Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: melo (Signed) · Date: 04/25/07 16:33 · For: The Unexpected, Part II
i am really enjoying reading this i am hooked at the moment so please keep going...icant wait to see what happends in the next chapter


Name: lilygirl1105 (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 16:39 · For: The Unexpected, Part II
ahhhh HURRY, i want to know how she tells him, or how he finds out... hheehehehehe;)


Name: jeweljazz (Signed) · Date: 03/16/07 20:20 · For: The Unexpected, Part I
hurry and finish please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Author's Response: I really am glad you like it so much, but I don't really need reminding that I have to finish this. When I have time, I will!


Name: roarke delcon malfoy (Signed) · Date: 03/09/07 22:26 · For: The Unexpected, Part II
I just found this story today and love it. I need more. Did you just decide to abandon it?

Author's Response: Well no, not officially, but I guess it seems that way, doesn't it? Sorry :/ I do plan on finishing, it's just one thing after another getting in the way - first writer's block, then schoolwork, then I lose all my notes... but keep checking back, because I'm not finished yet!


Name: jeweljazz (Signed) · Date: 02/23/07 2:43 · For: The Unexpected, Part II
I love this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! when will the next chapter be done?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!? Hurry and finish PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm flattered you like it :] but I promise, as soon as I get a chance I'll update.


Name: QueenHollyBlue (Signed) · Date: 02/20/07 10:36 · For: The Heartbreak
I love this story! It's so awesome... I can't wait until you have more up. I understand the hard time you can have coming up with something good to go in your story... especially with the limited time we all have. You're such a good writer!

Author's Response: Thanks for understanding :D !! I have a plan in my head, it's just a matter of getting it down on paper. & finding the time. Thanks for the compliments though, I'm glad you like it :]


Name: DarkPrincess0206 (Signed) · Date: 01/29/07 20:29 · For: The Unexpected, Part II
Keep writing! This story is really good! C'mon, what happens next?

Author's Response: Thanks. Like I've said in a few other responses, I'm having a hard time finding time to write lately, which is why it's taking so long. Add that to the fact that I just realized my notes for this story have disappeared, & I'm in a bit of a rut. But I'm still trying, so don't give up on me yet :]


Name: holsybobs (Signed) · Date: 01/27/07 14:20 · For: The Unexpected, Part II
write write write i want to know what happens **big puppy dog eyes** please

Author's Response: :) Well, it's flattering that you like this enough to come beg me to write more. Trust me, I'm working on it. I've just been in a rough spot lately, especially since I discovered all my notes for this story have been lost. But I plan on finishing, so keep checking back.


Name: PottersFire (Signed) · Date: 01/25/07 17:58 · For: The Unexpected, Part II
OMG! She's such a...ugh! Awesome story, can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: It's interesting seeing peoples' reactions to this - some people take Ginny's side, while others are mad at her. Thanks for reviewing :)


Name: pheonix_girl (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 9:39 · For: The Unexpected, Part II
i read this story i while ago, and it simply lays there in my favorites getting dusty and full of cob webs.. are you ever gonig to update?!


Name: pheonix_girl (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 9:38 · For: The Unexpected, Part II
i read this story i while ago, and it simply lays there in my favorites getting dusty and full of cob webs.. are you ever gonig to update?!

Author's Response: Agh, yes. I know. Yes, I plan on finishing this. Not sure when, because my free time has been severely limited lately. But I'm trying! Hopefully you haven't given up on me yet :/


Name: DarkPrincess0206 (Signed) · Date: 01/01/07 13:40 · For: The Unexpected, Part II
Oh-my-god! That is just cruel! You can't just stop the story there! What happens next? I HAVE TO KNOW!

P.S: You're a really good writer.

Author's Response: Thank you :) I don't plan on leaving it as it is, I'm just finding it so difficult lately to find time to write. Not to mention the fact that I've recently suffered the loss of all my notes for this fic..


Name: lucymalfoy (Signed) · Date: 12/06/06 21:10 · For: The Unexpected, Part II
WHAT HAPPENS!!! I'm dying to know!!!

Author's Response: I'm hoping I'll be able to write another chapter during break - so soon!


Name: kaferin723 (Signed) · Date: 11/30/06 14:26 · For: The Unexpected, Part II
...intense

Author's Response: Thanks :]


Name: Wildfire14 (Signed) · Date: 11/13/06 16:05 · For: The Unexpected, Part II
Update Soon!!!!

Author's Response: As soon as I can, once school has settled down a bit. I know it's hard waiting around for an update, but it's tough on me as well not to be able to write D:


Name: thatcrazygirl44 (Signed) · Date: 11/05/06 18:21 · For: The Unexpected, Part II
what happened to the story!!! It's great and you must keep posting!!

Author's Response: Oh dear, & it's taken me an eternity to respond... don't worry, I am going to finish this! School has just been so crazy - it's my final year & I'm already applying for colleges - but I apologize for taking so long. I'll be off school soon, so hopefully I can get some writing done.


Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 10/27/06 1:55 · For: The Unexpected, Part II
*gas* O.M.G!! Errr... I'm definately going to need time to process this chapter, but GREAT update!

Author's Response: XD I'm glad you liked it! Thank you so much for reviewing!


Name: Demons_quill (Signed) · Date: 10/21/06 1:48 · For: The Unexpected, Part II
OMG!! CLIFFIE!!!!
such a cruel person u are . . .brilliant, but cruel . . .

Author's Response: Haha, cliffies are very fun to write, although they can be a pain to read! But I'm glad you like this :] thank you for leaving a review!


Name: SilverMoonPrincess07 (Signed) · Date: 10/18/06 13:23 · For: The Heartbreak
This story is my most favorite ever!! I can't wait until chapter 7 is up. I'm hoping Ginny becomes A LOT nicer to Draco!! He is sooooo sweet!! I LOVE THIS STORY!!! Rock on and keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: :D Wow, thank you so much! That's a huge compliment! I've been so busy lately, but I'm trying my best to update ASAP. I'm glad you're enjoying this so much & thank you for taking the time to review :]


Name: JuliaWitch1000 (Signed) · Date: 10/09/06 10:03 · For: The Unexpected, Part II
first and foremost, I would like to tell you that I have listed you as one of my favourite autors. I think youre doing an excellent job. I really like your style and the way you write. its very emotional and touching and very very sad. this chapter convinced me that your story is one of the best on MNFF. its a mess, with Draco and Ginny. I hope they soon figure their problems with eachother out. why cant they see that theyre made for eachother??!! but every story needs its drama and Im glad that this story isnt screaming out loud: HAPPY ENDING. oooh. cant wait to the next chapie!!!!

Author's Response: Wow, I'm flattered! :D I'm really glad you like it so much! Writing the messiness is a lot of fun. I must admit, I love complicating things & seeing how people react :] I definitely know how I want to end this, but I'm glad that's not showing in my writing so far. Thanks so much for this awesome review! I've got quite a lot on my plate at the moment but the second I can finish & post, I will! :D


You must login (register) to review.