Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: jiajiagg (Signed) · Date: 09/13/16 22:06 · For: Spring Fancy
adidas superstar
chrome hearts online store
nike zoom running shoe
http://www.jordansforcheap.us.com
air max thea
nike dunks
adidas nmd
adidas nmd
hogan outlet online
cheap authentic jordans
hogan shoes
roshe run
christian louboutin outlet
tiffany & co
yeezy boost
lacoste online shop
http://www.airjordanretro.uk
cheap watches,cheap rolex watches,rolex watches for men,buy rolex online
adidas stan smith
yeezy boost
kobe shoes
louboutin shoes uk
http://www.jordanretro.uk
yeezy sneakers
adidas nmd
air max thea
fitflops sale clearance
nike roshe uk
chrome hearts online
michael kors handbags
michael jordan shoes
kobe sneakers
nfl jerseys
nfl jerseys wholesale
cheap air jordan
http://www.cheapauthenticjordans.us.com
cheap air jordan
skechers shoes
toms outlet store
hermes belt
nike huarache
http://www.kobebasketballshoes.us.com
huaraches shoes
http://www.christian-louboutin-outlet.uk
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
cheap mlb jerseys
tiffany and co
links of london
adidas neo shoes
nike air zoom
adidas tubular runner
cheap true religion jeans
yeezy shoes
kobe shoes
http://www.kobesneakers.com
jordan shoes
cheap uggs
nike polo
adidas nmd runner
adidas tubular sale
kobe bryant shoes
michael kors handbags outlet
michael kors handbags
cheap oakley sunglasses
chrome hearts
tiffany and co jewelry
http://www.raybanglasses.in.net
hogan outlet online
basketball shoes,cheap basketball shoes,nike basketball shoes,cheap jordan basketball shoes
adidas tubular
discount oakley sunglasses
oakley vault
kobe bryant shoes
yeezy boost 350
chrome hearts wholesale
cheap nfl jerseys
tiffany and co uk
http://www.cheap--jordans.us.com
michael kors outlet online
jordan shoes
adidas stan smith sneakers
michael kors outlet online
vera bradley outlet
yeezy boost 350 for sale
yeezy boost 350
ugg boots uk
michael kors handbags clearance
louboutin shoes
roshe shoes
michael kors handbags
nike dunks shoes
cheap air jordans
jordans for cheap
http://www.cheapairjordan.uk
cheap nfl jerseys
nike polo shirts
nike huarache
adidas nmd
true religion sale
nike zoom
cheap basketball shoes
tiffany and co outlet
adidas nmd online
skechers shoes for men
adidas superstar
retro jordans
skechers outlet
michael kors handbags
adidas stan smith
oakley store online
jordan retro
nike air max thea
cheap rolex watches
oakley sunglasses
nike zoom
michael kors outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
cheap nfl jerseys
coach outlet online
michael kors handbags
adidas nmd runner
tiffany and co uk
nike air huarache
nike roshe one
links of london outlet store
adidas nmd uk
michael kors outlet online
yeezy boost
true religion jeans
yeezy boost 350
nike air huarache
lacoste outlet
kobe shoes,kobe zoom,nike zoom kobe
nike roshe run
oakley outlet online
tiffany and co
kobe shoes
huarache shoes
adidas neo
tiffany and co jewellery
cheap tiffanys
yeezy boost 350
michael kors handbags
skechers uk
air jordan
Kanye West shoes
cheap jordans
air jordan retro
links of london sale
hermes belts for men
michael kors uk
skechers outlet store
yeezy shoes
adidas tubular
nike air huarache
yeezy boost 350
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren online,cheap ralph lauren
nike kobe sneakers
http://www.cheaprealjordans.us.com
christian louboutin outlet
ray ban uk,cheap ray ban sunglasses
kobe basketball shoes
nike huaraches
skechers shoes
tiffany and co
skechers outlet
cheap jordans online
http://www.tiffanyand.co.uk
adidas neo
tiffany and co outlet
jordans for cheap
timberland outlet
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses
mlb jerseys wholesale
hermes belt
nike huarache
tiffany online
skechers shoes
kobe shoes
michael kors handbags
kobe basketball shoes
fitflops clearance
michael kors purses
nike huarache
skechers shoes
ralph lauren uk
chrome hearts
http://www.michaeljordanshoes.us.com
cheap ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses outlet
fitflops
timberland boots
http://www.cheap-airjordans.us.com
cheap retro jordans
fitflops
adidas nmd
tiffany and co jewellery
http://www.tiffanyandcojewellery.us.com
vera bradley outlet sale 2016
tiffany online
http://www.oakleyoutlet-store.com
tiffany jewelry
fitflops outlet
adidas superstar shoes
michael kors handbags clearance
air jordan shoes
adidas stan smith shoes
michael kors outlet
lacoste polo shirts
fitflop shoes
tiffany jewelry
michael kors handbags
nike huarache
links of london
http://www.rayban-sunglasses.uk
air jordan retro
adidas neo shoes
michael jordan shoes
tiffany and co outlet online
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses,oakley outlet sunglasses
kobe shoes,kobe zoom,kobe bryant shoes
http://www.yeezyboost350.uk
authentic jordans
hogan shoes clearance
skechers outlet
lacoste online shop
chrome hearts online
cheap nfl jerseys
louis vuitton handbags
lacoste outlet
nike zoom kobe
huarache shoes
oakley sunglasses,oakley vault,oakley sunglasses cheap,oakleys,oakley.com,sunglasses outlet,cheap oakley
tiffany,tiffany and co,tiffany and co jewelry,tiffany necklace,tiffany bracelet,tiffany ring,tiffany earrings
air jordan shoes
michael kors outlet store
nike air huarache
michael kors outlet
toms outlet
michael kors handbags
nike air max thea
nike roshe run
adidas superstar shoes
ray ban sunglasses,ray ban outlet,ray ban sale,cheap ray bans,cheap ray ban sunglasses,ray ban sunglasses outlet,ray ban,rayban,ray bans,ray-ban,raybans,ray ban wayfarer,ray-ban sunglasses,raybans.com,rayban sunglasses,cheap ray ban
cheap oakley sunglasses
tiffany & co
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses outlet
ralph lauren online
mlb jerseys shop
nike huarache
tiffany and co outlet
kobe shoes for sale online
michael kors outlet clearance
ralph lauren online
http://www.tiffanyandcooutletonline.us.com
nfl jerseys from china
michael kors outlet
nfl jerseys
lacoste outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors factory outlet
true religion jeans
oakley sunglasses
http://www.kobeshoes.uk
cheap real jordans
nike air zoom
ugg outlet
michael kors factory outlet
hermes belt for sale
adidas nmd runner
gg914


Name: baozhenwei (Signed) · Date: 08/05/16 22:45 · For: Spring Fancy
michael kors handbags
adidas pure boost
birkenstock
ghd hair straighteners
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
adidas nmd runner
ugg outlet
pandora charms
ray ban outlet
canada goose outlet online
coach factory outlet
tiffany and co jewelry
adidas trainers
uggs on sale
reebok uk
ray bans
polo ralph lauren outlet online
louis vuitton factory outlet
coach outlet
babyliss pro
louis vuitton borse
adidas nmd r1
dolce and gabbana outlet
coach outlet store online
coach outlet
true religion outlet
ray ban sunglasses
converse trainers
supra shoes
hollister co
nike free flyknit
longchamp handbag
timberlands
ray bans
rolex replica watches
instyler max
ugg boots canada
north face jackets
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses
jimmy choo shoes
ray ban sunglasses
kate spade handbags
louis vuitton factory outlet
louis vuitton outlet
polo outlet
jordan shoes
louboutin outlet
yeezy boost 350 black
zhenwei20160806


Name: Wenlock (Signed) · Date: 05/28/14 16:12 · For: Illusions of Spring
Crantz and Stern! What a great R&G Are Dead reference. So funny I laughed out loud. Oh and I'm loving all of your RL/NT stories by the way.

Author's Response: Yay, you liked the reference! And thank you (I know it's terribly belated).


Name: Luna432 (Signed) · Date: 06/10/12 23:37 · For: The Rite of Spring
Tom Fenton... Tom Felton? connection? hahaha :) Great story!

Author's Response: Fun with names is a perk of fan fiction. Reviews are another bonus, so thank you for letting me know you liked the reference . . . and the story! :)


Name: GinnyPotter711 (Signed) · Date: 10/09/11 6:26 · For: Waiting for Spring
That was hilarious and cute! I can see how that would be a very rewarding chapter. It's beautifully written.

Author's Response: As Tonks would say, "Ta, Thanks!"


Name: GinnyPotter711 (Signed) · Date: 10/09/11 5:08 · For: Spring in Action
For a second, I thought you'd said "Pottermore" instead of "Potterverse", and I was sad. I really wish I had access to "Pottermore".... Lucky Beta people... I have such wonderful plans for the greatest achievement in my personal fanfiction history, but I need the facts before I start distorting them.

Anyhoo, enough rambling... This story is amazing. I knew it would be, but I figured I should let you know.

Happy Writing,
GinnyPotter711

Author's Response: Good luck finding out your facts, and I feel like a lucky writer person to have you reading my stories.


Name: GinnyPotter711 (Signed) · Date: 10/09/11 3:48 · For: Spring Forward
No, I didn't miss Evan. Quite frankly, I still want him dead, but I've almost given hope that it will happen. Amazing chapter. I'm sorry it's taken me so long to get to this. College has been hectic!

Author's Response: Evan will have to live with the consequences of his choices. That's better punishment than death. :) Thanks for finding time to read when life and college are hectic.


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 03/06/10 16:29 · For: A Spring Bouquet
I'm so sad that this is the end:( It seems like just two or three days ago I began this adventure--oh wait, I did :) And it was beautiful. So worth the late nights and early mornings and the following day spent very, very sleepy, and then doing it again anyway.

Oh, like he'd say no! Scrummy ideaaa

Author's Response: Every new beginning comes from some other beginning's end. I always hum "Closing Time" at the end of stories. Thank you for spending time out of your valuable youth (^_~) to read. I heart you for that!


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 03/06/10 15:26 · For: The Challenge of Spring
*gasps sadly* I"m almost done! How did that happen? So sad....

Heheh searhing Mer's was fun. And oh my gosh. Evan...I don't like him, especially since his definition is gentleman has nothing to do with courtesy, but I always loved his name, even before Shmosier. And it's making life all melt-worthy, even if his speech kills all the good stuff about his name.

Hehhe. Cooing. Blehehe.

Tehehe. Valentine's Day flashback:)

I knew she was going to say "I need him" before she did! Yessss.:)Well she does. But it was still mucho sweetondo.

I LOVED the visit to Sendak's--from Evan getting owned in the face to Tonks quite courteously chomping on the flower.:)

Oh my gosh that's SO cute! I'm so excited for their honeyymoonnn:)

Very wonderful chapter! Can't wait for the last one!!

Author's Response: You're the one who's sweet to take the time to review! You've made me relive the story and grin at your comments. Ta, thanks!


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 03/06/10 9:58 · For: False Spring
I hate the way Tom & Julia interrupted their night. I know it was necessary, but still! She didn't even close her legs!

Yummy conversation with Mr. Troll-la. :) And giggle. I actually laughed at her daydream in the lift. I don't much care for Catherine. I'm glad Tonks owned her in the FACE. You know, verbally.

Oh, it seemed quite obvious to me that it was Maris and Boles. I was unaware that it wasn't. I mean, they're one of the few who were upset, right? And doesn't blackmail tend to lead, to well, blackmail. Especially among the Blacks?

Author's Response: Indeed it does!


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 03/05/10 23:57 · For: Visions of Spring
What is with Remus-la and sleep-cursing everyone he loves all over the place. And this inconsolability excuse? Wahh. Nevermind a couple quotes later I forgave him for being awesome :) He's complimenting her..erm..arse. That's both funny...and weird.Weirnny!

Author's Response:

Remus acts on impulse too, sometimes. :D

It's only weird until you've been complimented, lol.



Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 03/05/10 23:37 · For: Turbulent Spring
Haha. Tonks writing down her favorite fear sounds like...well, me, if I tried the same thing. ;)

Heheheh...she wanted to follow suit...you amuse me, you do. Poor Jerry-la. But I loved their conversation at Jimmy's Pizza, heheheh.

With Remus, why does it seem like his lines of Encouragement and Seduction are blurred...if not on the same axis...if not the same line? XD

I gasped at her plan. That is INGENIOUS! ILoveHer!!! Dung Heap...bleheheh.

And at the end...sigh. crying, again.

Author's Response: Yeah, Tonks is mixed up and Remus has trouble toeing the line now and then.


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 03/05/10 23:18 · For: Spring Cleaning
I read the beginning author's note. I laughed at the part about Harry.

Bubbles is so totally weird. I kind of love her.

I LOVED Tonks's shrink lesson! Woah. Did she let her read the pad?! Scandalous. And awesome. Tonks's ending is making me cry. I don't know why. And now I really want an eclair...no...a banaynay with seanut butter....Hmf. Your stories always make me want to grow the hell up already and be like Tonks (in essence, I mean; i.e., loving adorable boyfriend that isn't the tenth-grade prude kind, awesome job, friends, partner ((in this case, Jerry)); adventures and fun things she doesn't necessarily want to do) only I'd do her life ten times better. I mean, when I want to grow up in that panging, similar-to-nostalgic, weird way, I guess I'd have to have that whole 'wizarding world' thing going for me...I'll let you know how it works out for me.

And please don't tell me to enjoy my youth. I'll have plenty of time for that when I'm older! ;)

Author's Response: Nah, when you're older you'll be too busy being old enough to know better and too young to care! I say enjoy when you want to enjoy and angst when you want to angst. :)


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 03/05/10 22:51 · For: Stormy Spring
First off: Rita drunk was hysterical.

Second thing: Rita hooking up with Paul was not okay!

Third: I tried saying it three times fast; it didn't work. Sexyshadowsnogsnexyshlethmenui...:)

Rita is such a PRAT. I want to KILL HER!!! I LOVED Tonks reciting the poem though. I was hysterical, and perfect, and generally awesome. You're generally awesome!

Poor Tonks and her involuntary reactions...I think she was ready to give just a tiny bit more, but her body is so used to what her mind repels...it's hard. But it's hard to get over it when Remus doesn't give her any chance...I'm not explaining this quite right. But do you know what I mean?

Author's Response: Rita's a fool for love, and yup, I know exactly what you mean!


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 03/05/10 22:27 · For: Spring's Sprung
Giggle. Dirty-minded. That's what I heard...without her prompting... I suspected that's why she was hiding her face, but even so...evermore..it is useful to hear her, just so I know I'm not, well, alone in my head.

Bahahaha. Judging by the placement of the comment (after the moan) I guess I know what chocolate is a sub for! Apparently a good one! And no, Tonksywonksiekins, you're not the only prudelikefeeling person in the wiz world not mussin' up with their Love Muffin!

His price...priceless! I was hysterical. And I secretly liked the puns about his mum keeping mum. XD

'Anne wouldn't...' Alex gasps.

"I'll think of you when casting charms." Uhm, what? Creeper central, beep beep, back up, Huge Effing Creeper coming through...

I LOVE the Patils. They're so cute!!

"Aside from altruism?" Oh please, Rosier. Shut up, I hate you. But your plan sounds totally work-worthy. Tell Remus to get over himself! Blackmail is so much more fun! And after all,

Author's Response:

You're definitely not alone, ;).

Yay for you liking puns! Have you ever read Piers Anthony? I'm always happy to push Ogre Ogre as my favorite punny fantasy novel. 

Remus can't have fun if it's against his principles. Sigh. 



Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 03/05/10 21:24 · For: Caterpillar Spring
The groping was totally funny. As for Lowman...totally creepy! Ugh!

Remus. Is. CHEATING. He can't pull the "I expect you to respect my decisions" card (and YES that was in a snarky, bitter tone) when really HIS decisions are to respects HERS. CHEATER!!

OWNED! REMUS.JUST.GOT.SERVED! YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Author's Response: :D


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 03/05/10 21:11 · For: Waiting for Spring
My mom thinks I'm like, mental. Just because I was happy-dancing last chapter. Then again, sex in a tent has never been so...not the right time or place. Even though Cami stripped last chapter. Totally weird, thank god Sirius put up the wards...uhm...for the first time.

That whole scene in the beginning was totally....sad-making. And the conversation with Sirius was totally...rude. "At least she's not crying from sexual frustration." I would've slapped him.
Ooooh, Alex is using her cold angry voice. Someone's got some problems.
Shoot, that's me.

Yay I LOVED her dream visited by Morpheus Smorpheus! Such good things. "You sound like Kingsley too, all dark chocolate-y."HAHA. She shoulda kept kissing him, but thank god she didn't follow! It's true, you know:

If you love something, let it go;
If it returns, it is yours;
If it does not, it never was.


AHAHAHA. Her.As.Pansy.Equals.Best.Moment.Of.My.Life.

Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked her Pansy impersonation! That would be fun. :D

I'm sure your mom has her own happy dance. It might even look a little like yours--and you'd probably think she was mental if you saw her doing it, heh. 



Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 03/05/10 20:45 · For: Spring Fever
Very snazzy-wa escape plan, Kerichi-la. Alex approves.

Ohmygod my parents are listening to something where some creeper keeps saying "It had to be you!" And I'm having SUCH flashbacks! Yay!

Ohmigosh that was hysterical, Sirius-la. I hope they take the mickey out of him for it...what does that mean, anyway? HAha. Oh gods. Are they gonna....YES!

[p.s. I never read chapter 10. Just to clarify.]

Author's Response: I cherish your approval. Taking the mickey, taking the piss, teasing, making fun of, all the same, just some more "colourful" :D.


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 03/05/10 20:18 · For: Spring Thaw
Yay one of my many fictional boyfs next chap! :D:D:D:D
Hold on. Rory Farrell's a Muggle? How on Earth did I miss that?!

I LOVED her hexing of Crantz and Stern (not that I haven't wondered why she was such a "late bloomer" when she could've morphed boobs any time) and her--Lizet's--interview. Plus, Snape's sexy voice. Ahahha!

Dudes. Ohmigosh. I'm a flower child. This is so disturbing! But kinda nice, too. SHh!
Yay my boyf is next chapter!!

Author's Response:

I think when you can alter your appearance at will, you become very determined that people like--and love--you just the way you are. Breast size included. :D

What's wrong with being a flower child? You can have the peace and love without the drugs, heh.



Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 03/05/10 20:01 · For: Spring in Action
Loved the translation at the beginning! :)

Turns out I don't like Sir Evan this time around. I hate the filthy little glob of...rawr. He's just a huge glob of RAWR.

1) I can't remember if whathisface--Jerrykins--and Rita hit it off, but god I hope they do!
2) Why don't I trust Sturgis?

Author's Response:

They do...and they don't. :D

Interesting that you don't trust Sturgis! Is it because he isn't very smart and has a bad memory? 



You must login (register) to review.