Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Always Here

Name: beamancj (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 22:50 · For: Chapter 2
i just have to say that this story made me cry, and I usually don't cry in fics, so well done! i thought it was excellent and i can't wait to read whatever else you write!


Name: Hp_4_eva (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 20:17 · For: Chapter 2
OMG, it's so sad. I mean, no offense, it was slightly predictable, but you did the whole emotion and so o thing very, very well. I'm glad ytou didn't overdo it like some people. I like it. A full five stars.


Name: purplepanther (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 19:09 · For: Chapter 2
I loved it, it was awesome but sooooo sad. Great job!


Name: Ordermember101 (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 18:02 · For: Chapter 2
I'm not really the wishy washy type, but at the end of your story, tears were rolling down my face. You write beautifully.


Name: books 4 ever (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 17:25 · For: Chapter 2
oh my god if there wasn't a bunch of people around, I would totaly be balling my eyes out. but it's a good story anyways. so sweet and so sad at the same time.


Name: Ginzig (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 16:00 · For: Chapter 2
Beautiful (as I sob). I wish Harry could have seen his baby, but you're right, he's there watching. Very sad. I'm glad they got to talk before he died.


Name: lovingu4ever (Signed) · Date: 08/13/06 20:01 · For: Chapter 2
this chapter is taking forever to be validated!!

Author's Response: i know. But hopefully it won't be much longer.


Name: Tilby (Signed) · Date: 08/06/06 0:40 · For: Chapter 1
That was good! Keep going w/ this story! It's good! I hope what Ginny was crying over wasn't harry's death!


Name: ginny4good (Signed) · Date: 07/04/06 14:43 · For: Chapter 1
oh very good cant wait for more


Name: griffindor_sweety (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 18:38 · For: Chapter 1
aaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
That was really cute. I love it


Name: nobi_fawkes (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 16:04 · For: Chapter 1
stupid malfoy, ruins everything!


Name: bite (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 12:11 · For: Chapter 1
Good story. How many chapters is the story going to be?

Author's Response: Thanks. Actually...it was originally a one-shot. Too long for a one-shot according to MNFF standards...but a one-shot, nonetheless. So, there'll only be one more chapter.


Name: emeraldravenpotter (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 0:27 · For: Chapter 1
awww...i love it. but i dont like the feeling im getting from it....
please dont kill harry.......*tear* *sigh*


Name: lovingu4ever (Signed) · Date: 06/05/06 21:29 · For: Chapter 1
is it just me or does this scream disaster. great job i love all of your stories keep up the good work. i'm looking forward to your nest updates! :))


Name: siriusluvr1333 (Signed) · Date: 06/05/06 17:05 · For: Chapter 1
Hmmmm . . . looks very promising . . .but . . do i really want to know what was happening at the very beginning cuz it looks waaaayyy to sad 4 me . . .still really like the story!!
~Siriusluvr~


Name: Belinda (Signed) · Date: 06/05/06 16:56 · For: Chapter 1
It's really good so far, but sad too! I think that someting bad is gonna happen next, so now i'm slightly frightenedish! But that's good, you can get a reader to feel emotion over what is happening!Keep up the good work!


Name: Ginzig (Signed) · Date: 06/05/06 15:22 · For: Chapter 1
I sure hope Harry isn't going to die especially if Ginny is pregnant...Looking forward to reading more! Also looking forward to the last chapter of Coming Home-it is one of my favorites!


You must login (register) to review.