Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Memories

Name: TXwitch (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 15:41 · For: One-shot
Ok, I have tryed to review this one like a 100 times but somehow my computer screwed up everytime. I loved this story and I've read it like 10 times- yes, it was worth every read...looking forward to more from you!

Author's Response: Wow! You're so sweet! :) I'm glad you like it so much!


Name: Gmariam (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 13:28 · For: One-shot
Very nice job! I love stories like this that explore a characters thoughts and feelings at a particularly poignant time, and you did a wonderful job here. Seeing Professor McGonagall deal with her grief was very moving. I especially liked the part with Professor Dumbledore looking down on her from his star, it was cute and touching. What a great first fic! Keep it up! ~Gina :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much Gmariam! That means a lot to me! I'm glad you liked the way i wrote Professor McGonagall's feelings because she is my favourite character! -Evie-


Name: keveed92 (Anonymous) · Date: 07/07/06 16:04 · For: One-shot
I agree with trucker. The way you captured her grief was amazing. It made me believe that those would be her actual thoughts if JK had written it. You are an amazing writer and you should keep writing.

Author's Response: Wow! I'm so flattered that you actually compared me to JK. That has to be one of the best reviews i've ever got. Thank you so much!


Name: Trucker (Signed) · Date: 06/02/06 22:57 · For: One-shot
Wow! I am impressed with your story. I'd guess you've lost someone you loved at some point; you captured the grief perfectly.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. No, i haven't lost anyone i loved, though. I was just having one of my 'creative wave lenghts'.* lol*


Name: newestpotterfan (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 13:50 · For: One-shot
wait....are you in love with Mcgonagal?

Author's Response: no...she's just my favourite character and people like to write about their favourite characters. Is there a problem?


Name: newestpotterfan (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 13:49 · For: One-shot
This is soooo going on one of my favourites! Such good skill writing! Nice!
You should be named the FANFICTION writer of the year! Your better than the great JK!

Author's Response: umm..thanks a lot

Author's Response: I'm definitily not better than JKR though!! She's the best!


Name: x_lily_evans_x (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 7:30 · For: One-shot
it's nice

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Khrys (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 22:08 · For: One-shot
Beautifully heartwrenching. I love it! Not enough people write about Professor McGonagall!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. This is the first fan fiction i've ever written and i totally appreciate any comments. I have to say i agree wth you. Professor McGonagall is my favourite charcter and i really think there aren't enough stories about her.


You must login (register) to review.