wait for the last one!!

Author's Response: You're the one who's sweet to take the time to review! You've made me relive the story and grin at your comments. Ta, thanks!

Reviewer: Seer_Witch
Date: 03/06/10 9:58
Chapter: False Spring

I hate the way Tom & Julia interrupted their night. I know it was necessary, but still! She didn't even close her legs!

Yummy conversation with Mr. Troll-la. :) And giggle. I actually laughed at her daydream in the lift. I don't much care for Catherine. I'm glad Tonks owned her in the FACE. You know, verbally.

Oh, it seemed quite obvious to me that it was Maris and Boles. I was unaware that it wasn't. I mean, they're one of the few who were upset, right? And doesn't blackmail tend to lead, to well, blackmail. Especially among the Blacks?

Author's Response: Indeed it does!

Reviewer: Seer_Witch
Date: 03/05/10 23:57
Chapter: Visions of Spring

What is with Remus-la and sleep-cursing everyone he loves all over the place. And this inconsolability excuse? Wahh. Nevermind a couple quotes later I forgave him for being awesome :) He's complimenting her..erm..arse. That's both funny...and weird.Weirnny!

Author's Response:

Remus acts on impulse too, sometimes. :D

It's only weird until you've been complimented, lol.

Reviewer: Seer_Witch
Date: 03/05/10 23:37
Chapter: Turbulent Spring

Haha. Tonks writing down her favorite fear sounds like...well, me, if I tried the same thing. ;)

Heheheh...she wanted to follow suit...you amuse me, you do. Poor Jerry-la. But I loved their conversation at Jimmy's Pizza, heheheh.

With Remus, why does it seem like his lines of Encouragement and Seduction are blurred...if not on the same axis...if not the same line? XD

I gasped at her plan. That is INGENIOUS! ILoveHer!!! Dung Heap...bleheheh.

And at the end...sigh. crying, again.

Author's Response: Yeah, Tonks is mixed up and Remus has trouble toeing the line now and then.

Reviewer: Seer_Witch
Date: 03/05/10 23:18
Chapter: Spring Cleaning

I read the beginning author's note. I laughed at the part about Harry.

Bubbles is so totally weird. I kind of love her.

I LOVED Tonks's shrink lesson! Woah. Did she let her read the pad?! Scandalous. And awesome. Tonks's ending is making me cry. I don't know why. And now I really want an eclair...no...a banaynay with seanut butter....Hmf. Your stories always make me want to grow the hell up already and be like Tonks (in essence, I mean; i.e., loving adorable boyfriend that isn't the tenth-grade prude kind, awesome job, friends, partner ((in this case, Jerry)); adventures and fun things she doesn't necessarily want to do) only I'd do her life ten times better. I mean, when I want to grow up in that panging, similar-to-nostalgic, weird way, I guess I'd have to have that whole 'wizarding world' thing going for me...I'll let you know how it works out for me.

And please don't tell me to enjoy my youth. I'll have plenty of time for that when I'm older! ;)

Author's Response: Nah, when you're older you'll be too busy being old enough to know better and too young to care! I say enjoy when you want to enjoy and angst when you want to angst. :)

Reviewer: Seer_Witch
Date: 03/05/10 22:51
Chapter: Stormy Spring

First off: Rita drunk was hysterical.

Second thing: Rita hooking up with Paul was not okay!

Third: I tried saying it three times fast; it didn't work. Sexyshadowsnogsnexyshlethmenui...:)

Rita is such a PRAT. I want to KILL HER!!! I LOVED Tonks reciting the poem though. I was hysterical, and perfect, and generally awesome. You're generally awesome!

Poor Tonks and her involuntary reactions...I think she was ready to give just a tiny bit more, but her body is so used to what her mind repels...it's hard. But it's hard to get over it when Remus doesn't give her any chance...I'm not explaining this quite right. But do you know what I mean?

Author's Response: Rita's a fool for love, and yup, I know exactly what you mean!

Reviewer: Seer_Witch
Date: 03/05/10 22:27
Chapter: Spring's Sprung

Giggle. Dirty-minded. That's what I heard...without her prompting... I suspected that's why she was hiding her face, but even so...evermore..it is useful to hear her, just so I know I'm not, well, alone in my head.

Bahahaha. Judging by the placement of the comment (after the moan) I guess I know what chocolate is a sub for! Apparently a good one! And no, Tonksywonksiekins, you're not the only prudelikefeeling person in the wiz world not mussin' up with their Love Muffin!

His price...priceless! I was hysterical. And I secretly liked the puns about his mum keeping mum. XD

'Anne wouldn't...' Alex gasps.

"I'll think of you when casting charms." Uhm, what? Creeper central, beep beep, back up, Huge Effing Creeper coming through...

I LOVE the Patils. They're so cute!!

"Aside from altruism?" Oh please, Rosier. Shut up, I hate you. But your plan sounds totally work-worthy. Tell Remus to get over himself! Blackmail is so much more fun! And after all,

Author's Response:

You're definitely not alone, ;).

Yay for you liking puns! Have you ever read Piers Anthony? I'm always happy to push Ogre Ogre as my favorite punny fantasy novel. 

Remus can't have fun if it's against his principles. Sigh. 

Reviewer: Seer_Witch
Date: 03/05/10 21:24
Chapter: Caterpillar Spring

The groping was totally funny. As for Lowman...totally creepy! Ugh!

Remus. Is. CHEATING. He can't pull the "I expect you to respect my decisions" card (and YES that was in a snarky, bitter tone) when really HIS decisions are to respects HERS. CHEATER!!

OWNED! REMUS.JUST.GOT.SERVED! YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Author's Response: :D

Reviewer: Seer_Witch
Date: 03/05/10 21:11
Chapter: Waiting for Spring

My mom thinks I'm like, mental. Just because I was happy-dancing last chapter. Then again, sex in a tent has never been so...not the right time or place. Even though Cami stripped last chapter. Totally weird, thank god Sirius put up the wards...uhm...for the first time.

That whole scene in the beginning was totally....sad-making. And the conversation with Sirius was totally...rude. "At least she's not crying from sexual frustration." I would've slapped him.
Ooooh, Alex is using her cold angry voice. Someone's got some problems.
Shoot, that's me.

Yay I LOVED her dream visited by Morpheus Smorpheus! Such good things. "You sound like Kingsley too, all dark chocolate-y."HAHA. She shoulda kept kissing him, but thank god she didn't follow! It's true, you know:

If you love something, let it go;
If it returns, it is yours;
If it does not, it never was.


AHAHAHA. Her.As.Pansy.Equals.Best.Moment.Of.My.Life.

Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked her Pansy impersonation! That would be fun. :D

I'm sure your mom has her own happy dance. It might even look a little like yours--and you'd probably think she was mental if you saw her doing it, heh. 

Reviewer: Seer_Witch
Date: 03/05/10 20:45
Chapter: Spring Fever

Very snazzy-wa escape plan, Kerichi-la. Alex approves.

Ohmygod my parents are listening to something where some creeper keeps saying "It had to be you!" And I'm having SUCH flashbacks! Yay!

Ohmigosh that was hysterical, Sirius-la. I hope they take the mickey out of him for it...what does that mean, anyway? HAha. Oh gods. Are they gonna....YES!

[p.s. I never read chapter 10. Just to clarify.]

Author's Response: I cherish your approval. Taking the mickey, taking the piss, teasing, making fun of, all the same, just some more "colourful" :D.

Reviewer: Seer_Witch
Date: 03/05/10 20:18
Chapter: Spring Thaw

Yay one of my many fictional boyfs next chap! :D:D:D:D
Hold on. Rory Farrell's a Muggle? How on Earth did I miss that?!

I LOVED her hexing of Crantz and Stern (not that I haven't wondered why she was such a "late bloomer" when she could've morphed boobs any time) and her--Lizet's--interview. Plus, Snape's sexy voice. Ahahha!

Dudes. Ohmigosh. I'm a flower child. This is so disturbing! But kinda nice, too. SHh!
Yay my boyf is next chapter!!

Author's Response:

I think when you can alter your appearance at will, you become very determined that people like--and love--you just the way you are. Breast size included. :D

What's wrong with being a flower child? You can have the peace and love without the drugs, heh.

Reviewer: Seer_Witch
Date: 03/05/10 20:01
Chapter: Spring in Action

Loved the translation at the beginning! :)

Turns out I don't like Sir Evan this time around. I hate the filthy little glob of...rawr. He's just a huge glob of RAWR.

1) I can't remember if whathisface--Jerrykins--and Rita hit it off, but god I hope they do!
2) Why don't I trust Sturgis?

Author's Response:

They do...and they don't. :D

Interesting that you don't trust Sturgis! Is it because he isn't very smart and has a bad memory? 

Reviewer: Seer_Witch
Date: 03/05/10 19:44
Chapter: Spring Surprises

I think she's a bit deprived, too :) But that's just me. I secretly envy her, too--I wish I could "embrace simplicity" like she does. Step 2) Finding a husband willing to cuddle in front of a roaring fire instead of a roaring race car track.
Step 3) Convince myself, well, ditto. And then get some books that are, quote-unquote, "classics."

Oh my GOD I was hysterical--and out loud--at Bill and his date! Especially with Monsieur Weasley right behind him...I remember from previous [comments] that this isn't Fleur, so maybe Bill just has the hots for the Frenchies. I hear they French kiss well over there...ahaha...oh, how I amuse myself...

Okay, I don't know if this is my subconscious being a prat, but I knew it was an Animagus. Gods, for a moment I was like, "WTF, Malfoy?" haha. Well I excitedly await chapter 8--oh wait, I don't have to! ;D

Author's Response:

People who amuse themselves are never bored--or boring! :D

Do men cuddle at race car tracks? I imagine them leaning forward slightly like at a baseball game, eyes glued to the action, drink and/or snack in hand. Maybe if it's cold, and their partner brought a blanket . . . . ;)

Reviewer: Seer_Witch
Date: 03/04/10 22:15
Chapter: Illusions of Spring

Touche on the good being a relative term ^-^ I like the way you think, doll.

Bahaha I LOVED dinner. And how Anne is being all accusing, the pattern through dinner, and the way that Tonks was "Treated" to boring stories. Glad I wasn't ;D

I. LOVE. REMUS.

Thank GOD there's no cliffie! I was throwing myself off those cliffs, my god. Teehee.

Beddy-bye, now :( And my mum's in the room, so I can't take away my computer without her getting suspicious since this is where I usually leave in. Sad-facee. Goodnight!

Author's Response: Remus is love and you must be on par with Hawaaian cliff divers by now. May your dreams be sweet and free of rocks. :D

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
The Weird Sisters - B-Sides and Rarities, Vol. 2 by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 1st-2nd Years
The Weird Sisters are back for an encore. Ten more tracks from your MNFF authors.
on this side of heaven by Nagini Riddle 1st-2nd Years
Ariana Dumbledore is struck by a stray curse, and she suddenly finds herself...
The Youngest Death Eaters: Year III by DestinyMoonStar 6th-7th Years
Year 3 A year of hard choices and tough talks: Destiny learns about...
FEATURED
Oread, Walking by Seren
Cedric was just as odd as Hermione, because he liked to walk. Cedric/Hermione
The Effect of Gamma Rays on Two Terrifically Trapped Gryffindors. by Fenixaze 3rd-5th Years
From the "Stuck where for the weekend?" Challenge on Portkey.org ... Our two...
Drunk on Him by armagod679 Professors
For me, he was an obsession, a burning obsession, one that I could never let...
A Broken Hallelujah by epiphany212 Professors
You have always loved the chase. The pursuit of Quaffles and dragons have carried...
In the Hufflepuff Way by 1000timesingoldenink 3rd-5th Years
Did anybody really appreciate Hannah's mum?Because Mrs. Abbott was a heroine...
And Now... by Oregonian 3rd-5th Years
Moments after the death of Voldemort, Harry gazes at the corpse of the Dark...
The Weird Sisters - B-Sides and Rarities, Vol. 1 by minnabird 1st-2nd Years
Welcome back to another rousing round of rambunctious rock!However, a new act...
CATEGORIES