Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: mudbloodx3 (Signed) · Date: 11/11/07 18:00 · For: I dream of Hermione Granger
wow. i read this a while ago, and kind of forgot about it, but i just found it again today.

i love love love it.
honestly, before reading this i never even considered neville/hermione, but this made me think about it. i'm glad you wrote this, because neville is always neglected.

anyway. it made me cry :[
or maybe i'm just pmsing.. but yeah.

fantastic story, anywho.


Name: Metropolitan (Signed) · Date: 09/02/07 17:54 · For: I dream of Hermione Granger
Oh, I have always liked Neville!


Name: sexybabe16 (Signed) · Date: 02/06/07 11:34 · For: I dream of Hermione Granger
ah that was...that was...it was sooo fluffy


Name: Bookwormy (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 12:53 · For: I dream of Hermione Granger
Hey Smita di...Menka here ...so I finally found ur author page n tried some of ur stories....I must say this one was very cute. Poor neville, I feel sad for him...Hermione really is too good for him..but yeah he can always dream of her (like I can always dream of Draco...lolzz)....

I visited ur author page n was happy to see that u also like D/Hr pairing. Personally, I'm not a D/Hr shipper but it certainly is amusing to read their fics!!

And yeah those banners are nice...I tried to get one made at HPFF...but they said my demands were too high!! Oh bother...

Anyways...enough of my blabbing...I think this is the longest review I've given to anyone..!!! Please read my story and review...in detail....everything u liked about it n everything you didn't

Thanks
Bookwormy


Name: mugglegrl10110 (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 15:59 · For: I dream of Hermione Granger
AWW, Cute!

Author's Response: thanks!!


Name: babyphat (Signed) · Date: 11/18/06 1:12 · For: I dream of Hermione Granger
It may be fluff, but I love it because Neville is my second cutie.

Author's Response: thnx fr taking the time to review..


Name: babyphat (Signed) · Date: 11/18/06 1:12 · For: I dream of Hermione Granger
It may be fluff, but I love it because Neville is my second cutie.


Name: tiekosgirl (Signed) · Date: 10/24/06 22:03 · For: I dream of Hermione Granger
its so cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D

Author's Response: thank u fr liking it...


Name: Ravenclawlover (Signed) · Date: 07/16/06 18:53 · For: I dream of Hermione Granger
That was so sweet and cute, and I totally disagree with Neville, he does deserve someone like Hermione including Hermione herself!!


Author's Response: Ya, so do I...lol...Thanks for the review


Name: Ravenclawlover (Signed) · Date: 07/16/06 18:53 · For: I dream of Hermione Granger
That was so sweet and cute, and I totally disagree with Neville, he does deserve someone like Hermione including Hermione herself!!


Author's Response: Thank you for liking it. I fel the same way about Neville. Gosh, isn't he sweet?


Name: Emily_the_Poet (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 15:55 · For: I dream of Hermione Granger
'Hermione deserves better than some lampoon like Ron' I may not know what lampoon means, but I absolutely love it phrased in such a way... (No offense to Hr/R shippers)

Anywys, the structure was good, your point of veiw didn't falter. The story flowed well, had a distinct timeline, and was fluffy, without even using Hermione,

I'm glad that neville was such an enjoyable character in your story as he's normally such a duffer.

Author's Response: lampoon actually means a clown... haha ... thanks for liking it.


Name: HarryPotter is my LIFE (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 13:34 · For: I dream of Hermione Granger
An interesting piece and enjoyable. Bravo. It's true, you don't see too many Neville fics out there, so this was a nice change.

I felt that you kept him very in character. You used some canon events, and conveyed the friendship that Neville wanted more out of. In the truth, it's quite obvious that Hermione does not want to be with Neville, so instead of unbelievably getting Hermione and Neville together, you have Neville pining for Hermione. Also, the way Ron is jealous of Ron and Harry for being friends with Hermione, is something I'm sure most of us (including me) can relate to in real life, so we know how Neville feels in that respect.

The only thing I noticed was that Neville was a bit hostile to Ron. True, he definently cares for Hermione, so he would tend to be protective. But in the books, I never saw any hostility or anger towards Ron. I never saw them as friends, but I still can't see someone as caring and sweet as Neville being hostile to someone, excpet maybe Bellatrix Lestrange.

Author's Response: Thanks for such a constructive review. About neville being hostile to Ron, Neville always prefers to think of Hermione in a pure, simple way. So, Ron's comments irked him a bit. Well, that's al the explanation i can come up with... Thanks again for the review


Name: SilentSempra (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 13:19 · For: I dream of Hermione Granger
I love it. I've thought the same thing- no one writes about Neville, and he IS really sweet and sensitive. I like that he's fallen for the only girl who ever took notice of him- it's a sweet, talented fanfic!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! I'm glad so many people are finding it nice and refreshing to read.


Name: slipstick (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 2:10 · For: I dream of Hermione Granger
Don't call it fluf. It's very touching and sweet. There are a lot more people closer to Nevill than to hero's like Ron and Harry.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll make the changes and now call it touching.. :)


Name: Trucker (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 22:32 · For: I dream of Hermione Granger
As a mere guy, I can tell you that your story rings true! There were a few girls along the way that inspired me, helped me, whom I loved, but I could never talk to them and tell them that.

Also, not every love story has to end up with the couple acknowledging their love and getting married.

Author's Response: Thanks Trucker for the review...a bit weird but nice neverthless ; ) Cheerio


Name: sunshine (Signed) · Date: 06/18/06 12:24 · For: I dream of Hermione Granger
I like this...I've always felt that Neville had a little "thing" for Hermione, but my friend laughed at that theory. This is a really good job! : )

Author's Response: Thank You for liking it. As you said...i always thought Neville liked Hermione...since no one's ventured into this region before...hence, the fic. : ) Thanks again for taking the time to read it.


Name: crookshanks4u (Signed) · Date: 06/04/06 14:05 · For: I dream of Hermione Granger
Aw! That was sweet!

Author's Response: Thanks


You must login (register) to review.