Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: malfoys girl (Signed) · Date: 10/04/06 15:04 · For: The Unexpected, Part II
gr8 so far.pls hurry up wiv the nxt chapter. i can't wait

Author's Response: Sorry it took my so long to reply - thank you for your review! I'm trying to update ASAP.


Name: elvengrl (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 20:31 · For: The Unexpected, Part II
update soon! i really want to know what happens next :)

Author's Response: I'm writing as fast as I can, in between school & such :]


Name: SlYtHeRiNgUrL (Signed) · Date: 09/19/06 22:07 · For: The Unexpected, Part II
wen r u going to update?

Author's Response: As soon as I'm done with the next chapter :]


Name: Frito_Lay (Signed) · Date: 09/17/06 19:35 · For: The Unexpected, Part II
AH! HURRY UP AND UPDATE!

Author's Response: As soon as I can.


Name: Luna Petra (Signed) · Date: 09/17/06 18:56 · For: The Unexpected, Part II
hum...
Draco is too proud. His nature can stop him loving Ginny? Well, I donīt think so.


Author's Response: :D Neither do I. Thanks for the review.


Name: gingercat (Signed) · Date: 09/12/06 7:26 · For: The Unexpected, Part II
Sorry but I am on Draco's side in this. She did go to him and followed him upstairs. Get over it Ginny. Two really strong people need to learn to give and take. She needs to grow up and tell him before he goes. Good Story

Author's Response: :D I was *hoping* someone would see Draco's side. I agree - they're both at fault and each has a certain amount of responsibility. Thanks for the review!


Name: pottermania (Signed) · Date: 09/10/06 13:36 · For: The Unexpected, Part II
hey this is real good...... but please let her tell draco soon.. the suspense as to draco's reaction is really too much

Author's Response: What's wrong with suspence? Honestly, some of you guys are so impatient :D I promise, he WILL find out, and it will be soon. Have a little faith in me! Lol. Glad you liked it.


Name: comewhatmay (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 13:32 · For: The Unexpected, Part II
ooooooooooooo!!!!
one ?, IS SHE EVER GOING TO GET TO TELL DRACO ABOUT THE PREGNANCY????????
update asap!!

Author's Response: Patience is a virtue! :P Really, though, Draco will find out, I promise. Have a little faith in me! I think you'll like how all this turns out.


Name: suckr4romance (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 13:19 · For: The Unexpected, Part II
Oh Merlin, the torture!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Lol... don't worry. I *do* have a plan!


Name: Demons_quill (Signed) · Date: 09/08/06 22:48 · For: The Unexpected, Part II
OH NO!!!!!!
THIS IS HORRIBLE!!! YOU HAVE GOT TO UPDATE!! YOU CAN'T JUST LEAVE IT LIKE THIS!!!!! NOT FOR LONG AT LEAST!! I MAY JUST DIE IF YOU DO!!!!
THIS STORY IS ADDICTIVE AND I LOVE IT!!! BRILLIANT!! EXPERTLY WRITTEN!! IT HAS A MATURE ELEMENT THAT A LOT OF OTHER FICS DON'T HAVE AND IT'S VERY CREATIVE AND BELIEVABLE!!!!

Author's Response: :D Don't worry, I'm working hard on Chapter 6! I'm really glad you like this so much, thank you for the compliments.


Name: Weasley forever (Signed) · Date: 09/08/06 20:19 · For: The Unexpected, Part II
OMG! I can't take it anymore. I have to know how Draco will take the news! You're killing me here! i do think it's a good addition to the story and absolutely can't wait for the next chapter. Good job.

Author's Response: Hey, what's wrong with a little suspense? XD Lol. Don't worry, at some point he will learn the truth... I really think you guys are going to like it, but you just have to be patient! Thank you for reviewing.


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 09/08/06 15:01 · For: The Unexpected, Part II
So, fricking, great. I honestly cannot wait for the next chapter. Seriously, I'm googling you and tracing all this stuff and I'm going to find that next chapter. JK. I wish I could though.

Author's Response: Haha, well, that would be kind of hard, considering it doesn't even exist yet! :D Thank you for reviewing. I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter!


Name: orlandosgurl329 (Signed) · Date: 09/07/06 19:56 · For: The Unexpected, Part II
oh no! so sad, so emotional, its so good, keep it going, i love how mature they are its so nice to have a story that is placed outside of hogwarts, its a change. Good, really really good.

Author's Response: Thank you! 'Tis sad, but I really enjoyed writing this chapter, lol. It was a nice experience for me as well after I'd been writing a fic that took place in Hogwarts, and I've had fun writing D & G as adults. I'm really happy you like it! Thanks for reviewing :]


Name: dracoweasley (Signed) · Date: 09/07/06 10:01 · For: The Unexpected, Part II
AHHHHH!!! Why didn't she tell him? Why does he hate her so much? One day he's helping her and being nice and the next he hates her? Why? WHY??
I still really like the story though!! Please update soon!!

Author's Response: Well, it's not *all* Draco's fault... they both took out their anger on each other, lol. And Draco definitely doesn't hate Ginny! He's just hurt, for the most part, and mad. Anyway. I'm glad you liked it, and appreciate the review!


Name: DracoGinnyLover (Signed) · Date: 09/06/06 21:45 · For: The Unexpected, Part II
LOL I can't wait to see where you are going with this. Draco is so going to kick his self in the ass for this one...lol. Well Good Luck and update soon! :)

Author's Response: Haha, it was pretty messy, wasn't it? Thank you for reviewing!


Name: potterwidow (Signed) · Date: 09/06/06 19:38 · For: The Unexpected, Part II
Nice build up! I can't wait to read about Draco's face when he finds out.

Author's Response: :D Muahaha. And I can't wait to write it. Thanks for the review!


Name: xgaspxitsaweasley (Signed) · Date: 09/06/06 19:03 · For: The Unexpected, Part II
Wow! Haha it is really funny that I got the email saying it was updated now as I was reading a story about two peple dealing with a pregnancy. Love the story, hope you update soon!

Ginny

Author's Response: Lol, that *is* a bit weird. Glad you liked it!


Name: HJaneWeasley (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 14:48 · For: The Unexpected, Part I
wow!! I really love how you aren''t write the typical ginny/draco fic, where he sees her across the great hall and gets totally consumed by thoughts of her while ginny falls for his bad-boy image and then when draco makes up his mind to go and seduce (or coerce) her, she just falls right into his arms. I like that you're making the progression of events much more realistic- kudos!
On a completely unrelated note, I'd really love it if you could read my fic, Friendship Never Dies, and drop in a quick review/suggestions which are always appreciated. Things are always busy when school starts up though, but it'd be great if you could spare a moment. Enough of my shameless plugging =).

Great job!

Author's Response: *Laughs* Yes, I did try to avoid writing any kind of "typical" D/G fic. I'm glad you think I'm doing a good job! :] I'll definitely take a look at your fic when it's not almost midnight on a school night, lol. Thank you for reviewing!


Name: gingercat (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 11:45 · For: The Unexpected, Part I
Ginny is more like Drako than she thinks.

Author's Response: Interesting...


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/24/06 23:09 · For: The Unexpected, Part I
This is so good! I want more! Give me more damnit!!

Author's Response: Lol, don't worry, more is coming. Thanks for reviewing (:


You must login (register) to review.