Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Sly Severus (Signed) · Date: 03/18/07 20:31 · For: 1
I really enjoyed this. I followed a link, so I didn't know it was Ginny until I went and checked your summary. Actually, I thought it was Harry.


Anyway, I liked the style. It was quick to read and left a feeling of peace. Well done.

Author's Response: oh im glad you think it so good, thanks!


Name: Soccer_rocks_likeHP (Signed) · Date: 03/16/07 22:25 · For: 1
That is TERRIBLE! I don't mean bad writting or a bad point in the story but TERRIBLE as in sad, DEPRESSING! But it was also loving and romantic and beautiful. Nice job!

Author's Response: oh ...well thank you for the nice review!!


Name: BellaMurte (Signed) · Date: 12/31/06 13:47 · For: 1
Oooh this one gave me gooosebumps! That's really good! 20/10!!!!!!!!!!!!! Love, Bella

Author's Response: WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! than ks for the lovely review!


Name: joyheart (Signed) · Date: 11/21/06 21:59 · For: 1
that was beautiful and very poetic.

Author's Response: thanks for a lovely review


Name: just_the_contrary (Signed) · Date: 10/15/06 13:05 · For: 1
Ohhhhhh. I loved the title so I read this, and it's very good! It's so sad. I love the last two lines and the breaking of the lines. :)

Author's Response: I really appreciate these excellent reviews!!!


Name: Dragon_Warrior (Signed) · Date: 10/15/06 12:49 · For: 1
*cry cry* so sad...so pretty...MUST READ MORE!!

Author's Response: thanks so much!


Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 09/15/06 15:37 · For: 1
You are basically an amazing poet! I am so glad I randomly clicked your name in one of your reviews! Im gonna read the last poem now... *tear*

Author's Response: *laughs* THANKS SO MUCH!!!!


Name: Mrs Liz Potter (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 9:22 · For: 1
So, so, so sad but so beautiful. I loved it. Keep up the fantastic work!
~Love*Always~

Author's Response: thanks so much I luv you


Name: Ginny_rox_4ever (Signed) · Date: 07/20/06 15:40 · For: 1
really sad! but very good 2

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Yes, I know this was sad but it's really good poem i think.


Name: PotterFan22 (Anonymous) · Date: 07/03/06 1:13 · For: 1
I like this one! out of all of your poems, i think this one is my favorite! i loved it, loved it, loved it!!!

Author's Response: THANKS!!! I'm glad you think its your favorite. This was an extremely sad poem to write.


Name: h3art0f1nk (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 13:12 · For: 1
Well, I liked it. It was sad when I finally realized what was going on (I'm a bit slow). However, the rhythm is a bit peculiar.... And, no offence, I like poems with rhyming words better. It just seems to flow better to me. You have a way of writing, though! Keep it up!

Author's Response: thank you! It's ok I'm a bit slow on some things as well :]


Name: KitKat517 (Signed) · Date: 06/16/06 18:46 · For: 1
This was sad, but it was really good too.

Author's Response: thank you, I know It made me cry while writing it. :)


Name: Mrs Liz Potter (Signed) · Date: 05/26/06 8:53 · For: 1
Wounderful! Sad, but it really shows what someone will go through for someone they truly love. I loved it and it was worht the 30 seconds it took to read it. Love always...

Author's Response: I thank you for that


Name: ms weasley (Signed) · Date: 05/25/06 7:47 · For: 1
Hmmm... Very moving. I love the way the poem is structured, and it paints a picture of the entire scene. Although it makes me sad for Ginny, it is also a comfort that she is happy and whole again with Harry. The last line perfectly sums the whole poem up, bringing together every emotion. The issue of suicide can be a very difficult subject to write, but the poem flows beautifully. I am very impressed.

Author's Response: thanks


Name: ms weasley (Signed) · Date: 05/25/06 7:47 · For: 1
Hmmm... Very moving. I love the way the poem is structured, and it paints a picture of the entire scene. Although it makes me sad for Ginny, it is also a comfort that she is happy and whole again with Harry. The last line perfectly sums the whole poem up, bringing together every emotion. The issue of suicide can be a very difficult subject to write, but the poem flows beautifully. I am very impressed.

Author's Response: thank you


You must login (register) to review.