Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: farnsworth (Signed) · Date: 06/18/06 1:32 · For: Prologue
do please write more soon! such an intersting storyline..

Author's Response: I will get chapter 1 up soon, I promise! Thank you for reading!


Name: Kamala (Signed) · Date: 06/12/06 5:24 · For: Prologue
carry it on! please......

Author's Response: I will...The new one will up as soon as possible! Thank you for reading and reviewing!


Name: 4evayours (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 5:45 · For: Prologue
why stop at such a good part?? keep going!

Author's Response: There's more...I will post the next chapter when my beta's are done with it. Thank you for reading!


Name: orangemnmz14 (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 16:27 · For: Prologue
interesting...

Author's Response: Um...thanks?


Name: CorpseBride (Signed) · Date: 06/02/06 8:40 · For: Prologue
interesting... but why would Snape behave this way suddenly?

Author's Response: If you continue to read you will find out...chapter 2 has more info on why he acted the way he did...Thank you for reading!


Name: Gemma Hawk (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 7:01 · For: Prologue
Hi WhittyLeah!

First off, I want to say great story! I love the way this works. You have a wonderful style and language, and your words are juicy and sophisticated.

However, I do think that this: “”I was just… I’m sorry.” Hermione suddenly burst into tears and walked up to Snape, wrapping her arms around his waist, she continued crying against his chest.” Is very OOC for Hermione. I don’t think that she would wrap her arms around her least favorite teacher and cry because of Ron’s fling with Lavender. I think she would have thanked him, and found somewhere more private to cry, where she wouldn’t have to deal with Snape.

I LOVE the way you start this story off. I like how you constantly say something along the lines of: “Would they still like me if they knew?” without telling the reader exactly what it is. I think your description of Hermione in the beginning is great; it gives us a very good picture of the state that she is in.

So, keep up the good work!

Your fellow Gryffindor, Gemma


Author's Response: Thank you for your input! I understand what you mean about OOCness. But, you have to realize...she was distraught over Ron, she almost died, and Snape saved her...so she felt like she could depend on him. I tried to write that part with the least amount of OOCness as possible... Thank you for reading! And reviewing! Go Gryffindor!


Name: googlebrain155 (Signed) · Date: 05/28/06 11:48 · For: Prologue
this is intresting
a bit of an unlikly relationship though
haha
:)

Author's Response: Thank you for reading! The fact that they are unlikely is the fun about writing them!


Name: lyka (Signed) · Date: 05/28/06 5:17 · For: Prologue
Hmmm... I like this new Snape, indeed. :P Haha, that was interesting. Good job, keep it up.

Author's Response: There is more about this new Snape in the next one... Thank you for reviewing!


Name: i_luv_snape (Signed) · Date: 05/27/06 23:50 · For: Prologue
i luv this story please update. This is really cool. i have never read anything like it.

Author's Response: Why, thank you! I try to be original. I will update as soon as I can!


Name: ksnape (Signed) · Date: 05/27/06 18:07 · For: Prologue
this story is the BOOM, PLEASE CONTINUE . IT'S SO GOOD.


Author's Response: Thank you. The next chapter will be up soon!


Name: The_real_Mrs_Tom_Felton (Signed) · Date: 05/27/06 10:54 · For: Prologue
oooh, I like this story alredy. I can't wait for ther next chapter.
TrMTF

Author's Response: Thank you! The next chapter will be up soon!


You must login (register) to review.