MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Umbrellas

Name: Accio Goblet (Signed) · Date: 08/05/11 8:32 · For: Chapter 1
I really love the sweetness portrayed here.

Name: ThestralSong13 (Signed) · Date: 11/25/10 19:13 · For: Chapter 1
That was really quite touching and beautiful.
I love the symbolism of the umbrellas.
I really love this story a lot!

Name: Winston_SassyGirl (Signed) · Date: 02/03/08 5:06 · For: Chapter 1
Wow really good again.

Name: KathZ (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 17:30 · For: Chapter 1
That was... Cute.

Name: hocuspocus88 (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 6:24 · For: Chapter 1
I loved it...it was so beautiful...

Name: remilupin (Signed) · Date: 08/19/07 8:41 · For: Chapter 1
This is beautiful. I will have to read Swift Small Birds now. Do not stop writing.

Name: PotterLovesMalfoy (Signed) · Date: 07/31/07 23:22 · For: Chapter 1
SUPER CUTE!!! I TOTALLY LOVE YOUR WRITING!!! It's really good, honestly. Thanks for taking the time to put up such entertaining works!

Name: kaister12 (Signed) · Date: 04/27/07 14:20 · For: Chapter 1
that was deep

Name: TofuHumanoid (Signed) · Date: 04/09/07 18:13 · For: Chapter 1
This and Small Swift Birds are both Beautiful.
And You are fantastic.

Name: KJazzer139 (Signed) · Date: 10/04/06 19:36 · For: Chapter 1
Hi. I love the concept behind this story and I was wondering if I could take this concept and make it into a poem. If I didn't ask, I would feel guitly. So if you would like to email me with a response, my email is Dancinkimi@comcast.net
thank you so much

Author's Response: You're most welcome to use the concept - do leave a link in a review when it's written, I'd be interested to see it!

Name: SimplyMe (Signed) · Date: 09/07/06 23:03 · For: Chapter 1
Delicate writing and nice use of words. Continue exploring like that, it'll lead you somewhere great.

Name: mememe1313 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 7:51 · For: Chapter 1
wow, that was really sweet. i did understand it the first time i read it, that was some good riting. xx

Name: Say Atomic (Signed) · Date: 08/08/06 11:33 · For: Chapter 1
That story is adorable. Oh my goodness. I like this one even better than the first. You really captured Harry's innocence in the beginning, and the end is sweet.

Name: Elphin (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 21:59 · For: Chapter 1
That was awesome! I loved how original it was and the part about Draco at the end was a nice touch. This is the perfect kind of fic for a one-shot. Absolutely superb!!

Name: qwerty83 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 14:13 · For: Chapter 1
Ohhhh so lovely. I felt so sad for wee Harry making all those umbrellas.

Name: MinSev (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 12:08 · For: Chapter 1
This series is great. Please do a new one soon!!!

Name: OsaAtTheDisco (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 17:46 · For: Chapter 1
Aww. That's so sweet. ^-^
I love this writing style of yours that you have. You should keep writing like this.

Name: peacock_girl15 (Signed) · Date: 06/05/06 22:47 · For: Chapter 1
i like it! them! i hope there is more! may I ask as to why you chose an origami theme? I found that quite interesting and new. It was cool.

Author's Response: You most certainly may ask! I have a mild origami obsession, which was rather rampant when I started writing this series. In fact, much of the imagery is drawn from personal experience (The bookshelf above my desk has a row of umbrellas along each shelve, and there's a pile of paper irises the siz of a small cat on my chest of drawers...)

Name: aintcrazy4you (Signed) · Date: 06/04/06 17:58 · For: Chapter 1

Name: DaisyMaeEvans (Signed) · Date: 06/04/06 17:33 · For: Chapter 1
I know a story is beyond beautiful when I stop breathing. I just remembered to breathe.


You must login (register) to review.