Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: anira4 (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 21:30 · For: The Awful Truth
youy are incredibly good! update soon!

Author's Response: :D Thanks a lot.


Name: shadowgirl573 (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 19:14 · For: The Awful Truth
I love it. Please update.


Author's Response: :D Thanks!


Name: snowfelon (Signed) · Date: 07/04/06 4:01 · For: The Awful Truth
oh man i really really like this story... lots of drama, but that's the way i like it. can't wait for the next update! hope there's lots more to come! keep it up!! :)

Author's Response: Oh yes, drama is fun. I'm glad you like it. More coming soon!


Name: GinnyRox (Anonymous) · Date: 07/03/06 14:59 · For: The Awful Truth
I think you really showed how Ginny was feeling really accurately. That's why I like this chapter. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad. (:


Name: Demons_quill (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 13:27 · For: The Awful Truth
i'm speechless. in a good way.
it's so dramatic, so emotional, and seems very realistic. well . . .as realistic as fanfiction gets . . . .
i can really see how this is tearing Ginny to pieces. it's awesome. i love it. brilliant. priceless.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! Lol, you're right, fanfiction can only be so realistic. I'm so happy you see that about Ginny - that's what I wanted to write about! Thanks so much for the review :D


Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 07/02/06 22:11 · For: The Awful Truth
Oh dear....This is good, and I wonder where it is headed. Oh dear....*wants story to continue* Don't take too long, please!

Author's Response: You'll see soon! I know that it took me a long time to update the last chapter, but I will try being quicker this time! Thank you for reviewing (:


Name: VanityFailure (Signed) · Date: 07/02/06 15:57 · For: The Awful Truth
I love this story. It's very good, and I'm glad you're telling in it Ginny's POV. By the way, what happened to paying the price?

Author's Response: Thanks a lot. I rather like writing it in Ginny's POV also. Paying the Price is definitely not done yet - I know that my updates have slacked off. I've just been so unbelievably busy... but don't worry, I'm posting a new chapter for it. I'm glad you love this fic! (:


Name: suckr4romance (Signed) · Date: 07/02/06 12:28 · For: The Awful Truth
Oh, I want to hug Ginny! It'll all be okay! Loving the fic... Hope she talks to Draco soon.

Author's Response: Haha, she does need a hug... you'll see what happens sometimes soon. Thank you for reviewing, as usual :D


Name: Pat (Signed) · Date: 07/02/06 4:10 · For: The Awful Truth
great chapter, poor Ginny, i cant wait to read Draco's reaction : )

Author's Response: Heh. Thank you for reviewing! Glad you liked it.


Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 07/02/06 3:38 · For: The Awful Truth
Wow! Very powerful stuff, I could feel Ginny's despair & anguish. Errr... now the really complicate part, telling her family she's not marrying Jonathan... and that's she's pregnant. Awww, come on Ginny, take the plunge & tell Draco you're pregnant. I want to know how he'll react.

Author's Response: Ooh, good (: Things definitely won't be easy for her... I'm pleased that you like this! Thanks for reviewing.


Name: thisisfun (Signed) · Date: 07/01/06 23:00 · For: The Awful Truth
Heavier Things, she's done it and can't take it back how is she going to tell anybody? She can avoid her family beacuse she doesn't live with them but Draco will notice and be consernd why Ginny keeps running to the bath room in the morning, and do something about it. Right?

Author's Response: Hm, you'll see... I'm quite far now and hope to be updating sometimes soon. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: comewhatmay (Signed) · Date: 07/01/06 21:56 · For: The Awful Truth
Sorry, but one question remains.
What happened to Harry?

Author's Response: Who cares? Draco's hotter. Okay just kidding, I promise. Harry's pretty much out of the picture. After his break up with Ginny, he went hunting for horcruxes and such and they grew apart. They never had a chance to build up a strong relationship so it was easy to happen. And I haven't mentioned him because he's a) unimportant to the plot and b) would probably stir up more drama than I want to be handling!


Name: comewhatmay (Signed) · Date: 07/01/06 21:52 · For: The Awful Truth
omg!!! I love this story!!
update!


Author's Response: :D Yay. Thank you!!


Name: mischiefxmanaged (Signed) · Date: 07/01/06 21:07 · For: The Awful Truth
Great fanfic. I wonder what happens next...Update soon. :)

Author's Response: :D You'll see! I will soon. Thank you.


Name: potterwidow (Signed) · Date: 07/01/06 18:48 · For: The Awful Truth
Great build up of emotion. Really liked the way you wrote this chapter. Ginny is strong and grossly failable! Fantastic writing.

Author's Response: Good, thank you! She's quite a strong person, and you can definitely see that when she develops that anger instead of just feeling sad about everything. I appreciate your review! (:


Name: emmzadey (Signed) · Date: 07/01/06 12:10 · For: The Heartbreak
Love the story! Excellent story please keep writing the story. It is really interesting and very emotional and overall wicked * * Emmzadey * *

Author's Response: Hehe, awesome! Thanks a lot :D


Name: Haydeshka (Signed) · Date: 06/29/06 15:09 · For: The Aftermath
omg!!! great fanfic...well done!!! please keep ong writing..cant wait for the next chapter! ;)

Author's Response: Thank you, I will.


Name: Weasley forever (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 18:47 · For: The Aftermath
Omg! I love this story! it's very well written and creative. I can't wait to read what happens next. Keep writing- i love it! great job

Author's Response: (: Awesome, thank you. I'll be updating soon! I appreciate your review.


Name: anira4 (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 15:13 · For: The Aftermath
I Love it!!.. its good.. Draco is a bit ooc.. but he is a good character anyways.. could you tell me where did you get sorted ( I saw it on your bio page it said youve been sorted into ravenclaw) so is it a wbsite?. this is my e-mail if you want to answer me: anagrz4@hotmail.com

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! Hm, I understand how Draco can seem OOC... after all, I didn't spend time writing about how he changed. I did it the easy way and said he changed before my story began, therefore allowing me to just start writing. However, I learn as I go, and I'll bear that in mind. Don't worry, the old Draco is not completely gone... (dun dun dun). Oh, that's a sorting quiz I found online. There's actually a link underneath it but I'll go ahead and send it to you by email if you'd like! Thank you for the review (:


Name: withoutaclue91 (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 14:50 · For: The Aftermath
omg........thats bacically all there is to say and you should take that as a complement. that was amazing....update soon please or i'm sure i'll go mad!!! anyways great story and i'll be waiting for the next update! ^-^

Author's Response: Lol, thank you! I'll update soon and you'll be able to maintain your sanity. Thanks!


You must login (register) to review.