Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 03/08/09 20:16 · For: Chapter Thirty-Four: The Diary of Harry Potter
Love this twist! Vernon, Petunia & Dudley have got to be turning over in their graves! Dudley's granddaughter a witch!

Author's Response: LOL! Thanks so much!

Eponine



Name: crystalphoenix (Signed) · Date: 03/06/09 21:50 · For: Chapter Thirty-Four: The Diary of Harry Potter
cool. Lottie's related to Harry. that's probably why her blood will open the diary. so how will she use the information she gains from it?

Author's Response: Good call! You'll see! Teehee!

Thanks for the review!

Eponine


Name: Glynna_vyre (Signed) · Date: 03/06/09 18:34 · For: Chapter Thirty-Four: The Diary of Harry Potter
EEEEKK! An update!
And a pretty interesting ending too.

Author's Response: Teehee! Thanks!

Eponine



Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 12/24/08 21:33 · For: Chapter Thirty-Three: François’s Farewell
Shades of Tom Roddle's diary? Could HP have made one so that if he died unexpectedly he could be revived to finish the fight?

Author's Response: That definitely has been in the back of my mind; I think the difference between Harry and Voldemort is important to keep in mind, though. In any case, it is a similar situation. Thanks for the review!

Eponine



Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 12/24/08 21:18 · For: Chapter Thirty-Two: A Practical Lesson in Legilimency
Lottie definitely is getting older. I just hope she learnds that there are more important things than her personal feelings before it's too late.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

Eponine



Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 12/24/08 21:03 · For: Chapter Thirty-One: The Dueling Tutor
Very curious

Author's Response: Haha! Thanks for the review!

Eponine



Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 12/24/08 20:42 · For: Chapter Thirty: Beauxbatons
More old friends

Author's Response: Yep!


Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 12/24/08 0:31 · For: Chapter Twenty-Nine: Hermione's Tale
Good stuff

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!


Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 12/24/08 0:15 · For: Chapter Twenty-Eight: Arrival in Paris
Two DA members together again!

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks!


Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 12/23/08 23:58 · For: Chapter Twenty-Seven: Legilimency
Maybe Lottie should practice on a few professors? I know I'm missing something.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

Eponine



Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 12/23/08 0:30 · For: Chapter Twenty-Six: The Legilimens’ Trick
I'm totally flummoxed

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

Eponine



Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 12/23/08 0:16 · For: Chapter Twenty-Five: The Professors' Grudge
Curiouser and curiouser

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

Eponine



Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 12/22/08 23:59 · For: Chapter Twenty-Four: Lottie's Flight
To repeat myself...Curiouser and curioser

Author's Response: Haha! Thanks!


Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 12/22/08 23:50 · For: Chapter Twenty-Three: The Phoenix's Secret
Okay, I admit it. You've got me totally enthralled.

Author's Response: Teehee! Thanks!

Eponine



Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 12/22/08 23:34 · For: Chapter Twenty-Two: Arithmancy
Challenging

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

Eponine



Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 12/22/08 23:25 · For: Chapter Twenty-One: Bereavement
Good chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 12/22/08 23:16 · For: Chapter Twenty: The Muggle Revolt
...and exactly what WAS Colm doing in the camp? hhmmm, Death Eaters kid in disguise?

Author's Response: Hahaha--Colm hops on board whenever he feels like it to make himself feel more important.

Thanks for the review!

Eponine


Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 12/22/08 23:05 · For: Chapter Nineteen: The Three Broomsticks
Ooh the twists and turns

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!


Name: captburke (Signed) · Date: 12/22/08 22:37 · For: Chapter Eighteen: Grimmauld Place
More and more intriguing and interesting and when I finish the chapters you've already written I will be salivating for the next ones.

Author's Response: Hahaha! Hopefully I'll pick up the pace a bit!

Thanks for all of these reviews!

Eponine


Name: crystalphoenix (Signed) · Date: 12/22/08 18:19 · For: Chapter Thirty-Three: François’s Farewell
If it actually is Harry's diary, then i bet he put a spell on it like Riddle's - wait, Harry wouldn't make a Horcrux, would he? Of course he wouldn't. But if he had- that would change everything.

Author's Response: Hahaha--you'll just have to wait until next chapter to find out! =D There is definitely more to that diary than just an empty book, but it is helpful to think about Harry's character and how far he would actually go.

Thanks for the review!

Eponine


You must login (register) to review.