MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Always Here

Name: phoenix_trills (Signed) · Date: 11/22/06 22:10 · For: Chapter 2
I'm just sitting here at my computer crying. And I don't cry very easily. At all.

I can NOT believe you did that! You killed him! You killed him!! I can't believe you!! My head is saying, "Get a grip! It's only a story, and after all, book seven might be different," but the less sensible part of my brain is screaming at you for writing what you did. He's Harry Potter, for God's sake! He can't be killed by some stupid Sectumsempra spell, especially not one cast by Malfoy!! Like Malfoy has the talent or the guts to kill Harry!!!

But.... I've got to tell you, you must be (for want of a more sophisticated word) a damn good writer if you can bring up this much emotion from me, the girl with the heart of stone, because I'll say it again--I don't cry easily. Major, major kudos to you. I'll come back to read some more of your stories another time, but right now I think I need a more cheerful story... And a tissue.

Name: trouble12 (Signed) · Date: 10/25/06 20:39 · For: Chapter 2
That was SOOOOOOO sad. I cried. I hope Harry doesn't have to die in the actual 7th book.

Name: maisie_arithmancy (Signed) · Date: 09/20/06 11:15 · For: Chapter 2
fab great! luved it relly sad tho. i nearly cried!

Name: CinderElly (Signed) · Date: 08/30/06 16:35 · For: Chapter 2
Oh my god this is soo sad i sat at the computer crying for petes sake and it takes a lot for me to cry trust me so sad... yet so wonderful.

Name: Elizabeth Darcy (Signed) · Date: 08/30/06 0:58 · For: Chapter 2
Nooooo its so sad :(... i literally cried when he died, snif snif

The story is brilliant!! you are really talented, if youre able to stir that much emotion it must mean something right??
anyway.... hope to read other stuff from you (HAPPY stuff ...right??)

Name: theghost (Signed) · Date: 08/28/06 5:49 · For: Chapter 1
wow. that is all i can say... wow. no. i was kidding. anyways, spotted a few punctuation errors, but ignore me... :P i do editing for a living. anyway, I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS STORY. it is so sad. writing about death is always sad. this is very well written, so full of emotion. oh, another thing. the last part about their baby being born... it was like, it was cut short. i mean, you should've discussed it more. having a baby is a big thing for them, so you should've added a few lines about that. but that's just about it. please write more. i really enjoy your writing style. :)

Name: harrypotterluvr4life (Signed) · Date: 08/25/06 16:51 · For: Chapter 2
noooo aaahhhhhhhh why why did you do that ???

Author's Response: believe me, i hated writing him off. But when the plot bunny attacks, it will NOT let go. As far as I'm concerned (unless another evil bunny attacks), this'll be the only time I write him off. I'm sorry. *offers hugs and tissues...and chocolate*

Name: gryffindors_girl (Signed) · Date: 08/24/06 0:03 · For: Chapter 2
i hardly ever cry, and you actually brought tears to my eyes. that is a good thing, because it means it is really good in my opinion

Name: jbrick0831 (Signed) · Date: 08/22/06 11:51 · For: Chapter 2
Really enjoyed your story. As for stirring emotions, that would be an understatment. Definitly worth the wait for the second chapter...look forward to reading more of your work.

Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 08/22/06 8:44 · For: Chapter 2
That was soooo good! but sooo sad. i almost cried! You killed harry :-(

Name: grey eyed goddess (Signed) · Date: 08/20/06 17:07 · For: Chapter 2
not many stories make me cry but this is one of the few. it was very well written and plotted.

Name: peskypetunia (Signed) · Date: 08/20/06 15:57 · For: Chapter 2
That was amazing! I shouldn't have read it at work, Im crying! You really captured the emotion and intensity beautifully. Excellent Job! *Gets more kleenex*

Name: bbryella (Signed) · Date: 08/19/06 14:45 · For: Chapter 2
i cryed so much.....so sad....

Name: lovingu4ever (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 17:04 · For: Chapter 2
i'll admit it you had me welling, really really good job i couldn't have put it better i think and i've tried trust me. hope to see some of your other stories updated soon. once again you've blown me away.

Name: smiley10792 (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 15:56 · For: Chapter 2
Very sad, but a good way to explore the possibility of Harry's death. If you're going to have so much sadness, you need some hope and you did that wonderfully.

Name: patronuswitch (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 12:09 · For: Chapter 2
Oh my, you literally had my crying here, This was such a good story! Bravo to you! I kept thinking "why doesn't Harry just tell them the counter curse he heard Snape use?" but then I thought it wouldn't be the same. Great job. I shall go get a tissue now.

Name: RomanceLost (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 9:30 · For: Chapter 2
OMG! Great Story, brought tears to my eyes. :)

Name: Gryffindor_Princess (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 2:19 · For: Chapter 1
oh my freakin crap, i bawled throughout the entire second chapter, wow, that was so well written, of course i wanted so badly for some miracle at the end to save him. but wow, good job, it was so depressing though!

Name: Gryffindor_Princess (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 2:18 · For: Chapter 1
oh my freakin crap, i bawled throughout the entire second chapter, wow, that was so well written, of course i wanted so badly for some miracle at the end to save him. but wow, good job, it was so depressing though!

Name: Mrs_Potter44 (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 0:24 · For: Chapter 2
I cried through the ending of this fanfiction. This is one of the saddest ones I have read. It is also my very favorite one. And I must say I have read a lot of them. You did an amazing job writing this. Well done.

You must login (register) to review.