MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: this_is_the_life (Signed) · Date: 04/02/10 1:09 · For: Difference
very cute how lily realises james is good at heart and finally agrees to go out with him!!! Very sweet story!!

Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 02/17/09 21:13 · For: Difference
So cute! And Sirius is so oblivious sometimes. *huggles him* James can just be so un-masculine sometimes when he's near Lily Evans, I love him so much! Yay for you for getting him in just the right light....=]

Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 06/23/08 14:58 · For: Difference
Haha. That was awesome

Name: moonstonesilver (Signed) · Date: 04/15/08 9:17 · For: Difference
Oh! That was a such a nice story! I liked it a lot! I want to know what happens next, but it's a one-shot :(

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 12/14/07 15:59 · For: Difference
I adore Lily and James, this was a great fic. Wonder if James got so upset at the Slytherins because of what they called the first year girl, maybe he remembered Snape calling Lily the very same thing. Sorry, I over analyse everything. Anyway, thanks for writing this.

Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 09/09/07 3:13 · For: Difference
Cute fanfic! Definately shows James in a different light

Name: fillibuster_firework (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 18:02 · For: Difference
That was really good! I liked it a lot. A wink can tell it all. Indeed, indeed. Very good. I liked it a ton! A great idea for a plot. Fantastic work!

Name: Jamesie_girl101 (Signed) · Date: 08/18/07 22:20 · For: Difference
awwwwwwwwwwwww that's cute

Name: luna_longbottom88 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/08/07 22:03 · For: Difference
i loved it . but WHAT WAS SIRIUS WRITING?!

Name: luna_longbottom88 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/08/07 22:00 · For: Difference

Name: thesmart1 (Signed) · Date: 07/07/07 19:33 · For: Difference
.....Rather confusing, but sweet all the same!

Name: pottergurl92 (Signed) · Date: 02/25/07 8:12 · For: Difference
That was really cute.....I love storied if them both and urs was one of my favorites

Author's Response: :)

Name: lovelylillypi (Signed) · Date: 02/11/07 20:34 · For: Difference
nice*in a very approving manner*

Author's Response: haha thank you!

Name: HpJp (Signed) · Date: 12/30/06 13:14 · For: Difference
Hey okay its me (agen) ANYways...... I loved the story as i already said when i told you i wanted more... But i also wanted to say that i liked how you showed the different side to james. Like without trying to impress her he was still *perfect* And i thought that was sooooooo cool because it goes withthe whole just be yourself idea. Gosh in all the other stories james is soooooo clueless . Why doesnt he get that if he is hiself no one could resist him hehe LOL Pweeze right more because i loved it . I know you want it to just be a one shot but atleast write a sequel

Author's Response: Aww, thank you. I'm not sure if I'll make a sequel or not, but I may do something else with this in the hopefully near future! ;)

Name: HpJp (Signed) · Date: 12/30/06 13:06 · For: Difference
OH my gosh!! Why did you make this only a 1 shot!!!!?????? It's *sob* so *sob* beautiful!! I love it write more or write a sequel!!! Dont leave me hangin' here lady !!!!! Pweeze???

Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 11/11/06 6:32 · For: Difference
I like it!!!! Well done, it was great!!! 10000000000/10, and I hope you liked my spam review!!! lol :)

Author's Response: haha yes I did

Name: Chaser47 (Signed) · Date: 10/22/06 20:05 · For: Difference
Ooh sorry! On my first review, I meant comma after NIGHT. And something got weirded up with the formatting of the italics, so I'm sorry about that, too!

Author's Response: Hehe. It's okay. Thank ya for the review : )!

Name: Chaser47 (Signed) · Date: 10/22/06 19:58 · For: Difference
Yay for procrastinated SPEW reviews! :P

Lily would rather walk alone in the halls like this, listening to the echo of her footsteps, admiring the world around her.

I think this sentance would flow better if you added "Right now" to the beginning of it. It would kind of off-set the several "Lily"s you used.

James asked, anger beginning to flow unevenly through his veins.
This was kind of an abrupt change into James' POV. It might have been better if you said something more like, Lily saw anger flood his face. Or something along those lines.

His hand jumped up to his messy hair by default.
Oh my goodness, I loved this line! It was perfect.

“Night Evans. See you at breakfast.”
Comma after Evans.

That's very un-prongsy of you,"
...and capitalize "Prongsy".

This was a great J/L, Hayli! I especially loved the ending, with James winking at Sirius. Very clever. I also loved the valiant!James that you characterized. Very enjoyable one-shot.

Author's Response: Silly Hanna. : ) -hides from strange italics- -giggles-

Name: sirius_rox (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 20:42 · For: Difference
aw.. that's cute.. i really like it, really well written

Name: sinfonia_concertante (Signed) · Date: 08/16/06 14:47 · For: Difference
Great story! Nice to see Lily not flinging textbooks at James' head for once.

You must login (register) to review.