Reviewer: QTpatootie85
Date: 10/23/06 12:12
Chapter: Prongs's Flight

Evil! luckily the next chapter is already up! still lovin the story! great character development. (i TOTALY love believable characters!)

Author's Response: So do I. Thanks for the review

Reviewer: QTpatootie85
Date: 10/23/06 11:59
Chapter: Doubts and Duels

i love this story! it is just too original. i love how you portray the characters. you really take advantage of the fact that JKR hasn't really revealed that much. i love the way that you stuck to her overall feel of the war, while adding in the little tid-bits that make life livable. this is definitely in my faves. if i had a super faves section it would be in there! please update often!

Author's Response: Kudos kudos kudos kudos. If I had a super kudos section, you'd definately be in it! Keep up the reviews

Reviewer: tonks_667
Date: 10/20/06 5:13
Chapter: Confession of the Heart and the Head

That was really good, I can see a really good storyline coming up. But heres some mistakes i picked up.....swiftly "raped" on the door shouldn't it be rapped and.........Going to "tall" Rita Skeeter our little secret....it should be tell shouldnt it? Anyway great work Love it sooooo much!

Author's Response: I'm on it! Yes... well... idk really when the next chapter is coming... we'll see...

Reviewer: darkangelx02
Date: 10/19/06 18:46
Chapter: Confession of the Heart and the Head

good....so far. okay, when are you planning to hook lily and james together?? honestly juj..alice and james...come on!!! i thought lily was smarter than that!! anyway i hope you get over your writers block...soon.
~ Nevy ~

Author's Response: Yes, so do I... and I know, it was stupid of her, wasn't it?

Reviewer: lunalovy
Date: 10/19/06 18:07
Chapter: Confession of the Heart and the Head

Really good!!
~Ginny~


Author's Response: Thanks! Chapter 5... not yet written. Not to worry: I'll get my friends to give me ideas (ya'll know who you are, I hope) so the wait shouldn't be as completely long as last time's.

Reviewer: tonks_667
Date: 10/17/06 5:18
Chapter: "A lead,"

That is soooooo good! Please update soon. please please please! You are an awesome writer. You deserve lots of ice-cream, chocolate, and anything extremely tasty and fattening!

Author's Response: Kudos Frey. I added the 4th chapter yesterday... so yeah.... we'll see what they think of it. Email me!!!!

Reviewer: RupertsPheonix
Date: 10/15/06 7:37
Chapter: "A lead,"

I'm reviewing each chapter up to this point in this review:

Chapter 1: The cat symbolism was great! I loved it. My one critique was that the train flashback should be in italics.

Chapter 2: I loved that you had James trip!! I felt no reason for your apology for it, as it was a very clever ending!! =)

Chapter 3: "Back in business" line made me smile--it was really cute. I hope that Lily figuring out that Voldemort wants to kill boys is important to the rest of your story and I hope that you intended it to be related to the prophecy. If you did, than it was very well thought out. =) Also, great way to end the chapter!!

All in all, great story so far. Your chapter endings are strong and you leave readers with things to think about. +10/10! Please update soon!! =)

--RP =)

Author's Response: I agree with the italics thing, but my comp is being weird so when I upload it I have to cut and paste it into the box... so I don't really have the whole italics thing figured out. Thanks for the wonderful review, yes the 'killing boys' part is important. Chapter four will be entered today and (hopefully)validated by... Thursday? Keep reading, love the help!

Author's Response: Kudos

Reviewer: A Excess of Phlegm
Date: 10/14/06 19:01
Chapter: "A lead,"

omg!!!!! i dont really like to use that term, but theres nothing else to describe this!!!!! its so interesting, without anything really exciting happening between lily and james!!!! love it, updat soon!!!

Author's Response: That's the plan

Reviewer: lunalovy
Date: 10/14/06 7:54
Chapter: "A lead,"

Cool!!!

Author's Response: Yep.

Reviewer: darkangelx02
Date: 10/14/06 1:09
Chapter: "A lead,"

julia!!! you have got to update!!! come on juj!!! i know you can do it!!! this chapter was amazing!!! do you have a beta???

Author's Response: Give me a break, Nev! I am typing up chapter four as we speak, so don't get your wand in a knot! Should have it entered by Sunday.

Author's Response: And, no, I don't have a beta.

Reviewer: WunderWitch
Date: 10/13/06 17:42
Chapter: Doubts and Duels

haha, i would love to see sirius and jame having a glove-slapping duel!

Author's Response: Wouldn't you though? Enjoy chapter 3, everyone, chapter 4 coming soon!

Reviewer: hpfreakdk
Date: 09/24/06 13:21
Chapter: Prongs's Flight

I loved this. Would you please update already? Asking as politely as I possibly can without bursting into high pitch screams.
I'm a big fan of James/Lily and I particularly hate the fics where they start their seventh year, and in the matter of a couple of seconds they're in the Head boy/girls room snogging. So this is a nice change. You did the characthers to the point of perfection, I chuckled a couple of times, and I love you cliffhanger. It always seems to get people to add your story to their favourites just to have an e-mail sent to your inbox.

I loved that you had Sirius and James train or are they already finished as Aurors. I never thought James would have done nothing, as for Sirius.

Well, I hope I didn't bore you to much, because I just wanted to let you know that I adore your fic and to encaurage you to update... Pretty please?

Author's Response: Yes, I'm in the process of typing chapter 3... sorry, I'm REALLY slow and lazy at that part, but you have motivated me! I will have it entered by Friday, I promise! As for it getting validated, well, can't promise anything there. Thanks for the wonderful review, don't give up on me!

Author's Response: Double Kudos

Reviewer: darkangelx02
Date: 07/01/06 21:57
Chapter: Prongs's Flight

juj!!! i loved this chapter!!! great cliff hanger...i know most people hate cliff-hangers but i don't. so anyway keep updating.

Author's Response: Thanks Nev. I'm going to enter the next one today or tomorrow.

Reviewer: tonks_667
Date: 06/29/06 6:20
Chapter: Prongs's Flight

OMG. That call me thing just brought back sooo many memeories. Long story but anyway. That was good and it's moving along well I think I'll put it in my favourites.

Reviewer: tonks_667
Date: 06/29/06 6:12
Chapter: Doubts and Duels

The slap thing was good and I really like the way that this story is going. Keep up the good work!!! Tow thumbs up. More If I had more thumbs.... But sadly I do not.

Author's Response: Why thank you Frey. I give you two thumbs up for the two wonderful reviews. I'd give more, but, am unfortunately not mutated with more thumbs.

Reviewer: Corsaire
Date: 06/21/06 17:05
Chapter: Doubts and Duels

Julia is cool.
Like a...shoe.

Yes.

Well.

I love your writing :D

Author's Response: And Jamie is cooler than a shoe! Erm... Well thanks for the review. Keep reading.

Reviewer: tonks_667
Date: 06/10/06 7:55
Chapter: Doubts and Duels

That slapping thing reminds me of a Simpsons episode. Are you gaoing to update soon! I hope you are, I'de like that. Freya

Author's Response: Yeah, I'm trying to update! Thanks for reviewing Frey.

Reviewer: Hope_543
Date: 06/05/06 15:23
Chapter: Doubts and Duels

Oooh, interesting! I especially liked the beginning section about Lily - it was really deep and powerful. Hope chapter two gets validated soon!

PS, am I really the first reviewer? Wow! Never been a first reviewer before, 'specially not for a good fic like this one!

Author's Response: Yeah, what happened was, this fic was actually deleted when the second chapter wasn't validated, but this time, you are the first! Thanks for reading, I hope you enjoy the second chapter when it comes!

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
M.I.T.: Entente Cordial by Northumbrian 6th-7th Years
A strange and seemingly inexplicable death in London's West End brings an unlikely...
A Squib's Journey by ntoforhp 6th-7th Years
Jeffery Potter always had sensed he was somehow different from his playmates...
Out of the Blue by Secret Marauder 90 1st-2nd Years
This story weaves the tale of James and Lily from the day they met right up...
FEATURED
Five Christmases by hestiajones 1st-2nd Years
It took four Christmases for Andromeda Black and Ted Tonks to get together...
Coming Alive by The owl 6th-7th Years
Leanne Gamp hadn't wanted to be at that party, even though it was Christmas...
Graves by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
In December of 1997, Harry visits his parents' graves in Godric's Hollow and...
CATEGORIES