Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Halifax Triplet

Name: Electro (Signed) · Date: 02/21/09 16:01 · For: Our Last Dance
nice..bt seriously.....it all happened suddenly.


Name: RitaSkeeterWannaB (Signed) · Date: 12/04/07 16:53 · For: Finished in a Day
awwwwwwwww!!!!


Name: RitaSkeeterWannaB (Signed) · Date: 12/04/07 16:52 · For: Finished in a Day
awwwwwwwww!!!!


Name: RitaSkeeterWannaB (Signed) · Date: 12/04/07 16:49 · For: Finished in a Day
awwwwwwwww!!!!


Name: HarryPotterLover_01 (Signed) · Date: 07/07/07 19:35 · For: Finished in a Day
this is so beautiful!
i didn't want them to die but the story wouldnt have been as touching without it.
you did a great job.
it makes me want to cry when i realize that maybe J.K.R. will also kill harry.
even thou no one wants that to happen...
keep up that great work!

Author's Response: aww nooooo harry cant die in the actual books! i'd be soooo depressed if he did! anyways, thanks for the review ^__^


Name: amanda pauls (Signed) · Date: 04/27/07 16:15 · For: Finished in a Day
opk im confussed when harry and ginny are tlkin at the end there dead right there lik in heaven?-amandapauls2mugglenet.com - let me no plz!!!

Author's Response: yea i replied to ur email as per request but i'll put it up for everyone to see. yea pretty much. he spends the rest of eternity w/ the ones he loves :D


Name: ILOVEHARRY92 (Signed) · Date: 04/21/07 11:51 · For: Finished in a Day
Which quote are you talking about? The one on Harry's grave is from a German poet named Rainer Maria Rilke
The one on Ginny's grave is from A Walk To Remember when Landon is talking about Jamie.

I dno't know if that is helpful or not.

Cara


Author's Response: cool thanks! that's exactly what i meant :D


Name: LoopyLupin111 (Signed) · Date: 04/02/07 19:33 · For: Our Last Dance
As i said in your other fic, i LOVE your writing!!!

Author's Response: thanks soooo much!


Name: harry potter girl12 (Signed) · Date: 03/04/07 11:18 · For: Finished in a Day
HOW DARE YOU KILL HARRY AND GINNY

Author's Response: ehh. i'm not sorry.... >_<


Name: harry potter girl12 (Signed) · Date: 03/04/07 11:00 · For: Our Last Dance
a little hint don`t include words of a song in there OK

Author's Response: but its a songfic.... it needs a song to be a songfic.... >_>


Name: The Magic inside Us (Signed) · Date: 01/22/07 13:28 · For: Finished in a Day
Well done, it's so sweet!

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: dramaqueen6293 (Signed) · Date: 12/23/06 14:32 · For: Finished in a Day
LOVED IT!!
rly gooood

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: Bellatrix9 (Signed) · Date: 12/19/06 14:32 · For: Finished in a Day
Okay what can I say? It was wonderful but very very sad! Dying is always hard but you made it look as though it can be something to look forward to! I really liked it. Keep it up!

Author's Response: thanks!!! I'm glad you liked it. That was basically my point. Like sometimes life sux so much that the only thing you can look forward to is the end. *scampers to emo corner*


Name: self named harry potter freak (Signed) · Date: 12/09/06 12:27 · For: Finished in a Day
And Christa strikes again! this is awesome girl! Yay! You did a great job! Now i'm off to review your other fic! Bi!
~Syd

Author's Response: haha bye! see ya!


Name: lady magician (Signed) · Date: 12/03/06 5:47 · For: Finished in a Day
OH this was absolutely wonderful! i'm crying (i know i sound like a baby)! im actually crying and i don't cry for just any fics! i know that u write alot of fics, i see ur stories sumtimes, and this one is brilliant! i love it and the end made me cry so hard! i love ur use of the lyrics and the end where there was phoenix song....unusually, i also loved the ending even though harry and ginny died..there was no way i could dislike it in the least! 10/10

Author's Response: aww! I'm glad you like it!!! <333


Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 12/02/06 15:10 · For: Finished in a Day
Awww.... it's done. Still a powerful ending. You still got it QP!

Author's Response: aww thanks! I'm glad you like it!


Name: lucky girl (Signed) · Date: 12/01/06 15:44 · For: Finished in a Day
AAAAAAAAAAWWWWWWWWWW i totally loved it it was amazing even if i didn't want Harry and Ginny to die it was the best way i could imagin it to happen it was so sweet it made me cry this is the sweetest story i've read on this web site if you don't write anymore i will be really upset because i want to read how this is going to end i love it!!!
~Lucky Girl~

Author's Response: I don't want to see them die either, but yeah :]


Name: ariya (Signed) · Date: 11/28/06 19:47 · For: Finished in a Day
It was amazing...beautiful...and sad. I'm honestly crying right now. Great Story. 5000000/10. =]

Author's Response: awww. thanks! *grabs a box of tissues*


Name: sillysally (Signed) · Date: 11/28/06 13:59 · For: Our Last Dance
ok no offence but that didn't make much since, like was it a dream or what? but other than that it sounded a lot like what Jo is going to say even though i don't know what she is writing but it sounds like her so... good job!

Author's Response: :] not a dream, just like... idk... hmmm.... >_>


Name: obsessed_with_jo (Signed) · Date: 11/27/06 18:59 · For: Finished in a Day
that was really good! i loved it, but the ending was so sad! even though i usually don't like reading H/G fics where harry or ginny or both die, this one was very well-written (and songfics are awesome :-) yay!) good job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad that I'm able to make an exception to you're anti-Harry/GInny death thing. I normally am too, but I think I was feeling emo or something when I came up with the idea :]


You must login (register) to review.