Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For First Kiss

Name: Aquamarine39 (Signed) · Date: 04/21/12 8:06 · For: Christmas Eve
Just read the whole little trilogy, and I really enjoyed it. Nice work!


Name: Eowynatheart (Signed) · Date: 08/09/10 19:28 · For: Unwanted Advice
i feel like they all were acting like teenage girls...really remus?"weirdness attack"? but it was really cute other than that.


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 06/27/09 11:17 · For: Christmas Eve
This is such a cute story.


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 06/27/09 11:08 · For: Unwanted Advice
I think it's funny that he's nervous.


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 06/27/09 11:04 · For: The Invitation
Yay!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 07/04/08 11:05 · For: Christmas Eve
Yay! *huggles* Wow I do that EVERY chapter. but they're all so bloody brilliant! Ack. Loved it ;D


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 07/04/08 10:57 · For: Unwanted Advice
YAY! *huggles* Ah, the joys of telling your friends. Haha. Loved it!!!


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 07/04/08 10:49 · For: The Invitation
Yay!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 01/28/08 23:10 · For: Christmas Eve
lol i LOVE remus!!! so funny about the 'trying to strangle you with a ribbin'!!! lol!!! im glad they kissed tho!!!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 01/28/08 22:56 · For: Unwanted Advice
~OoOoOoOo~!!! i cant wait for the ball!!!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 01/28/08 22:52 · For: The Invitation
yay!!! she said yes!!!


Name: ginnyrox_26 (Signed) · Date: 01/11/08 15:26 · For: Christmas Eve
Your story "First Kiss" was quite good. I liked how you kept the character of the mauraders similar to the original books. There is only one minor error. Isn't the Yule ball only for the triwizard tournament? So it wouldn't be called that if the tournament didn't take place there, it would ust be a regular ball. Keep up the good work!


Name: ginnyrox_26 (Signed) · Date: 01/11/08 15:25 · For: Christmas Eve
Your story "First Kiss" was quite good. I liked how you kept the character of the mauraders similar to the original books. There is only one minor error. Isn't the Yule ball only for the triwizard tournament? So it wouldn't be called that if the tournament didn't take place there, it would ust be a regular ball. Keep up the good work!


Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 11/27/07 4:24 · For: Christmas Eve
That was simply gorgeous! Awww!

And are you sure this is your first romance fic? It's too good to be a first-timer!

By the way, only because I'm a little picky "Sirius grew serious. (Ooh, nice wordplay there.)" was the part in brackets supposed to be a little humor thing by you? Either way, I found it funny, so yeah...

10/10 for sure! Well done!


Name: R_U_LDS_2 (Signed) · Date: 11/10/07 10:09 · For: Christmas Eve
keep writing, youre a good writer, i mean auther ;]


Name: CookieMonsterLovee (Signed) · Date: 09/02/07 1:16 · For: Christmas Eve
thats really good (Y)


Name: Tweak (Signed) · Date: 08/06/07 8:10 · For: Christmas Eve
Awww that was so cute! I loved how Remus and Peter reacted. I mean the are seventeen, after all! In most of these kinds of fics Remus has his nose in a book and Peter is all twitchy, so I loved the character change. And I also like how you put 'the Beginning' instead of 'the End.' Good Job!!!


Name: rowenaravenclaw1 (Signed) · Date: 07/11/07 19:20 · For: Christmas Eve
Love the way you ended it. I suppose this doesn't matter, but...who cares. I listen to music while reading fics and right now it is "Some Hearts By Carire Underwood"


Name: rowenaravenclaw1 (Signed) · Date: 07/11/07 19:14 · For: Unwanted Advice
"...I need chacolate..." that is sooooooooo funny


Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 05/25/07 18:27 · For: Christmas Eve
Yes, I did like it! Thanks for writing it! Have you written more? Stories, I mean. I'll try to look for them.

Author's Response: Thank you! I've written lots of stories, and a couple poems, too. You can find them all by going to my bio page and scrolling to the bottom. Highly recommend "Voldy Therapy", my relatively new humor fic! ;) (<--shameless advertising) Thanks for the review!!!


You must login (register) to review.