Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: fanlongjian (Signed) · Date: 10/12/16 22:16 · For: Chapter Fifty-Five: A Crack in the Glass
fanlongjian20161013
ugg australia
louis vuitton handbags
polo outlet
cheap jordans free shipping
uggs sale
red bottoms
ugg boots
louboutin uk
pandora charms
lacoste shoes
ugg outlet
christian louboutin outlet
coach factory outlet
ralph lauren outlet
birkenstock sandals
coach outlet
canada goose outlet
christian louboutin
converse shoes
michael kors outlet
true religion jeans
nike factory store
chaussure louboutin
polo outlet
louis vuitton outlet
uggs outlet
michael kors handbags
fitflops
gucci outlet
nike cortez
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
true religion outlet store
burberry outlet
ugg australia outlet
coach factory outlet
canada goose outlet online
kate spade
vans shoes
cheap jordans
hollister kids
fitflops
coach outlet store
michael kors outlet
true religion outlet
oakley sunglasses
pandora charms
raybans
rayban
ray ban sunglasses discount
timberland boots
adidas superstar
true religion outlet
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
ralph lauren outlet
canada goose jackets
bottega veneta
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet online
mont blanc pens
canada goose
canada goose jackets
uggs
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin sale
adidas yeezy
longchamp outlet
armani exchange
celine outlet store
yeezy boost 350
louis vuitton outlet
pandora bracelet
oakley sunglasses outlet
ugg outlet
true religion outlet
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin shoes
canada goose outlet
nfl jerseys
moncler outlet
longchamp
birkenstock sandals
polo ralph lauren
celine outlet
ralph lauren
ugg outlet
louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet online
ralph lauren outletĀ 
moncler outlet
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren men
ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet
adidas outlet
ugg australia
holliste sale
michael kors outlet clearance
yeezy boost 350
oakley vault sunglasses
gucci handbags
polo ralph lauren
uggs
longchamp bags
birkenstock sandals
pandora outlet
nike store
michael kors canada
hugo boss outlet
fitflops sale clearance
oakley sunglasses
true religion
louis vuitton outlet store
polo outlet
kate spade outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
canada goose jackets
polo ralph lauren outlet online
ray ban eyeglasses
birkenstocks
coach outlet
christian louboutin
coach outlet store
coach outlet
christian louboutin outlet
louis vuitton outlet
ralph lauren outlet
louboutin
kate spade outlet
coach factory outlet
ugg outlet
ugg outlet
canada goose jackets
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
nike air max
kate spade handbags
ugg australia
canada goose
nike flyknit
michael kors handbags
canada goose uk
abercrombie and fitch outlet
cheap jordans
ysl outlet
birkenstock sandals
uggs outlet
hugo boss
jordan shoes
oakley sunglasses
ugg outlet
coach outlet
christian louboutin outlet
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet store
michael kors outlet
doudoune moncler
coach outlet
kevin durant shoes
the north face outlet
michael kors watches
louis vuitton outlet
coach factory outlet
converse trainers
moncler outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet online
lebron james shoes 2016
rolex replica watches
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors uk
coach factory outlet
cheap nike shoes
ralph lauren pas cher
air jordan uk
kd 9 shoes
pandora jewelry
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
pandora uk
jordan pas cher
nike huarache
ugg canada
michael kors handbags
tommy hilfiger outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
oakley vault
ed hardy clothing
ugg boots
uggs on sale
michael kors handbags outlet
fit flops
ysl outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses outlet
christian louboutin shoes
ugg outlet
ugg outlet
cheap jordan shoes
michael kors purses
nike air force 1
sac louis vuitton pas cher
lebron james shoes
pandora charms
adidas yeezy
adidas nmd
cheap uggs
nike free run flyknit
chaussures louboutin
nmd adidas
red bottoms outlet onlineĀ 
cheap uggs
replica watches
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
nike blazer low
polo outlet
ugg boots outlet
coach factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
nmd adidas
ugg outlet
rolex watches
adidas yeezy boost
rolex replica watches
adidas nmd
coach outlet store online clearances
michael kors handbags
supra for sale
toms outlet
michael kors handbags
coach outlet
buy red bottoms
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
ugg boots
cheap oakleys
valentino
uggs
the north face
coach outlet
canada goose
red bottoms shoes
ugg boots
adidas stan smith
puma shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet online
jimmy choo
birkenstocks
longchamp handbags
ugg sale
ugg boots
ralph lauren outlet
nike air max outlet
ugg outlet
tory burch outlet store
christian louboutin outlet
rolex watches
ralph lauren outlet
vans outlet store
cheap ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
nike air force 1
fake rolex
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
burberry sale
tory burch outlet
red bottoms shoes
ugg australia
burberry outlet
louboutin
ferragamo shoes
coach factory outlet
nike shoes
gucci outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ugg outlet
hollister clothing
cheap mlb jerseys
nike store
oakley sunglasses
cheap jerseys
dolce and gabbana outlet
ray bans
canada goose
michael kors outlet
cheap uggs
kobe shoes
rolex watches uk
uggs on sale
birkenstocks
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap jordans
jordan shoes
ugg outlet online
uggs outlet
rolex watches
cheap ugg boots
coach factory outlet
moncler jackets
ugg outlet
nike shoes for men
cheap nike air max
red bottoms
coach factory outlet
longchamp outlet
adidas shoes
ray ban sunglasses
ugg boots
levis outlet online
toms shoes outlet
rolex daytona
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
burberry outlet canada
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ed hardy sale
cheap jordans
ralph lauren outlet online
wholesale nike shoes
adidas super color
pandora uk
louis vuitton handbags
ugg boots
yeezy 350 boost
true religion jeans
ray ban sunglasses
ugg boots
fitflops sale clearance
levis jeans
pandora
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses
canada goose jackets uk
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
longchamp outlet store
uggs canada
michael kors outlet store
adidas nmd
birkenstock sandals
louis vuitton canada
abercrombie kids
coach outlet store online clearances
michael kors bags
mcm outlet
jerseys wholesale
louis vuitton
pandora jewelry
birkenstocks
canada goose uk
toms shoes outlet
north face jackets
cheap jordans
longchamp bags
louis vuitton outlet
uggs for kids
canada goose outlet
ed hardy
hermes handbags
pandora jewelry outlet
pandora jewelry
air jordan retro
coach factory outlet
adidas outlet
ed hardy
converse outlet
toms shoes
cheap jordans
hermes birkin
true religion outlet
canada goose outlet
borse gucci
michael kors canada
nike free flyknit
ralph lauren outlet online
ugg boots on sale
moncler jackets
cheap ray bans
ralph lauren outlet
christian louboutin
cheap mlb jerseys
ugg boots canada
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors bags
fit flops
coach outlet
michael kors outlet
uggs outlet
timberland boots
michael kors handbags
ugg australia
birkenstock shoes
longchamp uk
cheap oakley sunglasses
yeezy boost
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap uggs
cheap jordans
true religion
uggs
cheap oakleys
gucci outlet
toms shoes
longchamp handbags
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet
cheap ugg boots
coach factory outlet
abercrombie and fitch
louis vuitton handbags outlet
timberland boots outlet
ugg boots canada
kate spade handbags
louis vuitton outlet
ugg boots sale
canada goose
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton bags


Name: shamrock17 (Signed) · Date: 07/27/13 19:15 · For: Epilogue
Why did Colm become a traitor? Was he sincere in his feelings for Lottie-- did she love him as well? And why did Colm kill Andrea, and Lottie kill Colm- do you think she would regret having killed him, in the future? I noticed it was almost like she was using Occlumency against herself right before she killed him...


Name: courtlynn_the_puff (Signed) · Date: 02/13/13 23:29 · For: Prologue
I always have a very hard time reading fan fics because I just don't find them believable, but that was definitely not the case with your story. I could seriously see this being published as an alternate ending to the series. This story kept me enchanted from beginning to end. I think the thing I liked most is that for once I found myself disliking the main character. Lottie is like the anti harry, and her personality is fascinating. Keep up the great work and keep writing.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words. Years later, as I'm battling out of a writing slump, reviews like this are so encouraging and inspiring. Thanks!

Eponine



Name: Marvalo Gaunt (Signed) · Date: 01/10/13 17:35 · For: Epilogue
First fully AU fic I have read, it was brilliant.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Eponine



Name: HermionesLittleSister (Signed) · Date: 05/09/12 23:00 · For: Chapter Nineteen: The Three Broomsticks
Another Question:
How on earth is Aberforth alive!?!
He must be at least what? 200?!?!

Author's Response: Yeah, this absolutely is a fair question. Aberforth is definitely super old at this point. He's less than 200, but not far off. It's magic. #copoutanswer

Thanks for the review!

Eponine


Name: HermionesLittleSister (Signed) · Date: 05/09/12 22:52 · For: Chapter Eighteen: Grimmauld Place
Ok Question:
How on earth is Snape still alive!?!

Author's Response: Are you asking because he's so slippery and probably would have gotten into trouble or because he's old? For the latter question, if I'm doing my math correctly (which admittedly, I may not be), he's no older than McGonagall is in the series. As for the former--well--Snape is very good at taking care of himself and staying alive.

Thanks for the review!

Eponine


Name: HermionesLittleSister (Signed) · Date: 04/28/12 4:25 · For: Chapter Four: The Ivory Table
I like how ou had them sorted into the different houses based on skill.
But why would you put Lottie in the 'Slytherin' house???

Author's Response: Palmyitor isn't necessarily the Slytherin house. Maelioric, who describes the houses to the students, makes it seem that way because of his personal bias, but there are people from all four Hogwarts houses in all three of the Alsemore houses. There certainly are a good number of Slytherins who are Palmyitors (Palmyitor herself was in Slytherin when she went to Hogwarts), but I think that is more because it takes a lot of cunning and ambition to be a spy successfully. People with Palmyitor skills are probably more likely to have Slytherin traits.

Thanks for the review!

Eponine


Name: Gwen Evens (Signed) · Date: 03/30/12 2:42 · For: Prologue
WEEEEEEEE this is a sad prologue but i like sad prologues sometimes and i remember this like it was yesterday.

Author's Response: =) Thanks!

Eponine



Name: Gwen Evens (Signed) · Date: 03/30/12 2:30 · For: Prologue
{re-read review I am dancing in my room with excitement at reading this again WEEEEEEEEE~!!!

Author's Response: Ahahah wow I'm so honored to get a reread! Sorry for not responding for a long time. I think I accidentally turned off my email notifications for reviews.

Thanks so much!

Eponine


Name: Amazinghpfan (Signed) · Date: 01/04/12 3:51 · For: Epilogue
First of all I just want to say that this story is amazing. I don't know what I'm going to do now that I don't have anymore to read. Your story was so good. It never felt like it went on and on (something I would know being a long story writer). The last couple days I have been reading nonstop. I don't really know what to say... it was SOOO good! Thank you for writing it. I could see this book in a book store and being read be millions of people. I really don't know what I'm going to do now that I have finished it. I love the story and I think that you should continue writing and become an author. It is one of the best stories I have read. Thanks again for writing it.

Author's Response: Oh wow thank you for all of your kind words. They really mean a lot to me. It's my dream to be an author so it means a lot to me that you even read it all!

Thanks so much for the review!

Eponine


Name: Amazinghpfan (Signed) · Date: 01/02/12 1:59 · For: Chapter Forty-Six: Christmas with Professor Snape
It kind of scares me that Lotttie did it. If she doesn't have any love or any emotions she could turn into a Death Eater.

Author's Response: Good point. Thanks for the review!

Eponine



Name: bellaminx (Signed) · Date: 02/28/11 19:48 · For: Epilogue
I throughly throughly enjoyed this story, so much so that I had to create an account so I could tell you. I love the AU you created, even though the many deaths broke my heart I'm glad Lottie made it.
Well done on a great job.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad I prompted an account! =D The deaths were hard for me too. It just didn't feel right for Lottie to not make it through everything she went through.

Thanks for the review and thanks for reading!

Eponine


Name: iwishicouldwrite (Signed) · Date: 02/28/11 18:58 · For: Epilogue
Well done! I think the ending you created was very believable. Lottie has sacrificed her soul, her humanity in a sense, to defeat Voldemort. Now with him gone, it seems that she is finally paying the price as her emotions overwhelm her. I think that by experiencing emotion again she is on the path to recovery, but i don't know if she'll ever be able to regain her full humanity. This ending was chilling and perfect for your story. Great job and I look forward to reading any future fanfictions from you!

Author's Response: Great analysis! That's really what I was feeling while I was writing it.

Thank you so much for the review and for being such an awesome reader!

Eponine


Name: DarkSunflower (Signed) · Date: 02/27/11 20:13 · For: Epilogue
Oh lord, that ending almost made me cry... Poor Lottie! It's good to see her finally giving in to her emotions, but for how many emotions she must be having... Being happy, sad, angry, and completely and utterly devestated all at once is way too much for any one person to feel.

Again, this story is fantastic! I couldn't give you enough praise as to all the things I've loved about this story. A job well done, a story well written!

Author's Response: Yes, Lottie's got a long way to go on the path of emotional healing.

Thank you so much for the review and for reading!

Eponine


Name: MagicMandy (Signed) · Date: 02/27/11 15:42 · For: Epilogue
The ending was really sad, but also beautiful. I thought it was good that Lottie cried at the end, because she was starting to seem unnaturally emotionless, but the crying showed that she has finally begun to become herself again. She almost sacrificed her soul to defeat Voldemort, but now she has finally accomplished it. This was an amazing story and I enjoyed it very much. Thank you for writing it!

Author's Response: You really hit the nail on the head with that analysis! Thanks so much for the review!

Eponine



Name: fat0cat (Signed) · Date: 02/27/11 13:54 · For: Epilogue
This has been my favorite story on mnfanfiction for a very long time. I never had time to review before, but since this is over now, this is and has been an amazing story with enthralling characters. Thank you for writing it and never giving up on it, thank you for finishing this amazing story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for staying with me for so long! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Eponine



Name: qwerty1011 (Signed) · Date: 02/27/11 2:14 · For: Epilogue
A nice sad ending although it's not really verysatisfying becuase you have no idea what happens next

personally I prefer stories where the hero dies in the end rather than happy endings and i guess this comes at about halfway

BTW was the title about the horcrux in the dep. of mysteries or some deep meaning

Author's Response: I'm sorry I left so much open; I don't think it really matters too much exactly what Lottie does from here on out, since the slow path to her healing has been set.

Oh, yes, good catch! The key to where to Horcrux was hidden was hidden "between infinity."

Thanks for the review!

Eponine



Name: Potterfan1996 (Signed) · Date: 02/26/11 17:28 · For: Epilogue
What a Totally Awesome story!!! I loved it so much. Congratulations for finishing.
Potterfan1996

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Eponine



Name: Gwen Evens (Signed) · Date: 02/26/11 16:39 · For: Epilogue
I would love to cry my eyes out as Lottie did unfortunately I'm at a hotel surrounded by people. I give you a standing ovation. Though I still think my prediction stands true Lottie will live to have children. She is no Harry Potter and to scared to be, yet seeing her cry tells me enough that she is beginning to feel and love with all her heart. Things aren't perfect ever and you showed that as well as C. S. Lewis, J. R. R. Tolkien, and J. K. Rowling. You pulled me in with your story tell the end I'll truly miss the e-mail notices of your story up dates, but just as our live come to an eventual end so must stories wether we wish it or not.
:D

Author's Response: Thanks so much! =)

You really hit the nail on the head with your predictions. While I don't think I'll ever solidify Lottie's story after the epilogue ends, what I wanted to show in that last moment was her breaking down her stony barrier, and opening up to the world. She'll find her capacity to be human and love again, though it will be painful.

Thanks for the review!

Eponine



Name: proud_to_be_a_muggle (Signed) · Date: 02/26/11 14:33 · For: Epilogue
WoW. this was heart touching. and I am sort of glad it doesn't have a happy ending, though the world was saved from an enourmas evil, because if it did it wouldn't be as real, as Right.

Poor Andrea. she was always in the backround, but always there to help and offer her rock solid princibles. She is like a light in all the desolation of that world, Someone not deserving of death but one of the most tragic casualties of war, to lose someone like Andrea.

I kept waiting for Lottie to change and be more like her, but i can't blame you for not Lottie isn't perfect like a lot of heros are described to be, she isn't a saint, born into a world that wanted to kill her surounded by death every second of her life. even in her safe-haven Alsolmore. but she was always pretty flawed, as someone with a gift, and as someone one who wasn't given the chance to appreciate and respect life. But don't get me wrong Lottie is awosme.

You know I was actually waiting for it to be revealed that Palymitor had in somehow betrayed them, I was never to fond of her

Author's Response: Thanks! I agree. An "All was well" ending would really not be appropriate for this story. I think there's definitely some hope in there, but it's really bittersweet.

Whenever I think of Andrea, I think of that quote from SS--"Always the innocent are the first victims." A character as true and good as Andrea could never survive in this world, even though she worked so hard to change it.

Lottie, I agree, isn't the typical hero. It was never in her life path to become idealistic and highly principled. If she had lived a typical life--maybe, but everybody was pushing her down a path, to fulfill a role that required her to become morally grey.

That's interesting about Palmyitor. She's like Lottie in that she's morally grey, but more so, since she's been fighting for much longer. She really played for her own means, and didn't value people as human lives. It was a matter of destroying Voldemort, and she would sacrifice everybody if necessary. So, while she was ultimately on our side, I agree--she's probably one of the least likable characters I've made. While I find her fascinating and love to write her, I don't think I'd ever want to meet her!

Thanks for the review!

Eponine



You must login (register) to review.