Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: sIaN815 (Signed) · Date: 08/24/06 14:13 · For: The Unexpected, Part I
this chapter was fantastic
i cant wait to see what happens
hope it turns out all right in the end :)
sian

Author's Response: I guess you'll have to wait and see... lol (: I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing.


Name: JuliaWitch1000 (Signed) · Date: 08/15/06 5:01 · For: The Unexpected, Part I
this chapter was so sad. I cant explain why... its just like...the whole chapter is screaming out loud SAAAAAD. really well written. thank you for this chapter and I hope you soon update.

Author's Response: :D Well that's good to hear, because I did intend for the tone to be rather morose. What can I say, I've always had a love for Dark/Angsty fics! Even in my romances I can't seem to make it all light and fluffy. Thank you for reviewing, I'll be updating soon.


Name: dgloves70 (Signed) · Date: 08/13/06 12:13 · For: The Unexpected, Part I
Oh, I think you should definitely sstart looking into when Draco is already suspicious of Ginny's behavior. The way he always seems to know how to comfort her while she is suffering from morning sckness. I think that Draco should make unannounced visits to Ginny's place. Oh, and how Draco notices her changes by taking her shopping but not really knowing she is pregnant. How he is there for her and for her to realize that he is truly mad for her and that she likes Draco for who he is.

Author's Response: Well, those are some good ideas... I do have a plan for this, so I can't say that I'll consider *all* of them, but you did bring up a couple of interesting thoughts. We'll see o.O Thanks for the suggestions!


Name: comewhatmay (Signed) · Date: 08/12/06 18:47 · For: The Unexpected, Part I
omg update!
poor ginny!!
update asap!

Author's Response: I know ): she's having a rough time. Don't worry, I'll be updating soon (much quicker than last time, for sure). Thanks for the review!


Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 08/12/06 3:51 · For: The Unexpected, Part I
Ewww... morning sickness. Yucky after taste! Uh, how could Jonathan invite Ginny to his wedding? Has he no class, wait! That's right! He doesn't!

Author's Response: Lol, yeah, it'd be pretty unpleasant. And yes, Jonathon's kind of a jerk, isn't he? Anyway, thank you for reviewing (:


Name: lovebug9 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/06 19:29 · For: The Unexpected, Part I
ferretlover
Wonderful chapter and well worth the wait... I don't know how I missed the e-mail notification for it. But, I can't even imagine trying to write two stories at the same time. You're doing a superb job on both though, so don't give up. Loyal fans won't stop reading, I know I won't.

Author's Response: xD


Name: lovebug9 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/06 19:28 · For: The Unexpected, Part I
ferretlover
Wonderful chapter and well worth the wait... I don't know how I missed the e-mail notification for it. But, I can't even imagine trying to write two stories at the same time. You're doing a superb job on both though, so don't give up. Loyal fans won't stop reading, I know I won't.

Author's Response: You know, I think you should win the Reviewer of the Year award or something (haha). Seriously, though, thank you! It *is* tough, but I'm just trying to take it one chapter at a time, because I DON'T want to put one of these on hiatus. Thanks for being patient, and I'm really glad you're still liking this! The next chapter will be up much sooner :D


Name: VioletMarauder82 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/11/06 14:19 · For: The Unexpected, Part I
I LOVE FRED! Okay maybe I shouldn't shout it but he and George just brighten my day whenever I think about them. Good chapter. Please update soon. Bye.

Author's Response: It's okay, I LOVE HIM TOO (lol). I was trying to decide which brother I'd have talk to Ginny, and I knew that it had to be one of the twins. Even though they're goofy and make us laugh, I've always thought they care deeply about family and would be the first ones there if anyone needed them. So I'm glad you liked my choice :D Thanks for reviewing!


Name: suckr4romance (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 20:57 · For: The Unexpected, Part I
Yes, if only.... hoping it'll all pan out soon, 'cause this whole no-one-knowing-about-Ginny-being-pregnant thing is torture!!

Author's Response: Muahaha. But then where would the suspense be?? Thanks for the review (:


Name: potterwidow (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 14:30 · For: The Unexpected, Part I
Great. Really liked it. Look forward to an update soon ;D

Author's Response: Yay, thank you! The next one is going to be up much quicker, I promise.


Name: harrys_gal731 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 11:32 · For: The Awful Truth
update,update,update!


Author's Response: I know it's taken a while, but it's currently in the queue.


Name: JuliaWitch1000 (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 10:39 · For: The Awful Truth
Oh, this is heartbreaking. I don't know what else to say... This story is simply... breathtaking. fantastic work, I hope you soon update.

Author's Response: :D Yes, I will.


Name: JuliaWitch1000 (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 10:28 · For: The Aftermath
OH MY GOD. this chapter almost made me cry which I NEVER thought I would do over a story. It really struck me how difficult and complicated feelings indeed are, and I think that you are handling it almost too good. I'm totally caught off guard with this story.

Author's Response: Aw! *beams* It's so incredible, as an author, to hear that what I've written really moved someone. Thank you.


Name: JuliaWitch1000 (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 10:09 · For: The Mistake
I must say this chapter is far better than the first. It totally spellbounded me!!! This is deeply emotional things this is about. It have really made me seen the two of them in a whole new perspective. excellent job.

Author's Response: Yes, I'd have to agree with you. It's great that you're able to see them both differently and recognize how delicate the situation is! Thank you again for a wonderful review (:


Name: JuliaWitch1000 (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 9:45 · For: The Heartbreak
woah!! I love the beginning and this truly wonderful line: "...But it wasn't just any mistake - it was the perfect mistake." and the rest of the story... well, what can I say? I LOVE IT!!!!!!!! can't wait to read the next chapters!!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you. I had been trying to figure out a way to include the title, and that sort of just hit me. I'm glad you liked it!


Name: Draco_Malfoys_Girl (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 22:07 · For: The Awful Truth
I love this story but you need to put up the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you enjoy it, but I really am doing the best I can.


Name: Weasley forever (Signed) · Date: 07/22/06 12:04 · For: The Awful Truth
oh i love this story! good job! write more and soon!

Author's Response: :D Awesome! Thank you. The next chapter's coming soon.


Name: chelsg120 (Signed) · Date: 07/19/06 9:58 · For: The Awful Truth
keep up the good work.....more chapters please


Author's Response: :D Coming soon. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: missperfect12 (Signed) · Date: 07/16/06 20:22 · For: The Heartbreak
too much ......."oh i think,i think, i think."get them to love each other. good start though!

Author's Response: Well, don't forget, this IS the first chapter. And I have to be careful not to make Draco OOC. But certain feelings will develop at some point... I'm glad you liked it nonetheless (:


Name: LovesRickman (Signed) · Date: 07/09/06 21:51 · For: The Heartbreak
Awesome story ! Can't wait to see what happens next !

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm working on the next chapter...


You must login (register) to review.