MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Halifax Triplet

Name: books 4 ever (Signed) · Date: 11/27/06 16:21 · For: Finished in a Day
I'm sorrry but I don't like the ending. It's too sad. otherwise i like it!

Author's Response: >_> thanks

Name: wizard lover (Signed) · Date: 11/27/06 15:43 · For: Finished in a Day
I normally hate it when one of the main characters is killed off. But this time it was different. I really liked the story. Thank you.

Author's Response: yay! You're very welcome! I'm glad you like it =]

Name: wizard lover (Signed) · Date: 11/27/06 15:38 · For: CHAOS
Ypu have no idea how happy you've made me. I LOVED Sailor Moon when I was a kid. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: haha I'm glad you're happy. :] I liked Sailor Moon too!

Name: Sammi 1992 (Signed) · Date: 09/29/06 12:12 · For: Our Last Dance
You can definately set an emotional scene!

Author's Response: thanks!

Name: Harriet (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 18:36 · For: CHAOS
Sailor Moon? I used to watch that show with my best friend (I have a different best friend now)! Moving on, it was a great story! Keep it up! Loooved it!

Author's Response: lol yay sailor moon! thanks! I have it written. i'll post it soon.

Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 08/19/06 2:47 · For: CHAOS
LOL Sailor moon! I thought so. Well I'm glad Ginny & Harry patched things up. Can't wait till Harry destroys the last Horcrux.

Author's Response: i'm glad you liked it! I'll post it soon. I promise.

Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 15:20 · For: CHAOS
Great! I love the bit about the Promise Ring. You have a great talent...use it! ~hpfreak101

Author's Response: thanks!

Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 15:16 · For: Our Last Dance
Loving it! Excuse me while i read the next chapter!

Author's Response: thanks! lol

Name: self named harry potter freak (Signed) · Date: 08/15/06 16:50 · For: CHAOS
You are so the best! *grumbles about not being able to do the little heart thingys* Love it! Keep up the awesomeness!

Author's Response: haha i know. stupid heart thingys. thanks! 15 days till school...

Name: Ginzig (Signed) · Date: 08/15/06 8:45 · For: CHAOS
Very nicely done! Looking forward to the last one.

Author's Response: thanks! it's allready written!

Name: self named harry potter freak (Signed) · Date: 06/29/06 12:28 · For: Our Last Dance
awesome! i read this a long time ago, and just reread it today and saw that i forgot to review! i feel so bad so this review will be extra long ;-) i love it and cant wait for the next chapter. dont we all, at some point in our harry potter obsessed lives, just want to kick harry where it hurts for being so stubborn and not seeing what is right in front of him? thats how i felt throughout this chapter. why cant harry just catch a clue? why cant any male catch a clue? ;-) i guess its in their genes. cant change that (unfortunately). anyway, greatly looking foward to chappie 2!

Author's Response: thanks :] yeah guys are idiots but that's y we love them... cuz they make us feel smart tehehe thanks for the extra long review

Name: thisisfun (Signed) · Date: 06/12/06 21:40 · For: Our Last Dance
Write! More! NOw!

Author's Response: AAAH I AM

Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 1:02 · For: Our Last Dance
WHAT?!! Just FRIENDS, my butt!!! He totally loves her!! How can he say that?!!

Author's Response: haha i'm glad you feet that way

Author's Response: *feel

Name: Yun Harla (Signed) · Date: 06/05/06 14:29 · For: Our Last Dance
I LOVED it its great as usual! that note at the end about not doing anything was funny too. hehehehe Cant wait for the update!!!!

Author's Response: aaaah thanks. its true tho... i was reading it and i kept thinking of all this other stuff :P

Name: Ginzig (Signed) · Date: 06/05/06 13:45 · For: Our Last Dance
Very sad, my heart breaks for Ginny. I know he has to do it, but....Looking forward to reading more. I've really enjoyed your other stories and look forward to an update to With Tired Eyes, Minds & Souls we Wept. It is one of my favorites.

Author's Response: Aaah thanks. I updated the next chappie for WTEMSWS haha long abbreviation

You must login (register) to review.