Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: ckwright51 (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 14:44 · For: The New Chocolate Frog Card
Ok, this is my first review, so here goes.
Absolutly brilliant!!!!!

Author's Response: Your review is much appreciated! I couldn't tell the diffrence if it was your first review of hundredth. Thank you for Reading and Reviewing.


Name: harryginnyforever (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 11:10 · For: The New Chocolate Frog Card
"The second time Potter faced him was at Hogwarts, school of Witchcraft and Wizardry, in February of 1998. The third in 1995, when the He-Who-Must-Not-Be-Named returned."

How can the second time be AFTER the third time? o_0

Nice ending, though.

Author's Response: I'm sorry about that, anyone can make mistakes, i'll try to fix it, but i wanted to make it look like the card company had no clue what they were talking about. Thank you for pointing that out, though! :-)

Author's Response: Thanks again, It is now fixed!


Name: gingercat (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 10:53 · For: The New Chocolate Frog Card
You had me too.............Good One.........You have just got to LOVE the Twins.

Author's Response: thanks, I ♥ The twins too! :-)


Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 9:48 · For: The New Chocolate Frog Card
Really good first part!! Lots of shocks!!


Author's Response: Thank you so much! I was hoping people would see that!


Name: x_lily_evans_x (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 5:37 · For: The New Chocolate Frog Card
that twist was good (:

Author's Response: Thanks! :-)


Name: acire (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 2:41 · For: The New Chocolate Frog Card
When I saw that Harry was on the card I thought "that's so predictable". But I do love the twist at the end with Fred and George. Good work.

Author's Response: Thank you, I've always thought he should be on the chocolate frog card, but I think the twist was better!


Name: Polaris (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 0:19 · For: The New Chocolate Frog Card
LOL! Haha.
That was a totally unexpected ending. trust Fred and george! Or should I say, Gred and Forge? tee hees.
Anyway. Nice job! Very nice twist.
Hermione was quoted? *go Hermy!*
:)
Take Care! Happy writing!

~ Polaris

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! I'll try to fit "Hermy", "Gred", and "Forge", in another storie! :-)


Name: KitKat517 (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 22:15 · For: The New Chocolate Frog Card
that made me smile. I never expected the ending.

Author's Response: I'm glad it was funny, thank you very much.


Name: potter_rox (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 22:08 · For: The New Chocolate Frog Card
lol! I love the ending!

Author's Response: thank you, me too!


Name: Khrys (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 22:05 · For: The New Chocolate Frog Card
I was so flabbergasted as I read the story. I loved the details, especially Harry's reaction to the news. The twist. Tottaly twisted and excellent. I wasn't expecting it at all. You should write one about the twins, and their products.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'll be sure to do just that as soon as I have an open second! And thanks, I've always wondered how you spelled flabbergasted! :-)


You must login (register) to review.