Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Waiting for Her

Name: Ophelia Quinn (Signed) · Date: 04/28/08 11:27 · For: Chapter 1
Aaaww!! It's so sweet! I thought initially that Tonks was learning how to brew Wolfsbane potion secretly. Nice job!


Name: Auror Tonks (Signed) · Date: 06/03/07 8:12 · For: Chapter 1
i like this fic, its really gd!!! but i would of thought that tonks turn into something different then a parrot.


Name: marauders maidens (Signed) · Date: 12/26/06 1:04 · For: Chapter 1
oooooooh! Its very sweet!-Moony


Name: HPwizzzard (Signed) · Date: 12/21/06 19:02 · For: Chapter 1
What shall I say? 'Absoulutly terrific,' yeah, I think that covers it.


Name: books 4 ever (Signed) · Date: 11/13/06 17:47 · For: Chapter 1
AWWW! How sweet! I just loved that story! its so good! :)


Name: vendawn (Signed) · Date: 10/20/06 16:21 · For: Chapter 1
i like this one, its soooo sweet


Name: abbycadabra (Anonymous) · Date: 08/29/06 22:30 · For: Chapter 1
Well....I loved it! But, I won't lie to you, I did see it coming. Maybe it's my brilliant sense of foretelling, or maybe it's just my brilliance peaking out.....lol. Either way, great job! I'd love to see a sequel. "Once upon a cabin in the woods...."


Name: Fading (Signed) · Date: 08/14/06 1:58 · For: Chapter 1
New idea! Worked great! =)


Name: Trinidy Sagaro (Signed) · Date: 08/03/06 13:53 · For: Chapter 1
AWWWWWW! That was soo sweet!


Name: FantasyFan09 (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 0:20 · For: Chapter 1
aw cute :-D


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 1:13 · For: Chapter 1
awww, it's fluffy, I love it!


Name: Medora (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 22:41 · For: Chapter 1
ohhhh thats such a sweet story. i lovethe fluffiness!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! :D


Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 06/19/06 23:39 · For: Chapter 1
sorry about the 2 reviews. i spelled animagus wrong for some reason in the 1st one and it wouldnt let me delete that review.

Author's Response: Thank you! Nice that you guessed ;)


Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 06/19/06 23:36 · For: Chapter 1
aww. i suspected he of being an animagus fron the beginning. great story.


Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 06/19/06 23:35 · For: Chapter 1
aww that was a really good story. i suspected her being an animeagus from the beginning.


Name: Nessarose (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 14:50 · For: Chapter 1
This story rocks!

Author's Response: Thank you! :D


Name: Nieriel Phoenix (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 21:45 · For: Chapter 1
This is wonderful!!! So sweet!!! i really loved it. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! :D


Name: Elphin (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 13:26 · For: Chapter 1
Quite a sweet little story. It had a good, solid plot and both Remus and Tonks were well in character. You have a nice touch on romance because you don't go overboard with it.

I liked the ending as well. I didn't guess it at all! Overall, excellent job!
~*~ ^.^~*~



Author's Response: Thank you very much! I am glad that it did not come across as too fluffy! :)


Name: Elphin (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 13:24 · For: Chapter 1
Quite a sweet little story. It had a good, solid plot and both Remus and Tonks were well in character. You have a nice touch on romance because you don't go overboard with it.

I liked the ending as well. I didn't guess it at all! Overall, excellent job!
~*~ ^.^~*~



Name: JC_Cainstone (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 10:44 · For: Chapter 1
Awww! That was so sweet! I think your choice for Tonk's animagi was perfect!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :)


You must login (register) to review.