Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Pensieve

Name: marry_me_rupert (Signed) · Date: 10/07/06 19:02 · For: The Pensieve
Deep. And Good. I like it!

Author's Response: Thanks! I really appreciate it.

Author's Response: Thanks! I really appreciate it.


Name: gryffindoratheart (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 8:32 · For: The Pensieve
I know my poem was too deep, so I submitted a new, funnier one titled "A Day in the Sun". I have been waiting a while to get a response, so I don't know how long it will be before you can read it, or I can edit it. Please keep reviewing!


Name: hufflepuffgal (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 9:35 · For: The Pensieve
I like your poem. It is really deep. It makes sense. It is good. I can't wait to read more of your poetry, and maybe you could read some of mine and review.

Author's Response: THanx


Name: KitKat517 (Signed) · Date: 05/27/06 17:11 · For: The Pensieve
Good poem. I liked it.

Author's Response: Thank You!


Name: hufflepuffgal (Signed) · Date: 05/26/06 12:24 · For: The Pensieve
I really like this poem. It's amazing. I heard from a reliable sorse that you have just submitted another poem entitled "A Day in the Sun". i heard it was a humorous poem, quite the oposite to this. I'll make sure to read and review when it comes out. It sounds like it'll be another gem.


Name: hufflepuffgal (Signed) · Date: 05/26/06 8:27 · For: The Pensieve
Yay! Great poem! I thouroghly enjoyed it. when is another poem or story coming out from you? keep up the great work!
9 out of 10!
I'm addind you to my favorites list!!!


Name: T o n k s (Signed) · Date: 05/26/06 8:07 · For: The Pensieve
Yay! *wink wink*


Name: T o n k s (Signed) · Date: 05/26/06 7:46 · For: The Pensieve
So....serious. o.o;;
But good. xD

oh btw do you want to go to the beach today? *wink*

Author's Response: Why, I would love to go to the beach today, thou stranger whom I've never met before! *wink* *wink*


Name: LoneStarVamp (Signed) · Date: 05/26/06 7:26 · For: The Pensieve
What a wonderful subject for a poem! You certainly capture its essence and make me wish all the more that I had one tucked away in a closet to use as needed. Regards, LSV

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! yeah... we all should have pensieves!


You must login (register) to review.