MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Too Late

Name: marvologirl4 (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 1:10 · For: Too Late
ok. well first of i usually don't read one shots and i didn't really mean to read this one but i clicked it by accident and i found it to be really really good. i loved it. it was short and to the point.
u should write a full story of hermione and ron post hogwarts because you're good. and i LOVE post hogwarts ron/hermione.
plz consider, great story.

Name: HPgirl63 (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 20:04 · For: Too Late
ooohh!!! SOoOoOoOoO Sweet!!!!

Name: GreyLady (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 19:58 · For: Too Late
This is very, very good; it's tightly woven and compelling in its restraint. No flowery description for you, lol! The POV's were nicely done, too. I really enjoyed the premise, because I've always wondered how Hermione and Ron would ever manage a relationship outside of a teenage romance, even as I cheered them on. Even their FRIENDSHIP seeems volatile, never mind a romance. I wish I was not so shamefully lazy, because then I would have some concrit to offer humbly up, but at least that means I'm not being annoyingly fulsome (at least, not yet). Thank you for this wondeful treat of a one-shot.

Name: obsessedwithron (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 18:56 · For: Too Late
Sweet. I love this. Especially the swiches between their POVs. I was afraid that she was not coming back to him, but the last line, I'm home., was so infinitely comforting. Thank you for a wonderful fanfiction.

Name: Violinist209 (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 18:49 · For: Too Late
Wow. This is really good. I'm not too sure what category it is in, because I just saw it on the most recent list, but I really liked it; it was very realistic. You're a good writer!

Name: WannaBeMrsRonWeasly (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 18:45 · For: Too Late
Aww. I'm crying, that was so sad, and sweet at the same time.

It is written very well, with alternating points of view. It's a very hard way to write, very difficult. But I think you did a good job with it. You captured both peoples emotions very well.

Name: maddie78 (Anonymous) · Date: 05/30/06 18:41 · For: Too Late
oh. my. goodness. that was FANTASTIC! like, I can't even say. all I can say is WOW! I hope I don't sound ridiculous, but I seriously can't think of a single thing I would change about this at all. I am so impressed. awesome, awesome job!!!!

Name: hogwartswannabe (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 18:24 · For: Too Late
that was so cute!! i was so worried that they would never get back together again, and the fact that they did made it so good!

Name: SpyfiTheHPLuver (Anonymous) · Date: 05/30/06 18:18 · For: Too Late
That was sooooo sweet! I cried! OMG it was soooooooooo sad and cute and sweet and omg

Name: Voldie_Poo (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 18:04 · For: Too Late
It was a very pleasing piece to read and I enjoyed it very much. It was put together very well and it was a joy to read and I hope to read more of you'r pieces of work and I urge you to continue writing

Name: AstroFire (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 17:42 · For: Too Late
Ah, another superb piece of writing! I love every story of yours (although I know I have not reviewed each one of them *sorry*). I have always liked your writing style, the lack of names, uncovering slowly the plot and the characters; just letting the emotion flow... Ah, very good job once again! I loved the whole story, from beginning to end. But I must admit that at a moment I was afraid she wouldn't go back. Glad that she did :) Impressived once again, keep it up!

Name: maysiriusrestinpeace (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 17:41 · For: Too Late
wow that was really good even though i only skimmed through it... "we dont need words this time" that was sweet...

Name: superstar (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 17:39 · For: Too Late
i like it. very sweet :)

You must login (register) to review.