Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For I'll Cover You

Name: ginny96 (Signed) · Date: 06/22/12 17:55 · For: One-Shot
I LOVE THIS. ITS SO SWEET AND CUTE AND ..... I LOVE IT.
PS i love your joke about Proff. D's funeral. i laughed so loudly my family jumped. :)


Name: Aquamarine39 (Signed) · Date: 04/21/12 8:29 · For: One-Shot
What an adorable story. I really liked it.


Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 05/29/07 18:31 · For: One-Shot
Awwwwwwwwwwwwwww! I loved it! It's so sweet! You described Lily and James's love for each other really well.


Name: Lillian Potter (Signed) · Date: 11/25/06 18:05 · For: One-Shot
Very nice!!!


Name: PottersChick7 (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 20:12 · For: One-Shot
I like the comment of Dumbledore's about the guy not speaking at his funeral. I guess only Lily heard it and if she ad lived, someone else would have spoken. Then again, If Lily had lived, I get the feeling that a lot of the stuff in the books wouldn't have happened, at the very least not the same way.


Name: Fading (Signed) · Date: 08/29/06 20:22 · For: One-Shot
I totally recognized the tufty-haired man! I even ran and got my 6th book to confirm it as soon as Dumbledore said the thing about not letting the guy give his eulogy at his funeral. Good job! =)

Author's Response: Thanks for all your reviews, I really appreciate them!


Name: omg i love sirius (Signed) · Date: 08/23/06 4:59 · For: One-Shot
there's too many adverbs. and some of the sentences are too long so i kind of got lost and forgot what you had started out describing

Author's Response: I'm sorry if you didn't like my story. Next time, I'll be try to be more conscise. However, it's not very nice just to say stuff like that with no specific examples in the review. Some authors would get upset, and I don't want you getting in trouble. Thanks for taking the time to review!


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 15:17 · For: One-Shot
Cool! Though maybe a bit slighty boring. You know, slow.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy. I am very sorry you found my story boring and slow. Some people like a slower paced story. Others do not, and I respect that. I know you probably expected it to be faster-paced , as RENT is a very fast show, and I am sorry to dissapoint you. Thanks for your review!


Name: goobersam9 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 16:04 · For: One-Shot
It's such a great story-and series. I love Defying Gravity, I read it almost daily and this one is great also. Love the tufty-haired joke. Thoug I love this series I will not read the final one because I am living a life of denial in which James and Lily do not die so great job on that one too because I'm sure it's amazing too.

Magnificent Job,
Laura

Author's Response: Thanks for your review, Laura. I can't believe you read it so often; that makes me feel so good and warm inside. The next song in this series will probably be "It Takes Two" from Into the Woods though I am seriously debating using a Webber song, possibly "Close Every Door" from Joseph... Dreamcoat, which I am currently (and unfortunately) involved in a production of. Thanks for your review!


Name: almondmuffin (Signed) · Date: 07/01/06 9:34 · For: One-Shot
Okay, I love you. GO RENT GO RENT GO RENT GO RENT GO RENT AND ALSO GO WICKED BUT GO RENT MORE GO RENT GO RENT GO RENT

Author's Response: Thanks for your review almondmuffin! I definitely enjoyed reading it lol!


Name: almondmuffin (Signed) · Date: 07/01/06 9:33 · For: One-Shot
Okay, I love you. GO RENT GO RENT GO RENT GO RENT GO RENT AND ALSO GO WICKED BUT GO RENT MORE GO RENT GO RENT GO RENT

Author's Response: Thanks again!


Name: almondmuffin (Signed) · Date: 07/01/06 9:32 · For: One-Shot
Okay, I love you. GO RENT GO RENT GO RENT GO RENT GO RENT AND ALSO GO WICKED BUT GO RENT MORE GO RENT GO RENT GO RENT

Author's Response: Lol thanks!


Name: wizard lover (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 23:01 · For: One-Shot
Actual reality, act up, FIGHT AIDS

I love all of your work

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, wizard lover!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, wizard lover!


Name: wizard lover (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 23:01 · For: One-Shot
Actual reality, act up, FIGHT AIDS

I love all of your work

Author's Response: Thanks for your review, wizard lover!


Name: ProngsWorshiper (Signed) · Date: 06/17/06 17:43 · For: One-Shot
Great, great , great. I loved the song you chose. When I began reading this fic I was actually listening to "Out Tonight" (also from Rent) but I immediately changed to "I'll cover you" when I read what song you were using. The characters were magnificently perfected to their descriptions. the tufty-haired man was a nice touch. you stayed true to J.K.R's descriptions. BRAVO

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, ProngsWorshiper. I wasn't sure how the song choice would go down, as it isn't one of the more well-known songs in the show and I was afraid some people would find the fact it was written for a gay couple odd for a James/Lily fic. I also wasn't sure of how the tufty-haired man would work out. Thanks for your kind review!


Name: witchwriter113 (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 12:27 · For: One-Shot
I'm a sucker for romantic stuff. And this is NO exception.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Is that good that this story is romantic?


Name: MrGibenz (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 17:52 · For: One-Shot
Again, I love this one too. Funny that you put the guy at Dumbledore's funeral at the wedding.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. He wasn't supposed to be a major plot detail, but he sort of ran away and I liked where he was going so I didn't try to stop him. I wasn't sure my readers would like him though!


Name: Lily Marie Evans Potter (Signed) · Date: 06/03/06 17:23 · For: One-Shot
Poor dumbledore he dosen't wan't the tufty haired man to speak at his funeral and what does he get a tufty haired man to speak at his funeral.

Author's Response: Thanks for the lovely review, Lily Marie Evans Potter!


Name: tonks_667 (Signed) · Date: 06/02/06 4:38 · For: One-Shot
Can anyone say cliche? But that was exactly what I wanted to read right now. So that means it was good.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, tonks_667. What was so cliche about it? I'd like to know so I could improve on that in further stories. I'm glad you liked it, though.


Name: hrry4lyf (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 14:59 · For: One-Shot
so sweet:)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!


You must login (register) to review.