Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 2:52 · For: The Mistake
Deeply regret? Well Ginny could just claim emotional imbalance, I mean she just got dumped by her loser fiance. But I think Draco is definately an upgrade from her loser fiance.

Author's Response: *Looks around mischieviously* I guess you'll just have to wait and see... though Draco certainly is a step up. Thanks!


Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 2:47 · For: The Heartbreak
Oh..nice start. You have a good hook here. I'll be moving on to chapter two now.

Author's Response: That's good to know, thanks for reviewing (:


Name: shadowgirl573 (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 6:44 · For: The Mistake
It's reallyquite moving. Please update soon.


Author's Response: Ooo, moving! Awesome :D Thanks so much for reviewing.


Name: Hermione03 (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 23:56 · For: The Mistake
you are a really good writer!! i am liking this a lot!!! hurry with the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! I'm glad you like it! I appreciate the review (:


Name: whos_rab (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 21:57 · For: The Mistake
O.M.G. This is getting intense!!!!!! I can't believe it, they are gonna do it, and she only just broke off her engagement.Isn't that like almost cheating, in a way? But they belong together. I wonder if Draco liked her before, when she was still with Jonathan, or if it was sudden, like when she came to the Manor? But all in all, I have to say, it was a really good chap.

Author's Response: Oh, your reviews make me laugh... (in a good way). Yep, it sure looks like they're going to 'do it', lol. I know it's a bit soon, but remember poor Ginny's heart was crushed, and she just got a little carried away... And she did say that she regretted it afterwards. I don't consider it cheating, because Jonathon had already broken up with her (coughjerkcough). Hm, the first chapter alludes to Draco's true feelings for Ginny... but to put it bluntly, he cares about her. Probably more than she realizes. Thanks very much for leaving a review, I love hearing what people think about it (:


Name: suckr4romance (Signed) · Date: 06/05/06 20:44 · For: The Mistake
I loved "The Awakening," and this is great as well. It's believeable how you write it--incredibly well-written. I confess that I haven't read many Draco/Ginny fics in the past (though I'm writing one myself), but I find yours exceptionally interesting.

Author's Response: Oh, cool, I'm glad you liked this too! Trust me, it takes me a long time to plan out these Draco/Ginny fics so that they are realistic, and it makes me very pleased to hear that you think it's so believable. Actually, I haven't read that many Draco/Ginny fics either, but I hope that just makes mine more original. Thanks very much for reviewing, and I will keep an eye out for your Draco/Ginny fic. Good luck with it!


Name: Lite_inyour_Darkness (Signed) · Date: 06/05/06 20:26 · For: The Mistake
Perfect. Just right. It all fits together.

Author's Response: Yay! That's great to hear. Thanks for the review, and adding this to your favorites. I really appreciate it.


Name: chloe4dan (Signed) · Date: 06/05/06 19:08 · For: The Mistake
oh this IS good! how could you ever doubt that? i'm favoriting this one in about 2 and a half seconds, but before that just wanted to say definitely keep writing! jesus, with such a cliff hanger, you've got to! keep it up :)

*favorites*

Author's Response: Well, I tend to be rather critical of my own writing, so I had a few doubts when I posted it. But with reviews like this, how could I not continue? :D I really appreciate that you took the time to leave a review, and add this to your favorites! I've definitely got more, hopefully it's just as good! Thanks again. (P.S. If you think this was a bad cliff hanger, I'm anxious to see what you think of the next chapter...)


Name: suckr4romance (Signed) · Date: 06/04/06 20:20 · For: The Heartbreak
It's great, and I want more!

Author's Response: :D


Name: suckr4romance (Signed) · Date: 06/04/06 20:20 · For: The Heartbreak
It's great, and I want more!

Author's Response: Thanks for leaving a review! The next chapter should be up any time now, it's in the queue.


Name: friend_or_foe (Signed) · Date: 06/04/06 14:04 · For: The Heartbreak
very interesting...wish u would update soon...

Author's Response: I'm pleased that you like it and I appreciate your review. I've already submitted the second chapter, so right now it's up to the validater and how quickly she can get to it!


Name: GinnyRox (Anonymous) · Date: 06/02/06 0:24 · For: The Heartbreak
This is really good! You portray Ginny's charcter perfectly. I can't wait for your update!

Author's Response: Awesome! I'm glad you like how I write Ginny in this fic. Update will be soon. Thanks for your review (:


Name: Aquella (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 3:26 · For: The Heartbreak
very interesting beginning. you should definitely continue on this story!

Author's Response: Glad you think so! I'm finishing up chapter 2 so it should be up in the near future, so keep an eye open. I appreciate your review!


Name: softballplayer (Anonymous) · Date: 05/31/06 10:25 · For: The Heartbreak
wow, there better be more coming because I am adding u to my favorite authors. If you don't i will find u. just kidding!!!

Author's Response: Lmao, don't worry, more is coming. But I'm truly flattered that you'd hunt me down for the next chapter! (Ha, just kidding). Anyway, thanks for the... enthusiastic review :D


Name: harrys_fiance (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 5:49 · For: The Heartbreak
ohhhhhh this is good so far. keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll try :)


Name: Sirius34 (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 14:56 · For: The Heartbreak
Interesting start, I look forward to reading more of this.

Author's Response: Glad you think so, more will be here soon. Thanks for the review!!


Name: whos_rab (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 1:21 · For: The Heartbreak
Stupid Jonathan, he doesn't know what he lost. Haha, the perfect song is playing right now: My Happy Ending by Avril Lavigne. I love how Ginny goes to Draco when she has a problem, its so perfect!

Author's Response: I agree, Jonathon's quite the moron. Poor Ginny. But she may have an even happier ending than she thinks (dun dun dun...) I love that Ginny went to Draco, too, and I can't wait to post next chapter *smiles mischievously*


Name: Lily Black (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 0:09 · For: The Heartbreak
Wow. Yes! Definitely keep writing!!!!! I love it!

I love the way you describe things! I could soooo picture Ginny working, looking up at the clock, and Draco coming in!

I love it!!!!! Keep it coming!!!!!

Author's Response: :D I'm flattered. I definitely will! I'm glad you like it so much. I like the clock thing, too, lol... it was just an idea that popped into my head at the time so I added it in. Thanks for the wonderful review!


Name: darkdragondraco (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 22:30 · For: The Heartbreak
Kinda wish ginny had of punched the slimy creep...so whens the next chapter up???

Author's Response: Lol, that'd be interesting. I can imagine her doing it, too! The next chapter will be up in the next few days. Thanks for leaving me a review!


Name: Khrys (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 17:50 · For: The Heartbreak
Keep going!!

Author's Response: Thanks to the reviews I've gotten in the first few hours of this being posted, I'm definitely going to complete this. Chapter 2 is already written and I believe it's even better than the first. Thanks for the support! :D


You must login (register) to review.