MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Bookwormy (Signed) · Date: 03/04/07 6:11 · For: A Hogwarts Survival Guide
You know...now that I think of it...even I daydream in History...*blushes* and I usually stand 2nd always...so we can't blame Lily.....

Author's Response: Ha ha, glad you think so. Thanks for all your reviews, I appreciate them all!

Author's Response: Coincidentally, this is review # 50! Have some cyber-cookies! Yaaaaay!

Name: Bookwormy (Signed) · Date: 03/04/07 3:18 · For: A Hogwarts Survival Guide
It was reallly nice...though u know I think that Lily being the studious and responsible student that she was, would never have advised her readers to daydream in history of magic, however boring the class may be...she would always want them to listen to professor binns

anyways, that hermione bit at the end was really nice. It added a touch of perfection u know..to let us know that there are some pple like hermione (who else???) following her...mr tiddles! hehaeehehe..thta was funny...and i can't believe hermione suspected mcgonagall of a secret life of crime! lolzz...then she really must have reaserched quite hard bcuz as we all know, now hermione loveeeeeees mcgonagall....all in all...a very creative fic..good job!!

Author's Response: Hahaha, thanks very much. Although, the bit you said about Lily may be wrong - we don't KNOW she was 100% totally and utterly devoted to absolutely every lesson. I think she definitely had a rebellious streak to her, no matter how small, just like every other teenage girl of about fifteen. I mean, I'm a studious and responsible student, but I often forget to listen in maths and physics. Thanks for the reviews, anyway, I appreciate it!

Name: bertiebott12 (Signed) · Date: 02/05/07 17:06 · For: A Hogwarts Survival Guide
This was hilarious! You r hilarious! You remind me of my friends!1 This was a great story

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you like this stuff ... and am honoured to be compared to your friends. Hello friends!

Name: Babieblonde5629 (Signed) · Date: 01/27/07 18:17 · For: A Hogwarts Survival Guide
hey can u send me the guide to secondary school you wrote on your school if its as funny as the one on hogwarts babieblonde5629@aol.com

Author's Response: Sure thing. But be prepared ... it's quite old now. I'll get round to that in a moment. Thanks for your review!

Name: izzyblue24 (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 13:43 · For: A Hogwarts Survival Guide
I liked it, it was good and funny, and it was LILY!!! YAY!

Author's Response: Lol, exactly. What more could you want? Thanks so much for reviewing, every little counts!

Name: cAughtonFire (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 11:37 · For: A Hogwarts Survival Guide
hahahah. It was really funny! The end was my favorite part.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it. =D

Name: ginny_wizzy (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 21:55 · For: A Hogwarts Survival Guide
I love this! I wish someone always did this for students at new schools!

Author's Response: Yeah, wouldn't it be so useful? =D

Author's Response: Thanks for your review, btw.

Name: Elissy (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 19:26 · For: A Hogwarts Survival Guide
Haha...I really liked this. It made me laugh. Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm really glad!

Name: phoenix_fille (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 13:30 · For: A Hogwarts Survival Guide
That was good and intersesting. I liked it.

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear that. Thank you for reviewing.

Name: Ginny_Weasly26 (Signed) · Date: 12/28/06 12:27 · For: A Hogwarts Survival Guide
That was really funny
"Make sure nobody in your dorm is a kleptomaniac" lol
keep it up!

Author's Response: I certainly will! Heh heh, I liked that line as well, and I'm glad you too thought it was good. Feedback is always appreciated!

Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 12/23/06 13:09 · For: A Hogwarts Survival Guide
First of all, I didn't like this. I LOVED this! Very creative! On my favorites! MJ

Author's Response: Lol! I'm very glad you liked it, I don't often get reviews for this ... Happy holidays!

Name: hermy_loves_ron (Signed) · Date: 12/10/06 17:38 · For: A Hogwarts Survival Guide
That's so funny! Though you'd think that Hermione would associate the marauders with the map in the third book. But still really good.

Author's Response: Hmm, I never thought of that. Well, maybe she just decided not to say anything. I'm glad you found it funny though!

Name: Lillian Potter (Signed) · Date: 12/02/06 17:36 · For: A Hogwarts Survival Guide
GREAT. I loved how Hermione found it!!! 1000000/10~~~ KEEP WRITING!

Author's Response: Thanks, I will!

Name: LovelyxLena (Anonymous) · Date: 11/24/06 19:30 · For: A Hogwarts Survival Guide
Oh wow! Of course Hermione wouldn't realize it wa sthe same Lily. She stillwent by Evans and oh it makes sense now. I loved the Mr. Tiddles thing. The ending was laugh out loud funny.. Poor Lily, I always remember that she dies young. Poor Alice and Frank... You should have her write a guide for every year. That would be wicked.

Author's Response: It might be ... But I have too much other stuff to do, and it might ruin it a little ... It's a nice idea though, and thanks for reviewing! I know, it always makes me sad to think of Lily's life ending so early ... So I give her as much life as I can in my fics!

Name: Big_Kelpie (Signed) · Date: 11/11/06 18:57 · For: A Hogwarts Survival Guide
and 'tis is th elast story im (re)reviewing this night. Really funny in some parts, i have completly forgotten about it...

Author's Response: How could you forget??? Oh well. Thanks again for all your reviews, I appreciate them. Goodnight.

Name: echo123 (Anonymous) · Date: 09/26/06 21:47 · For: A Hogwarts Survival Guide

Author's Response: Thanks.

Name: unicorngirl22 (Signed) · Date: 09/18/06 17:51 · For: A Hogwarts Survival Guide
Pretty cool. If i was a hogwarts gryfinndor first year girl i would definately find it helpful.

Author's Response: Thanks, lol. Me too.

Name: Big_Kelpie (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 12:28 · For: A Hogwarts Survival Guide
great story. i loved the ending... in wonder wat hermione found about lily evans..Rename Mr Tiddles. Do not lose him. Thats funny. I like the idea of hermy having lily as a role model

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!

Name: mugglegirl713 (Signed) · Date: 08/23/06 19:44 · For: A Hogwarts Survival Guide
It's pretty funny! Is there a sequel?

Author's Response: I'm afraid not, but I'm glad you liked it.

Name: The_Dark_Lord (Signed) · Date: 08/05/06 12:21 · For: A Hogwarts Survival Guide
I Really Like It. It Is Very Good :D

Author's Response: Thanks!

You must login (register) to review.